GMAT Club

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
Experts' Global Deal Page

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

Most Reviewed Experts' Global consultants

Experts' Global Apps Team
Reviews
42
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

98 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
January 02, 2020
mandarkhapli

Joined: Sep 08, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

A great value add and a friend indeed

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I have had the pleasure of working with Experts Global team for my MBA application preparation. Initially I was a bit skeptical about the overall process but after couple of introductory call with the Experts global team the process was made very clear and all of my queries were resolved effectively.

About the actual preparation, the process is well defined with clear milestones. If you have any queries or questions the help is just an email/phone call away. Due to my work commitments, I had to push myself at times but thats the fun..as long as you are honest with yourself and keep the communications going with the team it works really well. Eventually milestones do work in your favor because you get to complete that much needed application in time for college deadline.

The interview preparation was another key aspect which allowed me to understand the gaps and areas of improvement whilest preparing for the interview. The specific pointers provided during MOCK interview definitely help you to improve. Your own practice is equally important for this.

I did get an admit from all the 3 colleges I had applied for and finally have decided to Join London Business School.

Thanks again to Experts Global team, one of the best teams I have worked with.

Thank you.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 20, 2020
shikzu

Joined: May 20, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Worth the time and money!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Experts' Global has helped me achieve fantastic results with converts from various top 20 US programs with hefty scholarships and a top B-School in India.

They helped me through the entire application process, starting from profile evaluation to school selection. The structured approach with fixed timelines enabled me to concentrate on one task at a time and give my best at it. Their replies to my queries were prompt and to the point.

I would recommend Experts' to those who are looking to apply to several B-Schools in India and abroad. Their guidance will help you identify your strengths w.r.t what a particular school is looking for and help you stay organized. Further, their interview module will help you prepare to face any B-School interview.

Also, I would like to mention that you should not expect spoon-feeding. They are willing to help you and review your work, but for the most part, it is you who has to do the groundwork and be proactive.

Read More

January 15, 2020
pranayjindal

Joined: Mar 24, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Extremely creative and dedicated team!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I found experts global, extremely dedicated team of individuals. The team extended unlimited support in terms of time and creativity in all the aspects of application. The term was focused to develop each part of application, adhering to the timelines too. The team had put extreme effort to understand and develop a story based out of my Inputs. They helped me to bring my true self in the essays that contributed in making a stellar application. They spent much time helping me to prepare for the interviews and conducting multiple mock interviews. I was extremely happy with all the personal attention and recommend Experts to all my friends.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 12, 2020
aghosh54

Joined: May 16, 2017

Posts: 160

Kudos: 55

Verified score:
710 Q47 V39

If you want to get into a top MBA program contact Experts' Global

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

After getting done with the GMAT came the frustrating and tedious part of admission process. I was at sea when I started researching about the admission process. The task seem daunting and I was in utter confusion how to select schools. Luckily I had been in touch with Experts' Global as I prepared for GMAT with them. I came to know about their comprehensive admission consulting program. I would like to describe my experience with EG.

When I enrolled in their admission consulting program I was told by them that I would definitely get interview invites from selected schools and hopefully convert few of them.

The reason they were so confident was that they have worked with so many students so they know what they are promising.

They have first analysed my profile and provided me with a set of schools which I would be able to convert. Their approach is very pragmatic and they provide a list of schools which matches the profile and provides a high chance of conversion.

They are extremely professional but at the same time they really understand the needs of a student. So they are very flexible as well. All the members of the team are easily accessible.

The process they follow from understanding the student profile to assisting the student with essays is very systematic. They provide a time frame and if a student follow the time frame there will not be any last minute worry before the deadline.

I opted to apply to 4 MBA programs with their help. With their assistance I was able to draft my admission essays well before deadline. I submitted application to 2 schools Imperial and Boston Carroll. To my utter delight I got interview invite from both of them. That is 100% success rate in getting an interview invite. Finally I got into Boston Carroll with $30k scholarship.

If you really want to get into a good MBA program then I recommend you to work with Experts' Global. They will definitely get you interview invites and hopefully you will convert few of them like I did.

My wisdom- Consultants can do for you so much but you have to be proactive during the process. They can not spoon feed you everything. They will help you with the drafting of the essays and interview prep. You have to make sure that you do what they tell you to do. You need to connect with current students of the MBA programs that you are applying to get a good insight about the program which would help you during the interview.

I know it's a bit long review but I hope this helps future applicants.

