GMAT Club

[Tests] GMAT Club Tests Reviews

GMAT Club Tests
GMAT Club Tests offer hard Quant CAT tests and a smaller number of verbal tests (over 1,100 quant questions and 388 verbal questions). The questions are generally above average difficulty though some easier ones have been introduced as well. You can see the exact distribution of questions here. To learn about the scoring algorithm precision, please see this discussion. Finally, GMAT Club tests require a subscription but 10 days a year, we offer them for free on US public holidays.

[Tests] GMAT Club Tests Reviews

[Tests] GMAT Club Tests GMAT Club Tests
 $250  $79.95
Reviews
1067
Average Rating
4.6
Buy Now

Reviews:

1067 Reviews
4.6 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
January 20, 2022
KVKool

Joined: May 31, 2020

Posts: 39

Kudos: 4

GMAT Club tests

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

The tests were really great! I particularly found the quant section very useful. With the type of questions that are not generally found in a lot of other tests, this one surpasses the threshold. A must take for anyone aiming 49+ in Quant. There are so many questions and plus they are based on certain intricate concepts which we tend to forget generally. However, while taking multiple questions on such topics, I was able to remember most of them during my attempt. Verbal section is good too however the minimal number of tests makes it less preferable for people aiming to score higher in Verbal. Nonetheless, I loved attempting the verbal section too.

Read More

January 13, 2022
Aspirant987

Joined: Apr 11, 2021

Posts: 10

Kudos: 26

GMAT Club Test

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

The quant section of the GMAT Club test is a tough one. However, if you are aiming at Q51, its going to be of great help. You can sort the types of questions with specific topics and practice them topic-wise. The verbal part is relatively smaller and comprehensive but since we are recommended only to use OG for verbal, its better if we practice from the Official guide. You also have different expert's opinions on each of the questions, providing different angles to solve a particular problem. I would highly recommend GMAT club tests to everyone who wants to improve the quant score.

Read More

January 05, 2022
UMANGSURANA

Joined: Feb 29, 2020

Posts: 20

Kudos: 20

Verified score:
640 Q46 V33 (Online)

GMAT club tests are best for quant improvement.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

GMAT club tests are very helpful and an amazing source of practice especially for quants. The tests consist of questions from all areas and you have the flexibility to take quizzes topic wise or to select different topics at one time. The questions are conceptual and tricky. I have been using the tests from the last 4 months and my conceptual clarity has definitely increased. The tests contain challenging quant questions that equip you to handle the hardest questions on the test day. The best part is that the tests are relevant for both beginners as well as experts. There are different solutions to the same question which help to solve one question in multiple ways. I would highly recommend GMAT club tests to everyone who wants to improve the quant score.

Read More

December 27, 2021
Alisha2006

Joined: Mar 10, 2020

Posts: 6

Kudos: 7

Best for quant improvement

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

I found Gmat Club tests for quant useful for preparation. The questions were conceptual, tough & tricky, and I learnt many question types through practising them. It is useful for both time management & hard question practising .

Large number of tests provided as sectional mocks, are quite beneficial to practise, and the interface gives actual exam like experience. The questions are quite selective and the explanations helped me understand the shorter way of solving problems.

I also tried a few mocks of verbal and they are good to try in the initial stages of preparations.

I suggest aspirants to try these tests as it definitely helps to gear up the preparation.

Read More

December 24, 2021
Varisht

Joined: Mar 03, 2019

Posts: 5

Kudos: 11

Verified score:
640 Q49 V28

Best for Quant , Best for verbal

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

At least for quant, GMAT club Tests are something that I vouch for. These will literally prepare you for the worst situation. Questions are GMAT level and higher, which will make you adept to the environment and conditions of the test. I highly recommend these tests in order to prepare yourself for the test.
At least for quant, GMAT club Tests are something that i vouch for. These will literally prepare you for the worst situation. Questions are GMAT level and higher, which will make you adept to the environment and conditions of the test. I highly recommend these tests in order to prepare yourself for the test.
At least for quant, GMAT club Tests are something that i vouch for. These will literally prepare you for the worst situation. Questions are GMAT level and higher, which will make you adept to the environment and conditions of the test. I highly recommend these tests in order to prepare yourself for the test

Read More

December 21, 2021
chetan2020

Joined: Nov 29, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Best source for Quant practice

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I have been using GMAT Club Tests from my last 2 attempts, and I can only say that - these are the best Tests available across any platform/prep company. There are 1000+ question with all the difficulty level and it will cover all the topics.

