Find all School-related info fast with the new School-Specific MBA Forum

It is currently 22 Aug 2014, 15:40

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

*Tomorrow* European Virtual Panel

  Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Author Message
Expert Post
MBA Admissions Consulting
User avatar
Joined: 20 Apr 2003
Posts: 4807
Location: Los Angeles CA
Followers: 40

Kudos [?]: 333 [0], given: 64

GMAT Tests User
*Tomorrow* European Virtual Panel [#permalink] New post 13 Jun 2012, 11:24
Expert's post
Virtual Panel: Exploring European Business Schools
Panelists: Jeroen Verhoeven (ESADE), Marie Lemaire (HEC), & Lisa Piguet (IMD)
Date: Thursday, June 14, 2012
Time: 8:30AM PST/11:30AM EST/3:30PM GMT/5:30PM CEST
Register Now!
_________________

Linda Abraham
Accepted
310-815-9553

Co-Author of: MBA Admission for Smarties: The No-Nonsense Guide to Acceptance at Top Business Schools

Follow Accepted on Twitter
Friend Accepted on Facebook
Subscribe to Accepted's Blog

    Similar topics Author Replies Last post
Similar
Topics:
Virtual Interview?? LevelX 4 02 Feb 2012, 04:37
1 Experts publish their posts in the topic GMAT tomorrow ankur17 15 07 Nov 2010, 16:58
GMAT tomorrow mbavacation 7 05 Sep 2007, 15:44
Testing tomorrow! Robin in NC 12 17 Aug 2007, 13:32
test is tomorrow rianah100 4 25 Oct 2005, 15:59
Display posts from previous: Sort by

*Tomorrow* European Virtual Panel

  Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  


GMAT Club MBA Forum Home| About| Privacy Policy| Terms and Conditions| GMAT Club Rules| Contact| Sitemap

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group and phpBB SEO

Kindly note that the GMAT® test is a registered trademark of the Graduate Management Admission Council®, and this site has neither been reviewed nor endorsed by GMAC®.