GMAT Club

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
Get a free consultation with ARINGO
ARINGO Deal Page

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO School Packages
 $5200  $5200
Reviews
141
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed ARINGO Consultants

ARINGO Consultant
Reviews
49
Average Rating
5.0
Sriram Emani
Reviews
20
Average Rating
5.0
Shimri
Reviews
19
Average Rating
4.9
Gwen Dreilinger
Reviews
15
Average Rating
5.0
Chaya
Reviews
11
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

220 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
March 08, 2022
RC017

Joined: Apr 03, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 1

An Amazing Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I started my B school Applications in July of 2021. I had just completed my GRE exams and I was late to starting my applications. I quickly realized that to be competitive that I needed a consultant who would hold my hand and help me create stellar essays for the admission committee for the many schools I applied for. I decided to go with Aringo given that they provided the best economical return. I was not disappointed at all! In the short amount of time I had for R1 and R2 deadlines I was able to apply to a total of 5 programs and through each of the essay writings they really helped through each process from essay writing to resume drafting to interview prep. The best part of it all is that compared to other consultants Aringo really is focused on quality essays and making sure you are satisfied at the end of the day They provide unlimited edits and really make sure you are happy with your drafts. In terms of consultants I hands down cant agree more and say Mark Archuleta is the best consultant Aringo has! He has several years of experience helping students get into top business schools like Harvard, Yale ,Haas, Tepper. Ross, etc I really enjoyed the way he was able to take some of the weak parts in my story and make them my strength that led me to get admitted into top business schools. In addition his patience and individual level of hard work for each of his clients is unparalleled. Not once did he ever cancel a Zoom or Google Meets call, he was even available on weekends if need be! You definitely cant go wrong with Mark! Overall I understand many of you may be hesitant with Admission consultants but with the research I did on many of them I really found that at Aringo they really do care about how their clients do and are focused on the quality rather than quantity!

Read More

August 12, 2022
g00t

Joined: Apr 21, 2022

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

I am so thankful to Daniel and Aringo.

All the hard work you (first and foremost Danielle) put into making my admission succeed was so meaningful and made it happen.

I recall my call to Shimri after completing the GMAT. I asked him whether my GMAT score will suffice - at the time I was not close to understand the huge amount of work required except for the GMAT. But you truly made it happen.

ARINGO and Danielle personally were so dramatic in this process (on each and every stage) - and helped me compress months of work into just two weeks (TOFEL included!). It is unbelievable and amazing at the same time, and it worked.

Thank you so much for everything, I will also be glad to recommend ARINGO for anyone else asking me (actually it did happen several times lately). And you are more than welcome to let people talk with me in case you need someone with the same background.

Best regards and thank you so much for everything.

Read More

August 02, 2022
Avilan

Joined: Aug 06, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
670 Q47 V35

Aringo was the best investment - Stanford here I come!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I am a Master’s applicant and was not sure if investing in an admission consultant. But once I saw that admission offer from the prestigious Stanford University- I knew I did the right thing. Aringo really puts additional effort into the applicant’s story. The professionalism from the first strategy meeting to the final output helped my application shine. My consultant, Danielle, made sure to listen to my unique experiences and strengths and helped me articulate my goals. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with the entire Aringo team and cannot recommend it enough. Needless to say, I made it into the school of my choice.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 31, 2022
AK9604

Joined: May 29, 2021

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Aringo: The best decision I made

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Last year I was here, scouring through endless consultancy reviews and scheduling numerous one-to-one sessions to choose the perfect consultancy to start my MBA admissions journey and Aringo was the best decision I made. I chose Aringo because unlike other consultancies they didn't force their school preference on me but rather pushed me to apply to my dream school even when the chances were slight.

Working with Pratheek was an absolute delight, he made the complete application process breezy and enjoyable. One thing that really impressed me was his candid demeanour, he was frank about my essay drafts and made me re-iterate on them until they were refined enough to showcase my story holistically.
Although my GMAT score wasn't good enough for someone from an over represented pool applying to M7s, he ensured that I never stress over my score but instead focus on the quality of my essays. Working with Pratheek helped me realise how he is well informed not only about the constantly evolving world of business education, but also about the nuances of the technology sector – making him the perfect mentor to help me bring out compelling stories on my background.

Pratheek was invested in my journey both personally and professionally, he would often share anecdotes from his past experiences with other candidates and sometimes stories from his time at INSEAD to keep my motivation levels high through out the process.
My expectations were exceeded at every level (from school research, essay editing, to resume crafting, to strategies) and I can't recommend Pratheek enough.
It was because of the support and guidance from Pratheek and Aringo that I got into 5 of the T15 schools including an M7.

