GMAT Club

[Tests] GMAT Club Reviews

GMAT Club Tests
GMAT Club Tests offer hard Quant CAT tests and a smaller number of verbal tests (over 1,100 quant questions and 388 verbal questions). The questions are generally above average difficulty though some easier ones have been introduced as well. You can see the exact distribution of questions here. To learn about the scoring algorithm precision, please see this discussion. Finally, GMAT Club tests require a subscription but 10 days a year, we offer them for free on US public holidays.

[Tests] GMAT Club Reviews

[Tests] GMAT Club GMAT Club Tests
 $250  $79.95
Reviews
1143
Average Rating
4.6
Buy Now

Reviews:

1143 Reviews
4.6 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
September 13, 2023
naveengmat15

Joined: Aug 08, 2023

Posts: 72

Kudos: 13

Blessing for Q50-51

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Overall a plus for quants and their analsysis is better than many of the other mock tests

GMAT club tests contains almost 50% of the questions with 700+ level
This will train you to solve under 2mins with accuracy
if you are aiming for Q50-51 these tests are a blessing
but need improvement in verbal since in actual exam u might not find 15-16 700+ questions , may be a V45+ guy can comment on this , but to get a score of V38-40 u might not need this much difficulty
But its good to build stamina for the real exam , these tests will make u prepare to solve 36question within 65mins

Read More

November 08, 2023
bb

Thank you for the review! A few people have asked about accuracy of Quant Test scoring - how close was it for you? Any feedback you can share?
Thank you!

February 11, 2024
ifyouknowyouknow

Joined: Sep 08, 2018

Posts: 127

Kudos: 55

Self-reported Score:
690 Q50 V34

If you want Q90. You should buy this.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Looking to hit that Q90 mark? This question bank is a strong contender. The quantitative section is top-notch, offering a plethora of practice questions that not only reinforce concepts but also provide valuable tips and tricks to navigate tricky math problems. It's a comprehensive resource that can really boost your quant skills.

However, the verbal section could use some work. While it's functional, it doesn't quite match up to the style and difficulty level of official questions. Improving this aspect would make the resource even more valuable for well-rounded GMAT prep.

In summary, if you're focused on beefing up your math skills, this question bank is a must-have. Just be aware that you might need to supplement your verbal prep with additional resources to ensure you're fully prepared for all sections of the exam.

Read More

January 15, 2024
debanjanhalder

Joined: Aug 08, 2017

Posts: 13

Kudos: 6

GMat Club Test Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

3.5 stars
The Quant Section varies from Moderate to difficult compared to the Official Mocks. However, on the basis of skill level the Scores obtained dont vary that much and one may consider a positive tolerance towards the final score by 30/40 points in terms of Quant.The verbal is really tough and seemed a bit divergent from the difficulty level of Official Mocks. The scores vary too much on a present skill level and the tests are really tough, at least that I found on an individual level. However, one may wonder if one scores around 35, the skill level must be there to obtain 41+ in the actual mock

Read More

January 09, 2024
Snigdha1008

Joined: May 12, 2023

Posts: 1

Kudos: 5

Verified GMAT Classic score:
590 Q48 V23

Extremely well curated quant section

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Extremely happy with the test series. Only regret that I could not complete the full set because there were plenty of questions. I especially loved the variety and depth in the quantitative sections. They are highly similar to the standard of questions found in the GMAT Official test series. Another great thing is that we get to review the questions we got wrong with the GMAT Club Forum responses, which helps understand various ways the question could be solved. This represents a great source of daily practice and even more excellent source of revision for those looking to excel the GMAT.

Read More

December 26, 2023
Divyaagarwal8

Joined: Oct 01, 2023

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

A Good Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Thank you GMAT Club for creating this platform. Tests are helpful where we can also find the answers and other confusions within forum. The review answer analysis helps to better perform. I found the questions to be challenging but fair, and the explanations provided for each answer were extremely helpful in identifying areas for improvement. The dashboard is highly informative and enables you to focus on weaknesses. I highly recommend GMAT Club Tests to anyone preparing to take the GMAT exam. It is an extremely structured course and is ideal for someone who is looking to ace the test with minimum effort in trying to figure out how to!

Read More

December 19, 2023
juancarlos12

Joined: Jun 18, 2017

Posts: 75

Kudos: 51

GMAT Club Tests

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

To sum up, I consider Gmat Club Tests are great because you can measure and test your quantitative and verbal skills and you can see if you are improving. Furthermore, it is best that the verbal and the quantitative are separated and for example if your weak area is verbal, you can test it or if your weak area is quantitative you can test only that. So this is great because in my case I study a lot of verbal because I need to improve this area, so I do only verbal tests to see my improvement and avoid take quant test because it is my strong are. In order with that, Gmat Club Test is the only company that offers these separate tests and I consider it is great for gmat test takers .

Read More

December 02, 2023
AlviraRahman

Joined: May 31, 2023

Posts: 74

Kudos: 51

Personally? I loved it.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I am a huge fan of the GMAT Club test. They can be personalized based on topic and difficulty level. The question bank pool is very extensive. It took a while for me to run out of questions. We all know that the Official questions are hard to come by. Solving GMAT Club test questions was the best way to keep my knowledge in check and track my improvements. The best part of the tests? I can read the forum solutions when I make a mistake, the experts’ solution and explanation make things very easy for me. I hope there is a Focus Edition based tests for Data Insight as we all don't have a choice but to give Focused Edition from February of 2024.

Read More

November 29, 2023
shubra1999

Joined: Apr 11, 2021

Posts: 5

Kudos: 0

tough but accurate

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

these test are tougher than official mock test but they are really accurate. it can help in increasing your accuracy also it provides good esr reports .
I have given 2 test till now and found them to be difficult .
Verbal is really good and give proper explanation from experts .
quants solutions are also available but i have not given that yet .

they are better than manhattan or target prep .
It can also help in pacing as gmat is really tough and most people are unable to complete test due to speed issue .
i highly recommend these test for better accuracy and pacing

Read More

November 04, 2023
benethrift

Joined: May 14, 2023

Posts: 11

Kudos: 8

Verified GMAT Classic score:
740 Q49 V41

Amazing

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

The GMAT Club Tests offer a robust platform for serious GMAT aspirants to hone their skills. The quantitative section is particularly noteworthy, presenting high-quality questions that mirror the official test's complexity, making it excellent for advanced practice. Verbal sections are well-constructed, though some users find them slightly less reflective of the actual GMAT style. The explanations are generally clear, aiding in concept understanding. The interface is user-friendly and the analytics provided are incredibly useful for tracking progress. Overall, these tests are a valuable resource for anyone aiming to boost their GMAT score through rigorous and focused practice. I highly recommend this to all GMAT aspirants.

Read More

November 04, 2023
singhall

Joined: Apr 01, 2023

Posts: 141

Kudos: 67

Verified GMAT Classic score:
680 Q48 V35

GMAT CLUB TESTS Quant

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

It is a great tool in preparation.
It would keep you grounded with more tricky questions, but it will eventually get you into a habit of looking at all constraints which is very important for quant.
The analysis provided after the test is great. You know what topics you are getting good at.
I am writing this review while preparing for GMAT Classic, I am not sure about GMAT Focus but I am quite sure, that would also be close.
One tip would be trust the solutions given. They are the best ways to go about questions. This learning will take you places.
If you are nearing your atempt, this can be a good tool for sectional practice.

Read More