GMAT Club

Veritas Prep GMAT Course Reviews

Since its founding in 2002, Veritas Prep has prepared tens of thousands students for the GMAT in more than 90 locations around the world. Today Veritas Prep is the world's fastest-growing GMAT prep and admissions consulting provider.

Save $100 + $250 bonus offer on any in-person or live online Veritas Prep GMAT course!
Veritas Prep Deal Page

Veritas Prep GMAT Course Reviews

Veritas Prep In-Person Full Course
 $1650  $1550
Reviews
355
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Veritas Prep Full Course Live Online
 $1650  $1550
Reviews
413
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Veritas Prep On-Demand
$850
Reviews
44
Average Rating
4.5
Buy Now
Veritas Prep Immersion Course
 $1800  $1700
Reviews
18
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Veritas Prep Private Tutoring
$2450
Reviews
48
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Veritas Prep Private Tutoring
$4450
Reviews
48
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Veritas Prep Private Tutoring
$5950
Reviews
48
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Veritas Prep Private Tutoring
$7450
Reviews
48
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now

Most Reviewed Veritas Prep GMAT Instructors

Ravi Sreerama
Reviews
311
Average Rating
5.0
Ethan Todras-Whitehill
Reviews
70
Average Rating
4.9
Anthony Ritz
Reviews
50
Average Rating
4.9
Chris Kane
Reviews
45
Average Rating
5.0
David Newland
Reviews
34
Average Rating
4.7

Reviews:

920 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
February 22, 2012
bofamous

Joined: Feb 22, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Let me start off by saying, I've taken a competitor's LSAT course. I hated every second of it. The teacher was inexperienced and I felt like I threw away all my money. I was extremely wary coming into this prep course.

All of the Veritas staff are excellent. My instructor was amazing. She clearly has the experience and the flow of the course nailed down. I never felt lost or confused in regards to how the course was organized. She was approachable and could explain things in various ways so people who learn differently could grasp the same concept.

I came into the course more looking for confidence and the "tricks" of the GMAT. I found both. I decided to wait to take the test for a bit, but every time I email Ashley she is always there to help me out!

Read More

February 22, 2012
Anonymous

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Improvement N/A

Course Veritas Prep Weekend Course Live Online

Location Online

This was a wonderful course! My instructor was extremely knowledgable with each section of the test, and adapted to each of my classmates' levels. I would recommend the course to anyone who is looking to improve their score. I have not taken the test yet, but I am now more confident than ever!

Read More

February 05, 2012
gqgypsie529

Joined: Feb 05, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Improvement 120 Points

Course Veritas Prep Full Course Live Online

Instructor Dave Goldstein

Location Online

I took the live online class and i couldn't recommend it more. Whats nice about the online class is all the lessons are recorded live so you can always access the live lessons after the class to retake and refresh the concepts learned. I've never taken an online class and was a little uncertain if I'd like it but it was great and I couldnt recommend it more

Read More

January 31, 2012
Anonymous

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Improvement 50 Points

Course Veritas Prep In-Person Full Course

Location Houston, TX USA

Most people preparing for the GMAT are so busy with their full time job that it is challenging to find a course that can adapt to their busy schedule. Also, truthfully speaking, taking some online course really does not help much because it is hard to focus staring at a computer screen after one has been in front of the computer all day long for work.
I wasted my time and money on books and online courses, but finally took Veritas, which I really enjoyed. The instructor was great and it is nice to sit in a classroom environment with other students who are going through the same process as you. So, save your time and money and go for VERITAS!

Read More

January 27, 2012
Anonymous

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Improvement 100 Points

Course Veritas Prep Full Course Live Online

Location Online

This was a terrific prep class. Instructor was informative and very timely in answering questions I had during my studies.

Read More

January 24, 2012
rahuldesai

Joined: Oct 17, 2011

Posts: 3

Kudos: 5

Self-reported Score:
610 Q31 V43

Improvement 100 Points

Course Veritas Prep Full Course Live Online

Location Online

I joined Veritas Prep's online GMAT course in Dec 2012 and I think that this is one of the most useful course for people who would like to score higher on the GMAT. those who have given the GMAT before will see increase in their score after this course.

I took my GMAT before this course and my score wasn't what I expected. But now on the practice test, I feel I can do better in my next attempt. Non-native people will find the verbal help very useful. Veritas have their own 'strategies' which will be explained in the course and the books they will provide.

I would recommend this course to anyone who is thinking of taking a training course for their GMAT.

The online feature gives the advantage of not driving to a class location and and even if you miss one, you can watch the recorded video of the missed class. The software used for this class in also easy and powerful.

Read More