GMAT Club

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
Experts' Global Deal Page

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

Most Reviewed Experts' Global Consultants

Experts' Global Apps Team
Reviews
82
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

138 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
April 18, 2020
Rishabh Wasandi

Joined: Sep 25, 2017

Posts: 4

Kudos: 1

Verified score:
620 Q48 V27

Experts' Global a.k.a. Eternally Great

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I want to write a couple of words about my experience with Experts’ Global. After a lot of research on the internet, I came across Experts' Global as a comprehensive end-to-end consultant. Then started a journey that made me the person I am today. The discussions I have had with the mentors at Experts’ provided me a completely different perspective and changed my entire mindset about an MBA program. Under their mentor-ship, I followed an aggressive approach with applications to 12 B-Schools across the USA & Canada, and managed to get admits from 6 of them.

My first interaction with Experts’ was an introductory on-boarding call, and I was so impressed with the insightful tips and comments that I immediately set up an initial profile evaluation and signed up for four schools. The entire admission process all the way until landing an admit is extremely exhaustive and tiring but my team made sure that we didn't lose steam even one bit during the process, and ensured that we submitted the best possible application we could to all our schools.

Also, Experts’ has plethora of resources (resume building, applications planner and tracker, mock interview sessions, LORs tips, school guides and interviewing tips) that helped me maneuver through the maze. I found Experts’ services extremely useful, far exceeding the expectations I'd initially set. The entire team is extraordinarily dedicated, professional, courteous and prompt.

I reserve the highest recommendation for the systematic process and the excellent team at Experts’ Global. I can confidently say that anyone who diligently follows their process and puts in the required hard work will emerge successful -- regardless of the school she or he may be applying to.

Read More

July 24, 2020
akmittal

Joined: Jun 06, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q48 V31

They are good. Recommended.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

If I were to rate my whole experience with Experts’ Global on a holistic level, it was good. 
They are very good at their job. Highly professional ,with the way they work.
To be honest, I was bit intimidated with the whole process but eventually, their way made sense to me. They were very helpful at every step.
Greatest strength is their very transparent process, you can view your updates, answers to your questions on a online spreadsheet, promptly updated by your assigned counsellor.
Also, Experts' were generous enough to provide me with complementary access to their GMAT portal for a month, seeing that my exam was near when I approached them.

One suggestion : The counsellors could be a little more approachable. Like, while searching for schools, initially, I had very less idea on how to go about it, looking back I think, a little more help on that part would have benefited me a lot in my school search.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 20, 2020
aneesha24

Joined: May 19, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
640 Q48 V31

Highly Recommend Experts Global

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Belonging to a competitive pool of candidates applying to business schools, I felt I brought very little to the table apart from my experience in my first company.
Experts Global Apps team’s approach made me dig deep into my past (personal/ academic/professional) experiences, bringing out qualities and attributes that proved valuable to schools.
I chose the whole package from GMAT course to application prep and it was very resourceful. Experts Global Apps team takes the effort of getting to know the candidate and helps them shortlist schools that best fits his or her profile. They helped me perfect my application to each school by breaking down the entire process into small milestones so I was not overwhelmed. In case of any query, all I had to do was reach out to them and they were very prompt with their responses. They also helped me prep for interview through mock interviews and other tools. They helped me with the entire application process with their structured approach, guiding me through important deadlines. Overall my experience was less stressful thanks to them. Highly recommend Experts Global.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 12, 2020
Sashankreddy99

Joined: Jun 02, 2017

Posts: 7

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q47 V42

Experts' global ISB admissions consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I'd like talk about my experience with Expertsglobal.
Short story: Extremly satisfied and happy with my decision to use their services.
Long story: I’ve seen people with an exceptional profiles not getting selected because of the essay. It all boils down to how we sell ourselves in our essays. This is where expertsglobal really helped me structure my essays. The whole process was very student specific and extremely strategic. The POC's assigned are approachable and were ready to help even during the weekends and public holidays.
I had my initial drafts written prior consulting with expertsglobal. The final essays, post multiple edits and changes , was top notch. this service helped me to cut out any superfluous text, properly narrate my thoughts in a precise and coherent manner.
The interview prep provided by the team was also extremely beneficial. Initially the questionaire and interview prep material was a little overwhelming. You are really flooded with soo much material that you ll find yourself gasping for breathe. However with time, you really feel confident and prepared for the interview. Post my interview for the ISB YLP’19, I realised that the interview prep worked great for me. There was not a single question asked in the interview that I was not prepared for. Also, because you put in so much effort into the essays and the edits, it really helped my articulate my views/ goals better during the interview.
To conclude, it's an easy choice to chose their ssrvice. Their patient and student specific approach would make you realise your goal of making to a top b-school.

Read More

July 11, 2020
MohitHemrajani

Joined: Jul 11, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q51 V37

Extremely Personalized Consulting !

