Last visit was: 28 Apr 2024, 08:47 It is currently 28 Apr 2024, 08:47

Full Time MBA
Debrief posted on  Dec 2, 23
Online with Adcom
Interviewed on:
Nov 24, 23
Final Decision:
Admitted
"I received my interview invite on 16 Nov week and had the interview on 24 Nov. It lasted about 20 minutes as scheduled. The interviewers were friendly and the interview was conversational. Posting my interview debrief below: 1. Introduce yourself 2. Why NUS MBA? 3. What are some aspects of the program you are looking forward to? 4. How will you prepare yourself for the competitive consulting roles, or what is your plan B? 5. How many cases are you willing to prepare, for consulting? 6. Why not explore joining back the Big4 as they too have a consulting wing, why MBB? (I currently work in the tax team of a Big4) 7. Briefly describe your current role and the kind of team you a built (I'd mentioned earlier and in my application that I'm a manager handling a team of 5-6 people) 8. Have you applied elsewhere?"
5.6 years
India
Full Time MBA
Debrief posted on  Nov 23, 23
Online with Adcom
Interviewed on:
Nov 20, 23
Final Decision:
Admitted