GMAT Club

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
Experts' Global Deal Page

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

Most Reviewed Experts' Global Consultants

Experts' Global Apps Team
Reviews
118
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

174 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
June 13, 2022
devangpandey007

Joined: May 09, 2019

Posts: 65

Kudos: 29

Self-reported Score:
710 Q48 V39

Review for Experts' Global Admission Consulting Services

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I opted for Expert's Global MBA Admissions Consulting Services as soon as I was done with my GMAT. Some of the key highlights of the team is their well planned schedule with milestones to keep the application process on track, a "reality check" with regards to the schools which I was planning to apply and a brainstorming session to cover the story of my life and career so far and how it can be synced with my post MBA career goals. Even though I opted for the service right when the Round 1 deadlines were around the corner, the team worked diligently to make sure I can apply to all the schools I was targeting for. They assessed my profile, helped me with my resume, specific essays for all the schools, interview preparations and almost anything I needed their guidance on.
Personally, I can't thank the team enough for their help which empowered me to get admissions from ISB, BU Questrom, Broad MSU and Schulich MBA in India program with multiple other results awaited.
My tip to anyone opting for the program would be to trust their process, stick to their milestones and listen to their honest analysis of the applicant's profile. They are one of the most highly approachable professionals I have worked with.

Read More

June 05, 2022
nickelmetal

Joined: May 05, 2022

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

EMBA Admission with help of Expert Global. Thank you !!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Hi All,
Last year, I started replanning my mid-career aspirations, and Executive MBA became the next best option, given my 15-year experience and other factors. With my busy schedule (as I am working full time), I wanted someone to hold my hand and do detailed planning & execution of the EMBA Preparation & Applications. Before signing up with them, I talked to Anchal, Akanksha, and many other fabulous folks at Expert Global. It turned out that Expert Global far exceeded my expectations in the organization, providing value in my application process and delivering the results. They developed a project plan with extreme details from their side and mine. They coached me at every junction and clarified every doubt that I had.
Their interview process is very rigorous and extremely helpful. I gave 4 mock interviews, and each mock interview helped me redefine my approach to applications.

I applied to 1) SC Johnson College of Business | Cornell University, 2) Duke University (Fuqua) & 3) University of Michigan--Ann Arbor (Ross).
To my surprise and with Expert global's fierce commitment to working with you, I got admitted in all 3.

The entire application process is excruciating and stressful, but it becomes manageable with the right guide, like Expert Global, and confidence starts kicking in soon.

If you want to reach out to me for further details, please feel free to email me at nickelmetal@gmail.com.

Thanks
Nikhil Mathur

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 30, 2022
rs71094

Joined: Mar 15, 2020

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
750 Q49 V42 (Online)

Multiple Admits with Scholarships!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had taken the 15 test series and availed the admission consulting service of Experts Global and following was my experience of admissions consulting:

The admission consulting service i availed was for applying to 11 schools in the first round and out of 11 applications I received admits from three top-20 US schools with half scholarship, admit from one school with full scholarship and waitlist from another top-15 school. The well-defined teams at Experts Global worked very hard for all stages of the process from school selection to mock interviews. They were quite honest with me regarding the schools I could get into and should apply to based on my profile and post MBA goals. Their structured approach to the application process made it easier to apply to so many schools in the same round. Moreover, the mock interviews helped a lot with building confidence for facing the interviews at different schools.
Hence, I am glad to have chosen Experts Global to support me during my MBA application process!

Read More

May 22, 2022
jatin22

Joined: Apr 22, 2021

Posts: 6

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
700 Q47 V39 (Online)

Excellent Consulting Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I signed up for the end-to-end admissions consulting service with Experts Global after having availed of their GMAT prep course. As anyone here would know, the admissions process is rigorous, to say the least, but the EG team held my hand from the first conversation about my goals to preparing for joining the class after admission. I had targeted Round 1 and enrolled for the 4 school package with EG. What struck me first and foremost is how well structured and streamlined they made the whole process. From a live tracker with each step and deadlines thereof, to a dedicated point of contact for each stage. The team took the time to understand my abilities and motivations, and helped me craft authentic applications. What I appreciated the most about the team was their candour in offering advice. I appreciated the impartial and practical analysis of my profile which helped me understand my own candidacy better. Out of the 4 schools I applied to, I was admitted to 2 and waitlisted with 1, which is a great success rate. I certainly recommend Experts Global to anyone looking to avail of end to end admissions consulting service.

