GMAT Club

[Tests] Math Revolution Daily Quiz Reviews

  Math Revolution Course Reviews
Math Revolution Daily Quiz reviews

Spare 15mins to study each day for significant improvement in GMAT Math.

Rather than studying intensely in a short period of time, spending a certain amount of time each day to study is much more effective to improve math skills questions. Receive 5 "Up-To-Date" math questions ​and solutions everyday through e-mail and see your math score skyrocket!

Sign up now for the Math Revolution Daily Quiz.

[Tests] Math Revolution Daily Quiz Reviews

[Tests] Math Revolution Daily Quiz 1 month
 $59  $29
Reviews
18
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Reviews:

18 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
August 03, 2020
Chrkang10

Joined: Dec 17, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q50 V35

Trying to overcome short-memories as a business professional

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Aware that I forget math formulas constantly, I chose to subscribe this Daily Quiz product (5 questions and solutions every day) to overcome it. I have always been busy at work due to projects, so I didn't have enough time to study GMAT prep. Given this very constraint circumstance to study, I studied GMAT math questions on the way to work (subway) by solving Daily quiz, which turned out to be the perfect and very well planned tool to get Q50-51. It is likely that most of the people studying this GMAT are business processionals who are living in a very tight schedule. Thus, I would like to recommend this Daily Quiz. This product can be a suitable product for those living in tight schedule. I am pleased to say that I achieved 710 (Q50 V35) thanks to Math Revolution team.

Read More

July 26, 2020
summerhan

Joined: Nov 14, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
750 Q50 V40

Great daily quiz

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I received Daily Quiz (5 questions and solutions per day). I am always thinking about GMAT prep but so busy for my work and have to forget about GMAT for weeks due to projects and business trip. Under my circumstances, Daily Quiz was something suited for me. No matter how busy I am, I tried to solve 5 questions per day. I solve them after lunch or on the way home or to the office. As a typical professional worker, we tend to focus on only work and get lazy about GMAT. But, receiving Daily Quiz via an email is something that reminds me of MBA. I took their online video course which I studied over the weekend. Daily quiz is good to use during weekdays if you are very busy. I don't know how effective Daily Quiz was but I believe solving math everyday even for some minutes was surely effective. I am very pleased to hit my target score with Math Revolution courses.

Read More

July 21, 2020
JamesRYU

Joined: Jul 20, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
570 Q50 V17

The best solution for GMAT

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

As all of you may be awared, it is very difficult to keep studying for GMAT everyday. I was not able to prepare for GMAT everyday, either. Meanwhile, my friend who was in Harvard Business School recommended the Math Revolution Daily Quiz.

This program gave me daily quiz in order not to slack studying for GMAT. Everyday, I had checked my weakness on GMAT and made up for it. The quiz quality was very high. And they were super-similar with real GMAT exam. As a result, my poor Quant score had been remarkably improving.

Preparation for GMAT may be harder than your thought. But when you study with Math Revolution and Max Lee, GMAT will be easier than your expectation. Visit Math Revolution right now and find the best way to get a good score. Good Luck.

Read More

February 01, 2019
hwanie83

Joined: Jul 08, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
700 Q50 V35

Excellent Course

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I received 5 daily quiz questions and solutions from Math Revolution and those helped me to keep up with GMAT math everyday. I spent at least 1 hour to solve problems and fully understand each question. The level of the questions vary everyday but I liked the fact that all of the questions are clearly explained. I recommend to use daily quiz for those whom are very busy with their work. I believe that the most important aspect of getting higher GMAT score is being consistent and never giving up. I was able to keep up my GMAT math skills and get my targeted math score with Math Revolution’s daily quiz.