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Experts' Global Apps team helped me to tell my story in the best way possible. The team provided me a detailed questionnaire which helped me to think about the questions and instances which were would become the key elements of my story and would highlight my strengths and show how I have grown in my professional journey. They pushed me to stay on track to meet the timelines, helped me with as many mock interviews as required, and also were very quick to respond to any of my questions and doubts.

The support of the team helped me to make time for essays and interviews in spite of a busy work schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for MBA admission consulting.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 06, 2020
Jalaj74

Joined: May 13, 2018

Posts: 20

Kudos: 11

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38

Experts at Admissions Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

My journey with Experts Global started through their 15 mock test series which I found really impressive and after trying around 10 other consultants (some of them being outrightly negative about my work experience in a niche industry), I decided to go ahead with EG once again for 3 Canadian Schools (Rotman, Ivey, Schulich (in the same order)). A little bit about my profile - I have ~7 years of experience in Oil and Gas Engineering Consulting with good leadership roles inside and outside of my professional life and a lot of international travel. I had a GMAT of 710, which didn't really open any special doors for. My GPA was 3.67/4 (WES verified). So I had a reasonable profile, but because I had 7 + years of experience I really needed someone who could probe deeper into the experiences and bring out the best ones to be highlighted in my application. The process with EG was just what I needed.
For one, their process is really streamlined so you have clearly set milestones on what to do. Secondly, unlike most other consultants, EG allowed me time to ponder over my experiences and write detailed answers to a set of questions. I took 2 weeks to work through these questions and prepare my answers and by the end of it, I could see a rough story right in front of me. EG also gave detailed guidelines on the approach to arrive at these answers and what are some qualities B-schools really value. Thirdly, the process of choosing schools was something that I wanted to be left to me and EG cooperated in this regard and advised me how best to prepare for each of the schools I was targeting. Additionally, EG always asked for my initial inputs and final close off comments before we started working on any of the essays for the schools. Finally, the interview support was again really helpful as EG provided guidelines and best practices during interviews, allowed me time to prepare answers to some of the common questions (50+ questions, very exhaustive list) and I took a couple of mock interviews with them. Interestingly after my second mock interview, I was told that I was ready and the next day was my interview with Rotman which I aced. I got through with $$ and will be starting the program in Fall 2020. I also received interview invites from Schulich, which I declined because it was lower on my preference list.

Read More

July 03, 2020
NipunChiripal

Joined: Jan 28, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Admission Consulting in Nov 2019

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

i started with them in October and they explained the process and gave me very detailed questionaires. Those helped me understand my strengths abd weaknesses and gave me a really good direction.
Then we set meetings on a regular basis and all deadlines were set in a way so that the submission is on time.

The team is very professional and sets strict deadlines that help being on time with submissions.
They always provide really good feedback and their questionaires create a good base for the final version. They helped in a big way in ensuring that the final product is good and that the quality they provide is worth the price.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 02, 2020
Shibashish

Joined: Jul 02, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Experts Global - Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I was referred to Experts by my colleague. Despite having an average GMAT score their talented team assisted me with my essays and resume to ensure that I presented the best version of myself. Their support team is quick and have very useful insights and also help you out with your stories for acing the interviews. I had a big task of preparing applications for multiple B schools in a span of 40 days, this wouldn't have been possible without their support. Today, thanks to them, I have secured an admit in Yale SOM.
I would highly recommend them to any aspirants

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 27, 2020
payalshri2019

Joined: Jun 27, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Admission Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

My experience with Experts Global was very enriching. I found their services extremely helpful.

I really liked the methodical approach followed by the team. The assessment profile questionnaire is wonderfully laid out. The exercise of filling the questionnaire helped me gain clarity in thoughts. I had multiple brainstorming sessions with the team which helped refine my applications.

The best part of Experts' team is that they are highly approachable and willing to help you in all possible ways. They are highly committed towards the aspirants associated with them. Their policy is to help students stand out uniquely based on their merits.

They surpassed my expectations in all regards. Thanks a lot team for providing me continuous guidance through out my admission process. I highly recommend Experts Global services to anyone who is looking for expert guidance.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 27, 2020
blowice27

Joined: Apr 16, 2019

Posts: 127

Kudos: 139

Verified score:
740 Q49 V41

Expert's Global: Great Experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I was already late for R2 applications and when I got done with my GMAT. In addition, veing relatively young, IT male Indian applicant, I needed all help I could get.
First day I started the process with EG, they shared me 4-5 weeks planner , clearly stating what I had to do. Being a procastinator, I realised that I needed those deadlines.
With EG, you don't start with nothing. They tell what points need to be shared and how to articulate these in points. So when I started writing essays, I knew the structure and specific points I needed to mention.
I knew beforehand that resume was going to be my achilles heel and we ended going back and forth until we got it right. Also, giving mock interviews helped me to structure my thoughts and help me to get my point across without running around in circles.
The best thing about them, is that I didn't have to wait for them to reply. They were very responsive with my queries and thoughts. With their help, I could submit multiple applications on time and even got few admits.

Read More