Read More

July 31, 2022
tomeramir

Joined: Oct 08, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Heading to Oxford, thanks to Rachel's assistance!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Rachel

I am a last round applicant, applied to Oxford and Cambridge with Rachel’s help, and then applied to IE and ESADE based on the same materials myself. I got accepted to all four business schools, each with a scholarship. Rachel was very helpful. She assisted me with building my story, and of course, refining my English level. In addition, since I applied in the last round, the deadlines were very tight. Rachel was always available for me, even on the weekend before the submission. Due to that, we managed to finish the essays within a few weeks. Rachel is highly recommended.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 30, 2022
Siso112

Joined: Jan 20, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 5

Verified score:
690 Q47 V38

Aringo is the best – on my way to London!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I was very much impressed with Aringo and I am so glad I chose them for my application. I got in touch with them in the year 2020 when I was preparing for the GMAT. We started working together but then, work, life and the GMAT all took longer than expected, and I had to defer my plans until I got a decent GMAT score to start. I was in constant touch with the team at Aringo throughout this. Once GMAT was sorted, my consultant promptly managed to get to know my strengths and weaknesses and my story as a whole. In collaboration, we laid out a holistic strategy (guidance on resume, essays, interview help, etc.) that eventually led to admissions to 2 interviews and an admission offer!



All in all, I know for sure that Aringo played a vital role in my success and made the entire application process enjoyable (instead of stressful).

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 30, 2022
Shirashalom

Joined: Jul 30, 2022

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Admits from INSEAD and Columbia

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I was more than happy to work with aringo for my MBA applications. Initially, I tried applying my own but did not feel confident. I realized that this is the turning point of my life and I should give my best shot, this is when aringo came into the picture. My consultant took the time to listen to my whole story, as probing questions and guided me towards writing an effective story. All the aspects of my story were aligned with my goals. ARINGO’s professional yet listening to the client approach made the process more enjoyable. Since applying to schools is like a rollercoaster ride, it’s good to have someone on your side that’s not only helping with all aspects but also listening and making sure that you are aligned throughout the process. All in all, I applied to three schools and received 3 interviews and 2 admissions. I would definitely recommend aringo.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 23, 2022
glomazzi

Joined: May 11, 2021

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
610 Q46 V28 (Online)

MBA Admission Poker

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I contacted Aringo to have an help for the MBA admission process; since the really beginning they were really clear with me underlining my strengthen and my weakness, suggesting me the best submission plan in order to maximamize my chance to be admitted to the school I was applying to.
I applied to INSEAD, HEC, IMD and BOCCONI; thanks to arringo support, and beside having a GMAT score below the average of schools, I got admitted to all the school.
A particular mention should be for Danielle, she followed me step by step helping me in the development of the essay and preparing me for the interview. ARINGO was the best choice I could have done, they help you to be prepared in each single step of the application looking to the small details that make the difference in this process.

Read More

June 16, 2022
ankit00123

Joined: Jun 16, 2022

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Aringo is best consulting service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Working with Aringo on your business school application is something I STRONGLY RECOMMEND. For my application to Sloan, Booth and Fuqua, Aringo's Sriram helped me write my essay. Sriram helped me polish the tales I wanted to utilise in the application process, so that they would have the most effect on the admissions committee. When I worked with Sriram, it was always quite easy. As well as being prompt in his communications, he offered straightforward advice. If you're thinking about going to business school, I highly suggest Sriram!

Moreover, It was a pleasure to work with Aringo, where I received invaluable assistance in a number of areas, including writing, resume creation, interview preparation, and LOR.  They also do a great job of conceptualizing the approach in line with your program without compromising your true topic or distinctive story. Aringo (specially Jen) really impressed me with their personal touch.

Read More

May 11, 2022
madhav8

Joined: Apr 01, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
710 Q47 V41

Delightful Service from start to admit!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Loved the entire journey, was easy to access the consultant as well as Shimri himself. Here are things which they do better than everyone else, since I have worked with 3 more services during my application:

1. The insights from multiple rounds of essay review/enrichment was deep, relevant and different from easily found online information/current students
2. They really helped build my application around my strengths and story - instead of imposing something else
3. Very strong at helping form meaningful connections with folks from the school you might apply to
4. Probably the best profile assessment - which enables accurate representation of chances with top B-schools (and they are amazing at pointing out what you can do/how you can apply to improve your odds). Also very candid about what is un-realistic helping you save time and money
5. Easily accessible, very quick turnaround and VERY professional consultants who are alumni of the best schools and have had experience in adComs of various schools
6. Resume review and interview prep is the best I have experienced among other top Admissions Consulting Services.

Watch a gmatClub vidoe featuring Shimri in it, you'll feel confident about working with Aringo.

Applied to a handful of top MBA programs, attending ESADE from 22'! :)

Read More


31 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO