GMAT Club

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
Get a free consultation with ARINGO
ARINGO Deal Page

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO School Packages
$4650
Reviews
67
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed ARINGO consultants

Joy Pincus
Reviews
17
Average Rating
4.9
Lainie Cogan
Reviews
15
Average Rating
5.0
Sriram Emani
Reviews
12
Average Rating
5.0
Chaya
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5.0
Tim Potter
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

135 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
December 26, 2019
Dicedpineapple

Joined: Jul 15, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Admitted to Wharton

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Worked with Aringo on my application to Wharton. My consultant Kfir was very helpful in the sense he took time to understand my story and also got me to tell it in the best way possible. I honestly don't think I'd have been as effective without him, especially with my essays. We were working against tight deadlines but he did give it his full attention and in a very timely manner. The Aringo process was also very value adding in the sense they got a Wharton alum to review the submission and also had a mock TBD discussion. All in all Kfir was very pivotal in me getting admitted.

Read More

December 25, 2019
ssanjayomer

Joined: May 28, 2018

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q49 V40

I want to start by saying I had 100% success rate with Sriram because I got accepted to all three schools (2 in top 5 US MBA and 1 in top 10). He has been of tremendous help during the application process and something that stands out about him is his response time with feedback (<24 hours).

It took a rigorous effort to narrow down to one admission consulting services company. I had introductory interviews with 8 different consultants, making my pros and cons list for each. After my phone call with Sriram (8th call), I did not have to go back to making a list. I instantly signed up with Aringo.

The biggest advantage with Sriram is that he's a storyteller (by profession - he's into classical arts) with an MBA from MIT Sloan. That in itself was very impressive. And he's from India and shares a similar background so that became a huge plus. So for folks from India, this is something you should take a note of.

Sriram has a good ear for things that will catch the AdCom's attention. We had a lot debates after I sent Sriram my first drafts for review. In the end, his feedback helped me revamp my stories and ultimately led to admission from my dream schools.

I cannot thank Aringo and Sriram enough for all the help during the application process. I strongly recommend Sriram and Aringo for all you admissions help.

Read More

December 19, 2019
Maqa800

Joined: Aug 14, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Highly recommended

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Daniel Kim

If it is your first time applying to MBA, I would definitely suggest Aringo's consultants. They help you to refine ideas and combine your stories into one essay in a concise and effective way. Without a critical approach of Daniel Kim (consultant) to my essays, it would be much more difficult to get an offer from Wharton MBA. My first draft was awful, but Daniel pointed out all flaws in it, so I could quickly rewrite it. The greatest thing about Aringo, it can provide you with a different consultant for each school, so you can directly consult with an alumnus of a specific school.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 12, 2019
jga210

Joined: Dec 05, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Daniel Kim

Aringo did a fantastic job of assisting me throughout my entire application process. My consultant provided valuable guidance and helped me tailor my essays to each program I applied to. Coming in with a very low GPA (2.75), Aringo helped me overcome this obstacle by properly highlighting the strengths in my application. As a deployed Soldier, my consultant was incredibly flexible with my unpredictable schedule and was willing to work through email. Having Aringo's support along the way helped me prepare my applications without anxiety interfering with my operational requirements. Thank you so much for the professionalism and outstanding service, I look forward to being a student at Kellogg!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 07, 2019
ors

Joined: Mar 21, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

INSEAD and LBS acceptance

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shay

Thank you ARINGO, got into two top business schools with your wonderful help.

Specifically, working with Shay was a real pleasure. He constantly provided an enlighting feedback alongside a professional and accurate help with the writing framework and style.

Beyond that, the fact that ARINGO provides a second review (by a different consultant) for the essays drafts is also very efficient and helps to sharpen things to an excellent level.

I'll state the obvious and say that working with an admissions consulting company cannot replace your work on exploring the programs you are interested in, speaking with as many current students and graduates as you can, and thinking about your story and advantages from every angle in order to create a coherent and interesting profile.

To conclude, ARINGO's services are highly recommended.

I certainly believe that hard work and persistence are the most important elements needed to get in those programs. So, do your best and I'm sure that everything will be okay.

Good luck to you all.

Read More

August 19, 2019
IliaMelman

Joined: Jun 25, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q50 V35

Highly professional approach, successfull admit to INSEAD and IMD

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Shay

I felt very confident after I've started working with Shay. He has an impressive track record of supporting successfull applications to INSEAD, which was a criteria from my side. I enjoyed his approach towards working on the essays and CV, when he was reverting with comments time after time, unless the posible level of perfection wasn't achieved (wonderful educational experience). He knows exactly what adcom is looking for which helps a lot while setting focus within the entire process. It took several weeks to covert the drafts into final docs and I've stayed within a 10 hour package. Was successfully admitted to INSEAD and IMD (2 out of 2) Thanks a lot!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 14, 2019
Francisco Sanchez

Joined: Nov 13, 2015

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Aringo is simply the best!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

Thank you ARINGO! I got into my dream business school with your help. I couldn't have done it without your support. I highly recommend the Full School Package. Each dollar I spent was worth it.
I have a career in consulting with 6 years of experience, but my GMAT is below average to have a competitive advantage at my dream school. Aringo helped me focus on my strengths and on what made my profile unique. It worked like magic. They took a 360 view of my upbringing, career path, and achievements, allowing me to shine in the essays and recommendation letters. They also prepared me for the Alumni interviews with mock interviews and plenty of feedback.
I got accepted to INSEAD with a 680 GMAT!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 11, 2019
MatanGabay

Joined: Aug 11, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Professional service with RESULTS

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I worked with Aringo to apply for several top business schools. The AMAZING consultant Lainie was there all the way for me through the process any time of the day 7 days a week. We worked together closely, and eventually I got into 4 schools with big scholarships to 3 out of 4!
Aringo helps you find the right strategy tailored made for you and consult you with how to express it in the right way through the essays.
I highly recommend ARINGO as consultants and Lainie Cogan specifically, as their unique method and the large variety of professionals really make a difference in bringing your application to its best.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 04, 2019
msbn24

Joined: Dec 09, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Sriram has great MBA consulting skills

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

It was a pleasure working with Sriram. He was amenable and affable for the application process. He helped me tremendously to bring out the best stories from my life. He gave great feedback which helped me articulate the stories for the applications. For instance, he advised me to improve my videos essay by giving feedback on the content and speaking style that assisted me to speak authentically. He has good communication skills that helped in improving essays. He was able to respond to queries within the expected time. He has great MBA consulting skills. I would highly recommend Sriram for MBA consulting.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 04, 2019
vikimorozov

Joined: Dec 09, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
690

very good!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

ARINGO helped me to get into INSEAD, they were quick, flexible and supportive!
Lainie helped me to figure out what is the most important thing I should include in my application and write them in the most unique and interesting way. She answered me days and nights and help even though I have started very close to the dead-line. Thank you !
Shimri also was always available and guided me though the processes.
I am happy that I chose the hourly package because I feel that I got exactly what I needed with a better value for money than the large package.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

31 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO