GMAT Club

Math Revolution All-In-One Courses Reviews

Math Revolution All-In-One course reviews
  • Aiming for a score of 49 - 51
  • Strongest Math-focused product on the market
  • The one-and-only World’s First revolutionary Math approach
  • The easy-to-use solutions for anyone regardless of math skills
  • Learn about the IVY Approach for PS questions
  • Learn about the Variable Approach for DS questions
  • 2,000 Videos / Over 70 hours Lesson
  • 2,200 Practice questions
  • Highest Score Guarantee 
    • Lower than 45 points--> Guarantee +5 points
    • Higher than 45 points-->Guarantee a score of 50 on math
  • Unlimited Q&A support

Save 5% on Math Revolution courses + $250 bonus for GMAT Club members. 
4.9 /5 Average Rating
5 star
113
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Based on 121 reviews
January 12, 2020
Synchrony

Joined: May 28, 2012

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q47 V41

Math Revolution All-In-One Program

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 30 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

I took the GMAT on 1/4/2020 after 63 days of using Math Revolution. Prior to starting the program, I had taken the GMAT three times. To my frustration, I got Q37 on my first try and Q42 on my next two. I nearly gave up hope on ever breaking Q45+. I knew I had about another two months before round 2 applications were due, so I decided to give the GMAT one last try. This time, I focused entirely on Quant. After some research, I found Math Revolution on GMATClub.com. I figured I had nothing to lose, so I signed up and got to studying. This turned out to be one of the best decisions I've made.

Before Math Revolution, I had taken expensive tutoring and online classes from name-brand programs, none of which helped much. After 63 days with Math Revolution, I am proud to say that I increased my Quant score from Q42 to Q47, allowing me to break the 700 ceiling just in time for my R2 application deadlines. I'm sure I could have scored Q49+ if I had the chance to use the final 26 days of my subscription.

I cannot speak more highly of the Math Revolution program. Nearly all of the problems I faced on the GMAT were similar to the problems I learned through Math Revolution. I could not have achieved the score that I did without the help of Math Revolution.

Read More

December 16, 2019
ruoimama

Joined: Jul 22, 2018

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
660 Q47 V35

Train your ears for quant traps

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 70 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

Math Revolution is by far the most innovative quant course with new methods to avoid traps.
Learning the course will help you understand the mindset of those who create GMAT quant questions and learn by heart their favorite traps. Therefore, you can foresee how they want us to lose points during a question. This is especially important if you want to break Q49-51.
Because I was in a rush, I could not finish the course as much as I wanted. If so, I believed my score would have been much higher.
If you want a quant score of 49-51, this course is a must!

Read More

January 10, 2020
shafs420

Few questions I would like to ask about Math Revolution.

1. I am very weak in mathematics, therefore, I need to strengthen my basic first. So, I'd like to know would Math Revolution help me strength my math basic.

2. Does Math Revolution provide live sessions or it only provides tutorials?

3. Does it contain weekly exams to understand the progress of a student?

4. If I'm enrolled here, can I have live sessions to clear my doubts?

5. If I'm enrolled here, would it start from the
very beginning?

September 24, 2019
DanielPark92

Joined: Aug 06, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q50 V35

Thank you so much Math Revolution Team!!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

Thank you for helping me Math Revolution Team!
I took my first exam last Tuesday and scored 50 on the Quantitative section. I was able to effectively review the relevant math knowledge in your courses. Also, I was able to shorten the time I need to solve each question after taking your classes. I studied math exactly the same way as you advised me to and I studied with your videos every day. As a result, I could feel my math improving as it took less and less time to solve each problem. Indeed, my problem-solving speed grew exponentially faster. Your Variable approach for DS is really revolutionary in terms of solving problems quickly and easily, and it is a big time-saving. I highly recommend all students who are preparing for GMAT to take your course. I recommend them to trust your videos and follow your advice. I'm sure that they will find your tips amazingly helpful. Well, I still have a lot of room for improvement in my math skills, but I think I can get a higher score by keep following your tips. Thank you again, and I'll let you know once I achieve my goal!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
September 10, 2019
shubham1985

Joined: Feb 16, 2012

Posts: 48

Kudos: 8

Self-reported Score:
650 Q47 V33

Quant Course Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

I enrolled for Quant course at from Math Revolution, keeping in mind that i had to do something different to score a Q50 or Q51. In my earlier GMAT attempts, i scored a consistent Q48. However, over a period of time, i realized that to score a Q50 or above, I needed a different approach. I came across some sample video lessons from Math Revolution and was highly impressed by the approach they took to solve any Data sufficiency question in particular. Adopting that approach gave me the confidence that even if i do not have time to solve any question, i can still get it right if i use the right thought process. I will surely recommend Math revolution to anybody who struggles with Data Sufficiency.

Read More

September 10, 2019
sampriya

Joined: Nov 23, 2018

Posts: 244

Kudos: 107

Verified score:
650 Q49 V28

Math revolution gmat- Q42-Q49 in the official exam

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

Math revolution is definitely the best out there especially wrt the DS section.
Their course is fun and to the point. you have exactly the right number of questions to help you with the prep and grasp the concepts. they also have a special question pack that really helped me before the D-day.
The best way to grasp is to do their limited portion atleast thrice cause thats when you really start to internalise the concepts and they become a part of you.
to be honest i actually didn't go through probability or combinations at all so if you can do their course attentively you can hope to get a Q50 in the exam!

