European B-Schools In Demand

By - Mar 20, 10:08 AM Comments [0]

This was a week for articles about the demand for European business schools like London Business School, INSEAD, and IMD among US applicants seeking both MBA and EMBA degrees. Here is a sample:

The WSJ's "Executive M.B.A. Programs Bulk Up Overseas" is not really about increased demand for European MBA's. It focuses more on American business schools improving their global programs.

For those of you interested in learning more about one of Europe's premier business schools, Accepted is hosting a chat with London Business School on Monday March 23, 2009 at 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT.  Representatives from London's MBA and Masters in Finance programs will be available to answer your questions. Please mark your calendar and join us in Accepted's chat room.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article