GMAT Club

Accepted Admissions Consulting Reviews

Accepted has been guiding and advising college and graduate school applicants since 1994. Thousands of satisfied clients have benefited from working with Accepted's unparalleled and accomplished editors. Based in Southern California, with editors in North America, Europe, and Asia, our international team can assist you, no matter where you are or where you want to go.
Accepted Deal Page

Accepted Admissions Consulting Reviews

Accepted Comprehensive School Packages
$3700
Reviews
28
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed Accepted consultants

Natalie Epstein
Reviews
14
Average Rating
5.0
Jennifer Bloom
Reviews
12
Average Rating
5.0
Cindy Tokumitsu
Reviews
11
Average Rating
5.0
Jennifer Weld
Reviews
9
Average Rating
5.0
Esmeralda Cardenal
Reviews
5
Average Rating
4.8

Reviews:

69 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
April 16, 2019
whatabout88

Joined: Jan 28, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 3

Self-reported Score:
200

Review for Natalie

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Natalie was very encouraging throughout the process and provided some great ideas, as well as honest criticism, throughout the initial parts of my essay writing. My initial essay was absolutely horrendous, and Natalie was polite but still direct about what needed to be worked on.

Though I had another consultant for a school package, I still went with Natalie for a few hours of consultation, and I am very happy with my choice. I would highly recommend Natalie for anyone who does not feel 100% confidence in their essay.

I ended up getting interviews at 5 out of the top 10 schools and will be matriculating at one of HSW.

Read More

August 06, 2019
rshea11495

Joined: Aug 06, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
510 Q25 V36

Amazing experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I only signed up to have a consultant help with my personal statement but I am completely in awe of how well the experience has been. My consultant Cindy has over 20 years experience and knows exactly what she's doing. We've gotten to know each other extremely well and she has helped me come up with an idea on what to write about and how it will sell me as a business student. She is also quick to respond if I have any concerns or questions, which is extremely helpful considering how busy I am during the week with work. I am looking forward to continuing my work with her!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 18, 2019
Chayward

Joined: Jun 18, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Grateful for Accepted

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I cannot thank Accepted enough for their help and guidance with my MBA applications. This company strengthened my application as a whole, especially with reworking my resume, and I have been accepted into my first choice school and dream program. My wonderful tutor took the time to listen to me and sorted through my brainstorming during the initial stages - She then helped me to understand my motive behind pursuing graduate school and how to articulate it best to others. I could not have completed my applications without Accepted - I'm forever grateful for finding them and will definitely pass their name along.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 05, 2019
reeker

Joined: Jun 05, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Incredibly supportive coach + mentor

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I worked with Natalie on all parts of my application (essay brainstorming, essay editing, resume, short answers, interview prep), and she was an incredibly supportive and helpful.

Her methodology for brainstorming and pulling content/themes together for essays was so helpful. She was supportive and gave me the confidence to share my full self in my apps but was also honest and direct when I needed to be pushed. She builds strong personal relationships with her clients and truly cares about their success both in MBA applications but in their careers and lives going forward.

I'm headed to Wharton in the fall on a merit-based scholarship, and Natalie played a huge part in helping me get here.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 31, 2019
ursula666

Joined: May 31, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great Consulting Experience!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Results: Got admitted to Chicago Booth ($), NYU Stern ($), Northwestern Kellogg, London Business School, and Oxford Said in Round 2. Will be attending Booth!

I reached out to Accepted and Karin after rejected by Wharton, Yale, MIT Sloan, and CBS in Round 1. I was so desperate back then. However, Karin has been very professional, insightful, attentive, and responsive. She offered tons of useful guidance in my essays editing and following interview preps and helped me regain my confidence. I wouldn't have achieved all this without her. Thank you so much Karin for all that you has been doing and you are truly amazing!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 27, 2019
nlbascun

Joined: May 27, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Best advice in the appropriate moment

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

My experience with Esme was absolutely superior. To make it simple I would argue this based on three key pieces of evidence from my own experience. First, Esme was straightforward in our communication. She was honest and clear, two aspects that are fundamental when you are applying to pursue your MBA at a top business school around the world. She was completely engaged on what was best for me, the candidate. Second, she provides top quality comments and advice in a very short period of time. Although we worked always with a good margin of time, this fast pace on working allowed us to make a many turns and tweaks as possible. Lastly, she was always very nice, something valuable as applying to business school might become stressful at some point. I would absolute recommend working with Esmeralda!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 27, 2019
vyommittal

Joined: Sep 09, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q50 V38

Thank you Jennifer

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

My earlier attempts at MBA applications had failed, so this time I talked to many admission consultants and based on my conversations and my friend’s past experiences, I decided to go with Jennifer. I used Jennifer’s guidance to submit my applications to four business schools in the US. I knew I had great profile on paper, but I was looking for guidance on how to craft my essays and tell my story in a compelling way. Jennifer had the unique ability to pick up the most important things from my diverse eight years of work experiences. She tries to understand you deeply and help you genuinely. I am very very satisfied with her. She has been very professional, prompt, and open in her conversations.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 23, 2019
Giadachen

Joined: Nov 19, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

The biggest variable in my application

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I truly believe Accepted has been the most important variable in my application, I knew very little about business school applications and in only 2 months Jamie taught me how to highlight my strengths while conveying a clear goal in the application, how to research the course and university and prepared me for the interview. Two of the questions we practiced in the mock interviews have appeared identically in the actual interview! Jamie was always so professional and when my application started falling behind schedule because of my hindrances she always returned my drafts on the same day to make sure to meet the deadline.
I honestly feel so lucky to have worked with Jamie Wright and highly recommend her to anyone who is thinking of applying to MBAs and masters.

Read More

May 17, 2019
Mezut

Joined: May 13, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q51 V35

Accepted into UCLA Anderson Class of 2021

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had worked with Michelle for about one and a half years. When I first applied several schools in the 2017-2018 season, I was not really a strong applicant. Throughout my application process, she helped me to strengthen my application packages so that I could build up my "true" and "sincere" stories.

In round 2 of the 2018-2019, I had interview invitations from 9 schools. At the interview processes, she always encouraged me to find myself. As a result, I could get into several top schools and choose to matriculate UCLA Anderson.

She is a great reviewer, consultant, and interviewer. I highly recommend Michelle.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 14, 2019
Xiongfan

Joined: Mar 17, 2019

Posts: 3

Kudos: 2

Cindy is the best

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I worked with Cindy for application to EMBA in the last round, primarily for essay editing and interview coaching. Cindy returned my work always fast and with high quality. I've been working with other consultants before but she is the best admission consultant I've ever worked with, not one of. Very inspiring, attention to details, thorough thinking and professional editing. During our several times of phone conversation, Cindy's advice has been proven to be strategic and very helpful. Her advice on my preparation to my interview was extremely to the point. I'd love to recommend all my friends and/or colleagues to her service!

Read More


18 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for Accepted