Read More

January 31, 2019
lynsouthkorea

Joined: Jul 27, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
640 V25

Every little makes mickle

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Knowing my own study style quite well, I came to the conclusion that I need a motivator forcing me to study on daily basis. So I was mainly looking for a class that fits me the most. In the process, I found the Daily Quiz as my perfect fit. No matter how busy I was, I tried to solve at least five questions of the Daily Quiz via my email before leaving my office. Since I practiced to solve a small set of questions in a limited time every day, this habit became my genuine capability of solving questions in the real test situation. I strongly recommend this course that allows you to practice on a regular basis. It is the best way to cultivate your basic ability to solve questions without much hesitation and stress.

Read More

January 08, 2019
Justin1112s

Joined: May 21, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
670 Q48 V33

Thank you very much

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

This daily quiz reminds me of the book 'Power of Habit'. The book states that making things into habits really pays off. The logic is 120% applied to this daily quiz. When I first started studying for the GMAT quant, I have found myself making careless mistakes and it was actually hard to overcome the mistakes even though I knew that I was making silly mistakes. The solution to this problem was actually derived from the daily quiz. By spending 15 minutes a day, I actually found myself not repeating those silly mistakes anymore. I gradually became confident in quant section and I know I will do better next time. Thank you Math Revolution!

Read More

December 08, 2018
kkirr

Joined: Jul 02, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q50 V37

Math Revolution

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I received Daily Quiz (5 questions and solutions per day). I am always thinking about GMAT prep but so busy for my work and have to forget about GMAT for weeks due to projects and business trip. Under my circumstances, Daily Quiz was something suited for me. No matter how busy I am, I tried to solve 5 questions per day. I solve them after lunch or on the way home or to the office. As a typical professional worker, we tend to focus on only work and get lazy about GMAT. But, receiving Daily Quiz via an email is something that reminds me of MBA. I took their online video course which I studied over the weekend. Daily quiz is good to use during weekdays if you are very busy. I don't know how effective Daily Quiz was but I believe solving math everyday even for some minutes was surely effective. I am very pleased to hit my target score with Math Revolution courses

Read More

December 03, 2018
michael0110

Joined: Dec 03, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q50 V36

Thanks Math Revolution!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Thank you Math Revolution Team !

I took my second exam and scored Q50 which was the score that I exactly needed. I wasn't that confident in my math at first place. (Last time I took the mock-test I got a 40 and there were times when I scored less than 30.). When I first started studying for GMAT, I had no clue as to how to approach DS questions. By adopting the innovative approaches (e.g., variable approach and ivy approach) developed by Math Revolution, I could have smashed GMAT quant. Especially, the variable approach saved me significant amount of time while I was sitting for the GMAT exam. Trust Math revolution then you'll be able to get the score you want!

Read More

November 01, 2018
zeta87

Joined: Oct 20, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q48 V41

Thanks for 720, Math Rev!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Math Rev's daily quiz helps you to maintain your GMAT quant skills. You receive Daily Quiz (5 questions and solutions per day). Since I am a working man, I am so busy with my work and forget about GMAT for weeks due to projects and business trip. Daily Quiz was something suited for me since you can at least solve 5 questions per day. I solve them after lunch or on the way home or to the office. 5 questions a day can make huge difference if you keepy at it. Receiving Daily Quiz via an email is something that reminds you of MBA. I took their online video course which I studied over the weekend. Daily quiz is good to use during weekdays if you are very busy. Recommend to all.

Read More

August 21, 2018
js1231

Joined: Aug 12, 2018

Posts: 1

Kudos: 5

Verified score:
760 Q50 V42

Great way to study on the go

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

The Daily Quiz sends a PDF with 5 questions of varying difficulty and styles (combination of PS & DS questions) to your email. This was convenient to look at during my commute to work on the bus and train. I carried a small notepad and pen to for working through calculations whilst looking at the PDF on my phone. Solutions are also provided at the end of each quiz so you can mark your score and see where you went wrong. Although the questions were challenging at the beginning - I would sometimes only answer 1 or 2 questions correctly - over time I started to consistently answer 4 or 5 questions correctly. The quiz also became a mini diagnostic test - I would study topics that I answered incorrectly in the quiz by watching the theory videos and then looking at the relevant 700+ level question pack.

Read More