Read More

September 06, 2019
J2S2019

Joined: Jan 09, 2017

Posts: 332

Kudos: 193

Verified score:
650 Q49 V28

Thank You!! Math Revolution

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 100 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

I Got a chance to avail the All-In-One Courses Q51 course from Math Revolution as a reward of my participation in GoT competition in GMAT Club Forum & i have really been benifited from this course. This has helped me to build my strong foundation on Quant PS section as well as DS section. The Unique Ivy approach i found was really very much interesting from Math Revolution & i am sure that this will help me a lot during my journey of my desired GMAT score of Q51,really :)
The Variable approach & CMT techniques were really very much helpful, though i tried to capitalize fully the short access time i had with Math Revolution, but surely i will build upon the concepts i have learned from Math Revolution. This was really very much helpful. Thanks a ton Math Revolution & Gmat Club, too mention as well.

Read More

September 05, 2019
srij13

Joined: Jan 13, 2018

Posts: 28

Kudos: 50

Verified score:
640 Q49 V28

The best of all for quant section!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

Math revolutions All-in-one Course is by far the best one available for the quant section. It develops your understanding for the ones who are starting to prepare for the first time and for the already preparing ones or the ones looking to improve their scores it is the best you can take. It develops your understanding of the concepts very well.

It's 700+ questions and the use of approaches both Ivy approach and variable approach helps you in improving your score.

It is a boon especially for the ones who are stuck at a score between46-48 to get to 49+. It helps in pointing out the silly mistakes or the concept you missed to do the questions thus helping you to improve your score.

Read More

August 25, 2019
sheen22

Joined: Jun 04, 2018

Posts: 21

Kudos: 3

Self-reported Score:
660 Q48 V31

The only Quant Course you'd ever need.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Improvement 100 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

When I started with GMAT prep, I scored <40 in Quant but immediately after taking the Maths Revolution Course I scored a Q49 in the Official mock. The course is amazing and will give you a lot of tips for killing the Quant. I think this course along with Official Guides is everything you'd ever need. I scored a Q48 in the actual GMAT, thanks to Maths Revolution. The interface is not as fancy as other providers and could be improved but the content in itself is excellent. I noticed the questions are also close to what you get in GMAT especially the trap ones. The course is a lot cheaper than other providers and value for money. They also provide you a 50% discount if you want to extend the course so don't rush while going through the course. The support is also extremely helpful and will always help you when you reach out to them. The course helped me immensely to build my confidence in Maths!

Read More

May 01, 2019
cmz7316

Joined: May 01, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
760 Q49 V45

Incredible company with unmatched approach to GMAT Quant

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

I don't usually write reviews for things like this, but the assistance and tutoring I received from Math Revolution was far above anything I could have imagined. I signed up for both the online video service and also private tutoring.

I came to Math Revolution in January consistently scoring in the mid-600s on practice GMATs. Despite my very low math score, and my extremely aggressive target score, Hee Jean did not try and temper my expectations. Instead, he immediately got down to work and created a tailored study plan. I was trying to complete this entire process in 3 months and so I leaned heavily on the private tutoring portion of this program. Hee Jean was always willing to meet as many times as necessary per week and the sessions were immensely helpful. Not only are the videos online extremely helpful as a starting point and foundation, Hee Jean taught me tricks and showed me how to apply the lessons in the video to different types of problems.

Beyond just the help and flexibility this team provided, I can confirm their approach to the GMAT does not exist anywhere else. When I first began to study for the GMAT I interviewed a variety of different companies, and it became quickly clear to me that all but one relied on a similar approach to the quant section. The lone exception, was Math Revolution who relies on a proprietary variable approach method which greatly simplifies the quant section.


Given the very tight turn around my progress in just two months far surpassed my expectations and I can't recommend this team enough.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 15, 2019
mjhoon1004

Joined: Feb 15, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Hold back no more: Quickest and proven way to +50 on the Quant.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 130 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Courses

Location Online

A journey to +700 on the GMAT was definitely no easy one; not only did it take numerous attempts, costing me thousands of dollars, but it also took a psychological toll as there seemed to be no correlation between the amount of effort and time spent and the scores. The hardest thing about this journey was when my score dropped despite the my seemingly increased knowledge and skills.

Here is my take on the GMAT:
On the GMAT, time is of the essence. I say this because time management can break or make your score. It is the pressure/stress that is caused from poor time management that throws off a lot of test takers. The common cliches from high scorers goes like this: "don't be a perfectionist", "skip what you don't know", or something along this line.
BUT, by nature, guessing on a questions is pretty dreadful when you know you have only 8 chances to get the score you want and you have paid $250 to take the test.

In this sense, here is where Math Revolution can be a great help. The lessons not just prepare you for hard questions that you might encounter on the test, but based on his proprietary methods (variable approach), teach you how to make logical, educated guesses, the accuracy of which is proven and significant. Get this guys, I have never scored above 45 prior to taking the lesson on Math Revolution, nor have I been good at math. If I can do this, so can you. Whether you are at a beginner or intermediate level, Math Revolution will pave the way to your success on the GMAT.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

4 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for Math Revolution