Read More

January 07, 2020
Sahil Gandhi

Joined: Aug 15, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Highly professional approach, admitted to Cambridge and HEC

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I had an amazing time working with EG for my business school application process. They go above and beyond at every step, ensuring that my application reflected the best of who I am, and that the overall experience was as seamless and stress-free as possible. They took a 360 view of my upbringing, career path, and achievements, allowing me to shine in the essays and recommendation letters. They also prepared me for the final interviews with mock interviews and plenty of feedback.
Thank you EG! I got into my dream business school with your help. I couldn't have done it without your support.

Read More

January 06, 2020
dbsheta

Joined: Jun 07, 2017

Posts: 172

Kudos: 56

Self-reported Score:
710 Q48 V40
740 Q49 V41

Comprehensive and honest guidance

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I got in touch with the team at Experts' Global after my first attempt at GMAT. They gave a very honest assessment of my career goals and helped me realize how I can strengthen my profile by helping me connect the dots. I appreciate their honesty at each and every step and that helped me gauge myself and work towards strengthening my weak links. I appeared for GMAT again as per their advice and hit the score that I needed for my target schools.

The team was always available over email and call to help me with any query related to my essays or school selection. And finally, the interview preparation. I was very nervous at the beginning as everyone is. But the mock interview sessions helped me calm my nerves and gain confidence at tackling tricky questions. The post-mock feedback helped me focus on areas which I needed to fortify. The whole process also helped me become more disciplined!

Overall, you can't go wrong with Experts' Global, be it school selection, essay reviews or interview prep. I applied to 9 schools and had full ride from 4, more than 50% scholarship at 3 and waitlisted at 2 (hope to get admits from them as well!). I believe this was a result of my hard work complimented by the valuable mentoring from EG Team.

All the best!

Read More

January 06, 2020
sanjibmiki

Joined: Jun 03, 2019

Posts: 23

Kudos: 3

Verified score:
690 Q50 V33

Kudos to Experts’ Global Team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I subscribed the B School application package from Experts' Global in the month of June, 2020 and it turned out to be quite a good investment for me. Right from the start I found their overall process quite impressive. They kept a proper track record of each and every timeline of the application process and even when I was out of India for my job, I used to get regular feedback over phone and mail. I found the entire team very cooperative and I got some really interesting inputs from them regarding my B School application. Team Experts’ Global helped me to deep dive into my past and to find out the tiniest of the moment of my past life which I felt of little significance. However these experiences and incidences made my essays quite strong and appealing, basis on this I applied to a few schools and could able to get an admit from one of the top B School in Europe.
I will definitely recommend Experts’ Global to all B School aspirants and I feel their B School packages are quite elaborate and cost effective. A Strong 5+ star for the Experts’ Global Team.

Read More

July 05, 2019
Dholla

Joined: Dec 02, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V31

Great Experience!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I approached a couple of other consultancies before finalising Experts Global. I finalised on Experts Global because our initial conversations was very informative. They told me exactly how the process would be very hectic but manageable (I was applying in round 2 and had just about a month and half). They were very helpful and supportive right from the start. They helped me build a plan with checklist and timelines before I actually started the process of application. Replies to my emails or calls were very prompt.
I applied to 6 colleges, accepted in 3 waitlisted on 2. I believe it wouldn't have been possible without the support and guidance from Experts Global team.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 25, 2019
Sunny17

Joined: May 20, 2018

Posts: 7

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V30

Go for it

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Interview preparation is a part of end to end admissions consulting of experts global team. Once we decide on what type of consulting we require, oh boy, we do have a lot of options, a methodical schedule kicks in in researching for your schools and reviewing applications and the time period when you are waiting for the interview or call letter, admissions consulting team will help you in interview prep by conducting mock interviews at your convenience. I found those mock interviews very helpful as it helped me to get what's wrong with my approach. They also offer interview preparation videos, which will give you a good idea about what to expect and what to answer. All this makes this team, a good catch.

Read More

June 25, 2019
vickyspeaks

Joined: Jul 22, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
690 Q49 V34

Personalized mentoring for Interview Prep

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

My preparation for facing MBA interviews started early on with Experts’ Global, almost as soon as all the prerogatives concerning the submission of the application were taken care of. This time too, the personalized approach to the training impressed me. My mentor, once again, analyzed my competency and acquired a proper understanding of the areas that I really needed to work hard upon, including the answers I was providing and how, my etiquette, and
my mannerisms. Based on this assessment, my mentor conducted a mock interview session. After each mock, my mentor thoroughly reviewed my performance and suggested
scopes of improvement that I religiously worked upon.

While facing the Admissions Committee during the MBA interviews, thanks to Experts’ guidance, I hardly felt nervous
and confidently went through the process.

Thanks to Experts’ Global that today I am a proud alumnus
of IIM-B.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.