Read More

May 07, 2022
Hardik224

Joined: Aug 06, 2018

Posts: 3

Kudos: 7

Verified score:
730 Q49 V41 (Online)

Great support provided by the Expert's Global team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Profesional service right from start to finish.
Experts global has a standardized process that helps you in meeting application deadlines and improve the quality of your essays.
The GMAT prep material, especially the mocks aslo helped me.
Since the consulting is end-to-end, you can begin your interview prep as soon as you're done with the application submission.The mock interview services also helped me in getting a sense of the actual interview process.The whole journey is tracked on an excel tracker that lends a structure to the application process.
I got an admit in ISB and the help from the Expert's Global team
was a big enabler.
Go for it!!

Read More

April 29, 2022
Minbo

Joined: Jun 13, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Excellent End to End Admission Consulting Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I would say the whole application process is really quite tough for me, as I have not thought about myself before applying to the schools for MBA. and I even didn't know where to start with, but with Expert Global, they structured the whole application processes and recommended steps I need to take to gain most from the introspection process, finally I am able to make it into my dream school! with a GMAT score of 640.

the whole process was a little bit stressful for me at the beginning, as there are really a lot of questions I need to answer, but I realized later, that answering all these questions are necessary for me to know myself thoroughly!

their service is a great help for my applications and they are always able to respond my queries within 2 days! that is not something easy to do from my point of view.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 25, 2022
daffy8

Joined: Aug 16, 2016

Posts: 14

Kudos: 11

Verified score:
660 Q48 V34

Meticulous, Organized, Value for Money and Professional

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I came in contact with Experts' Global team after reading their reviews on gmatclub and I can say it with full confidence that I haven't been let down. What you sow is what you reap and the team of experts' global believes in this philosophy.

They aren't the ones who will spoon feed you but will make you search your soul which is a very important part of the application process as it also prepares you for road ahead.

Staff is highly professional, extremely quick in resolution and very very supportive. At no point in time, I felt I am in wrong hands. I really liked their core essay approach for the application where they just prepare you beforehand for the essays like WHY MBA etc. and their interview prep is also quite good (they are so thorough in their interview prep that you won't feel the need to commit to more than 3 mocks if done sincerely but their support is endless).

As an opportunity for improvement, I would just wish if the writing team could discuss the stories that an applicant writes because sometimes MS word iterations are too mechanical and unnecessarily increase the communications around the same subject. Moreover, it is always good to connect and brainstorm stories and their structure to bring in the emotions and actual message on paper. However, the end product is still pretty good.

I would strongly recommend Experts' Global to anyone who is willing to invest in himself/herself and at the same time learn in the process and from the process.

Read More

March 30, 2022
praful2

Joined: Jun 11, 2017

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q49 V40

Experts Global Admission Consulting Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I opted for Experts Global end-to-end admissions consulting with interview prep. I had been recommended by a friend and also did some of my own research. I found the entire process to be very structured and insightful. The team assigned me mentors and SMEs for various stages of the application. The brainstorming sessions were quite helpful for me since they provided me with a backboard to bounce my ideas and the team's perspective and experience helped me to make my story stronger and reach crisper goals.
With their constant support and guidance throughout each step of the application, I was able to secure 1 admit in the Top 30 US BSchool, 1 admit in the Top 5 UK BSchool, and 2 waitlists in the Top 20 US BSchool. Hoping to convert the waitlists to admits and the team has been helping me in finding the best approach to do the same.

I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is planning to apply to Business schools. Their well-planned, structured and meticulous approach is really helpful and does yield strong results.

Read More

March 20, 2022
Naperuakhil

Joined: Jan 30, 2021

Posts: 52

Kudos: 9

Verified score:
720 Q50 V38

Perfect Streamlined Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I decided to approach Experts Global after hearing great reviews from my friends who have taken their services previously. After enrolling in their admission consulting service, mentors were assigned to me and there were brainstorming sessions which helped me figure out which schools to apply. Thereafter the team helped me in the entire application process and as a result, I secured 3 admits from TOP 30 US BSchools with 2 of them being Full scholarship admits.

I recommend their service to everyone aspiring to apply for BSchools, particularly for busy professionals who can't devote time to the application process as the team would help in creating a planner personalized for you.

Read More

March 14, 2022
kaushikkumary95

Joined: Dec 27, 2021

Posts: 3

Kudos: 1

One stop solution for your MBA applications!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I was recommended Experts Global by a friend of mine and he used these words to describe them - thorough, brutally honest, and outcome-driven. Their aim is to help you get an admit and they do so by being structured and thorough from day 1. It is a two-way relationship with them, where what you get depends on how much you give.
I received multiple admits with scholarships from the top 100 US bschools even though my GRE score was 307. ExpG help me narrate my story extremely well during the application process and their video resources helped me prepare my resume and interview. The student planner provided by ExpG helped me keep track of every single action item, which made it easy for me to handle multiple college apps.
Anyone who is new to the MBA app process and has no one to depend on for support can definitely opt for their services. Also, if you want that additional support to get into the top colleges ExpG should be your choice.

Read More