The best part about these tests is - It consists of questions from all areas and if one can attempt these tests, it will not just refresh/test ALL your concepts but it will give you tips and methods to solve the questions in shortest time possible. The explaination are from Bunuel and almost all questions were discussed on the GMAT club forum, so you have the option to go there and check that as well (but the official solutions are the best reliable source)

I specially want to Thanks GMAT club team, for providing the best customer service. I have received GMAT club subscription for 3 months and it got expired just 20 days before my last attempt. I have mailed the team to request to extend the subsription for 10 days and @Jeff N from GMAT club team has replied me within few hours. He has not just extended my subscription but also provided me link to some resources that helped me a lot. This gesture was truly awesome.

Always thankful to GMAT club team for doing awesome service for all the aspirants.

Read More

December 15, 2021
GameFace

Joined: Jun 22, 2021

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q48 V39

Looking to cement your quants? Look no further.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Although the tests came bundled along with another course I had purchased through GMAT Club, deciding to incorporate the GMAT Club Tests in my study plan turned out to be one of the best decisions I made during by GMAT prep journey.

The tests have a large bank of varied and challenging quant questions that equip you to handle the hardest questions on test day. It also allows you to create custom quizzes based on the subsections that may require more of your attention.

Even though the the verbal section may be a bit lacking in terms of the number of questions when compared to quants, the quality of the questions is second to none.

The variety and number of questions are just two of the many reasons to incorporate the tests in your study plan. The in-depth analysis is what sold it to me. The more questions I answered, the better data I received. The insights are unique to the GMAT Club Tests and are super helpful in pin pointing faults among the plethora of things that can go wrong. In my case, the tests were even able to predict my score on test day down to the sub-sections based on my past performance.

Read More

December 14, 2021
akash2703

Joined: Mar 13, 2018

Posts: 45

Kudos: 50

Quant from Gmat Club is must

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I want to strongly recommend Gmat Club tests to improve your quant to Q51. The tests are designed in such a way that most of the questions are a little hard from the actual official questions, but with the right trick and solution all the questions can be solved within 2 minutes.
The tests are relevant for the beginners as well as the experts. The solutions suggested by the Gmat Club experts create a path to adopt new methods against the old methods, which take more time, in solving problems.
The test also covers a variety of concepts that are only relevant to Gmat. Kudos to the Gmat Club team.

Read More

November 30, 2021
Karthik740

Joined: Oct 20, 2020

Posts: 37

Kudos: 47

Self-reported Score:
720 Q50 V38

GMAT Club Tests Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Please make note of the below points before the review of GMAT Club tests -:
1) This test is applicable to anyone targeting Q48 or above
2) Make sure to make an error log for these questions as some of the questions are out of the world
3) Having scored Q49 and Q50 twice on the actual GMAT, I must admit these tests certainly helped me push the score.
4) All these tests have amazing DS questions, laying traps more often than not.
5) These are well within the purview of GMAT syllabus and do not focus on extra calculations.
In conclusion, a must for anyone who wants to improve the Quant score.

Read More

October 18, 2021
sp24

Joined: Feb 24, 2021

Posts: 83

Kudos: 84

Verified score:
760 Q50 V42 (Online)

Great Collection of hard Quant!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I got the GMAT Club tests as part of the Premium MBA Bundle.

This bundle provided great value - including test access, mock tests, discounts on mba.com mocks and more.

The GMAT Club quant is definitely harder than the mba.com mocks and the official GMAT, but it trains your brain to make quick "executive" decisions instead of solving stuff the hard way. Some of the questions did feel like they were too hard, and sometimes the scoring algorithm seemed to give me a score too high - but I would recommend using the scores as a measure of progress rather than a predictor of actual test scores.

Absolutely recommended for anyone whose target is Q50/Q51.

Read More