GMAT Club

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
Get a free consultation with ARINGO
ARINGO Deal Page

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO School Packages
$4650
Reviews
79
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed ARINGO consultants

Joy Pincus
Reviews
18
Average Rating
4.9
Lainie Cogan
Reviews
17
Average Rating
5.0
Sriram Emani
Reviews
13
Average Rating
5.0
Shimri
Reviews
8
Average Rating
4.9
Chaya
Reviews
7
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

148 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
March 28, 2020
Yang0908

Joined: Mar 28, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Very responsible and top-notch consulting service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I approached Aringo near the R2 deadline. Fortunately, I met Jenifer and Sriram. They were both very responsible and professional!

Sriram is a great mentor in leading me to discover the values of my background. He also set a high bar for my application materials and makes sure I bring out the best state and stories in my application. My understanding of the MBA application improved a lot with his support and teachings.

I cannot remember how many rounds we edited my essays and resumes. But they were always so patient and detail-oriented in giving me the best advice and service. The best part I enjoyed working with them is that they always replied to me promptly. When I had a week to the deadline, they helped me edit my essays and sent me back within 24 hours every day in that week.

I will highly recommend their service to new MBA applicants.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 25, 2020
urib123

Joined: Mar 17, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

best consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shimri

thank you ARINGO! great persons and super professional team that helped mt to get into a top business school, highly recommended!
The best thing about Aringo that they are committed foryou for the whole process. in the beginning they help you in deciding on strategy that we would use for your whole process. Aringo helps you afterwards inreviewing your CV, make sure that your essays are perfectly clear and help you to decide who to choose as your recommenders. Afterwards, they help you to get ready for the face to face interview.
I can't state how highly I recommend working with Aringo to get to top MBA.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 25, 2020
Odin111

Joined: Mar 22, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Amazing service!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

As a candidate from an overrepresented demographic, I was worried that I wouldn't come across as unique to any admissions committee. Aringo with Chaya as the primary consultant changed all that in our first session. She listened carefully to my stories and helped me to think about my experiences, interests, and skills in an entirely new way, to realize that I do have special gifts to offer any M7, and that my future could be even bigger than I initially imagined with an MBA. Throughout the process, Chaya was always responsive and honest; on top of her years of experience, I felt I could depend on her advice because she had my best interest at heart. I loved every application I submitted, and so did Wharton and Harvard. If you want an admissions consultant who sees the best in you and can help adcoms see your unique abilities too, hire Chaya from Aringo.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 23, 2020
shachar183

Joined: Jan 19, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q49 V41

ARINGO - Great value and results

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Aringo consulted me on MBA admission. I applied to 5 schools from the very top and got into 3 of them. I felt that Aringo had valuable insights on the schools and helped me focus on which schools are the best fit for me.
Lainie is a wonderful person which I couldn't recommend more on working with. She is a top-level professional and a true magician when it comes to her work.

In addition, I highly recommend visiting schools and speaking with current and past students. When you find the school which is a good fit for you, everything else is much easier and you would be making more of this investment.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 19, 2020
BinglingXu

Joined: Mar 18, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great Service and Adivce

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shay

I am very glad to work with ARINGO. A big thank you to Jenifer and to Shay for the support and wonderful help along the way.
ARINGO's service was very structured and to the point. They have been very responsive and know exactly what they are doing. Jenifer been always so upbeat; every time we chat, she brightens up my day. My lead consulatnt Shay was very punctual, he leaded the direction of preparing the package and gave super insightful guidelines and feedback.
It was such a great pleasure to work with them. I high recommend to work with ARINGO.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 19, 2020
anom12

Joined: Dec 11, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thank you ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

I began the MBA application process quite late (late October) so I had a lot of work to do in a really short period of time. I decided to apply using Aringo’s consulting service. I received interviews to a lot of schools, so I was quite happy. I got admitted to the school I wanted! My consultant, Danielle Marom, was a crucial part in our acceptance to this elite MBA program. She walked me through all the questions of the essays. She replied quickly and I was very happy with my final product. I definitely recommend Aringo’s services. Thank you!

Read More

March 19, 2020
gallevi1001

Joined: Mar 19, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Top MBA Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Very professional and supportive. I got into 3/3 schools - LBS' Cambridge and Oxford with 3 scholarships. Lainie was amazing and it was great to feel that you have the top consultant there is, helping you and assisting you with EVERYTHING. I talked to several companies and Aringo was the most supportive. Highly recommended!!!
Furthermore, their pricing was great and competitive.
Aringo helped me shape my resume and answer all the difficult essays the best way possible.
Aringo also helped me prepare for the difficult interviews with mock interviews - how to answer in a meaningful way and how to make an impression.

Read More

March 18, 2020
miros11

Joined: Mar 18, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Excellent Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Joy Pincus

Worked with Aringo on my application to Sloan. Jenifer and Joy were extremely helpful and I cannot thank them enough. On a very short notice (less than 72 hours before the application deadline), they managed to very quickly and efficiently review not only my resume but also the cover letter. The comments were very relevant and my application got significantly improved!
This definitely helped me getting an interview with Sloan!
Then, I did not hesitate to reach out again to prepare for the interview and to review my diversity essay. They were again both, Jenifer and Joy, extremely reactive and very efficient.
I could not recommend more, really! Awesome service!

Read More

March 18, 2020
chloe1203

Joined: Mar 18, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Great interview prep

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Jenifer provided me with great guidance on application. She is familiar with the program and the requirements. This is a great plus because MSx is a program with relatively small class size, and it is more difficult for me to find alumni or reference directly. Her interview prep was great. Interview prep was done over the phone, in a professional style with a mock first and then feedback on my performance. MSx interviews are given by members of the admissions office, and therefore it has a distinctive style. My mock session with Jenifer was perfect practice. She helped me also brainstorming on answers to ask, which is great.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 03, 2020
ilStud

Joined: Feb 03, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Aringo - highly recommended

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shimri

Over the past few months, I have been working with Aringo, and specifically with Shimri. I would like to thank him and the team for all the hard work they have put to help in the process. I was privileged to work with such a great Admission Consulting Service. Their support was very helpful, always with a smile and of course very high level of professionalism and commitment. In addition, their huge experience with preparing students is important; they were aware of all logistics and specific guidelines to make sure the application is as solid and strong as possible. Strongly recommended, I would definitely advise to use their service. Good luck to everyone!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

32 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO