GMAT Club

Experts' Global Apps Team Reviews

Company: Experts' Global


5.0 /5 Average Rating
Based on 35 reviews
July 05, 2019
Dholla

Joined: Dec 02, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V31

Great Experience!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I approached a couple of other consultancies before finalising Experts Global. I finalised on Experts Global because our initial conversations was very informative. They told me exactly how the process would be very hectic but manageable (I was applying in round 2 and had just about a month and half). They were very helpful and supportive right from the start. They helped me build a plan with checklist and timelines before I actually started the process of application. Replies to my emails or calls were very prompt.
I applied to 6 colleges, accepted in 3 waitlisted on 2. I believe it wouldn't have been possible without the support and guidance from Experts Global team.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 25, 2019
Sunny17

Joined: May 20, 2018

Posts: 7

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V30

Go for it

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Interview preparation is a part of end to end admissions consulting of experts global team. Once we decide on what type of consulting we require, oh boy, we do have a lot of options, a methodical schedule kicks in in researching for your schools and reviewing applications and the time period when you are waiting for the interview or call letter, admissions consulting team will help you in interview prep by conducting mock interviews at your convenience. I found those mock interviews very helpful as it helped me to get what's wrong with my approach. They also offer interview preparation videos, which will give you a good idea about what to expect and what to answer. All this makes this team, a good catch.

Read More

June 25, 2019
vickyspeaks

Joined: Jul 22, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
690 Q49 V34

Personalized mentoring for Interview Prep

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

My preparation for facing MBA interviews started early on with Experts’ Global, almost as soon as all the prerogatives concerning the submission of the application were taken care of. This time too, the personalized approach to the training impressed me. My mentor, once again, analyzed my competency and acquired a proper understanding of the areas that I really needed to work hard upon, including the answers I was providing and how, my etiquette, and
my mannerisms. Based on this assessment, my mentor conducted a mock interview session. After each mock, my mentor thoroughly reviewed my performance and suggested
scopes of improvement that I religiously worked upon.

While facing the Admissions Committee during the MBA interviews, thanks to Experts’ guidance, I hardly felt nervous
and confidently went through the process.

Thanks to Experts’ Global that today I am a proud alumnus
of IIM-B.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 18, 2019
CartmanG

Joined: Mar 08, 2016

Posts: 111

Kudos: 20

Self-reported Score:
720 Q49 V38

Comprehensive MBA Interview Preparation

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Thank you team Experts’ Global for guiding me on the crucial points of facing the MBA admissions interview panel.

The mock sessions with team EG actually helped me grow as I identified my weak points and worked hard to improve upon them.

The EG team worked closely with me to help me build a strong narrative for my profile that allowed me to stay focused and highlight my achievements, skills, and expertise without wasting words on the unnecessary details.

Team EG helped me attain precision and confidence in answering the MBA admissions interview committee and I recommend EG’s MBA interview guidance program to all MBA aspirants.

Good luck, team EG; keep up the good work and keep helping us shine in our careers!

Read More

June 18, 2019
CartmanG

Joined: Mar 08, 2016

Posts: 111

Kudos: 20

Self-reported Score:
720 Q49 V38

Genuine End-to-End Admissions Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Getting admits into 8 B-schools: Tippie, MSU, ASU Carey, each with good scholarships, and HEC Paris, NUS, ISB, IIM B, and HEC Montreal would never have been possible but for the help of Experts’ Global. The end-to-end admissions consulting service was to the point.

The team made sure that every aspect of my profile was thoroughly looked into and helped me prepare the most strong and robust narrative for my profile.

The team did not stop at only helping me submit my MBA applications; they even took a step ahead and helped me prepare for the MBA interviews and subsequent scholarship applications.

If you desire genuine end-to-end MBA admissions consulting, you must go to Experts’ Global; they are the best in what they do!

I wish the EG team all success in their endeavors.

Read More

June 18, 2019
camuksmba

Joined: Nov 12, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Excellent and Professional service by the EG team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I got admission to several top 50 USA business schools with good scholarships and I completed my MBA from
Vanderbilt Business School with a scholarship. For guiding me in this path of success in my career, I have the wonderful and supportive Experts’ Global team to thank.
As MBA admissions consultant, promising end-to-end admissions consulting, Experts’ Global did a brilliant job in
keeping their word. The team encouraged me to dive deep into my own life and fetch achievements, expertise, and experiences that went on to form the narrative of my
application. The team even helped me submit a duly structured Resume and guided me on fine-tuning my
essays.
The system followed at Experts’, of breaking down the entire process into small achievable targets, actually helped
me better manage my time when it came to making application decisions or completing an application prerog
ative.
I would also like to mention the help I received from Experts’ Global team in interview preparation. The mock interview sessions were so helpful– I learned how to answer questions pertaining to my career choices.

Thanks again, and my best wishes for the team :) !

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 17, 2019
Sunny17

Joined: May 20, 2018

Posts: 7

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V30

Go experts Global

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

One of the best admission consulting companies in my opinion. They cater to your needs very well and is quite economical. Very good value for money when compared to other services.
They start from profile assessment to scholarship needs and are available for a call anytime of the day. The communication between us in various states such as schools research, finalization of business schools and also interview preparation is excellent. Especially, the interview preparation support is top notch. The methodical approach suited me well and I am happy that I chose experts global. One of the best options out there, in terms of flexible package options and monetary aspects and quality.

Read More

June 08, 2019
AritraBoseSid

Joined: Mar 07, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q50 V35

A true friend/mentor - Thanks for everything !

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Thanks for being extremely supportive while preparing for GMAT and subsequently in the interview stages. The mocks were helpful enough to understand the SWOT and act accordingly to land a 700+ score. Conversations with the team ensured that I am capturing the nuances and the story is shaping up well for the SOPs & questionnaires. Also, did a few very useful rounds of mock interview that were of immense help in the next stages. Felt at ease while facing the interview panel at ISB. Looking forward to the transformative year at ISB class of 2021 and continued help, if required, in the future. All said, many thanks for all the personal attention and will continue to recommend Experts to my friends.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 07, 2019
rsinduja95

Joined: May 15, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Student Feedback

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Expert's Global Team assisted me with the application and interview preparation for my masters. The team here are extremely dedicated and provide right guidance to students. Their USP lies in their essence to capture the student stories through their impeccable essays. A big kudos to their team! I believe, their comprehensive application questionnaire is their secret sauce. Their interview preparation videos are extremely thorough and further their mock interviews ensures there is no room for error. They clearly understand student expectations and deliver according. Though a premium is charged, they are a professional organisation who ensure the money spent is well worth it in the end!

Read More

May 20, 2019
ExpertsGlobal

Hello Sinduja,

Thanks for your kind words! :-) It was truly a pleasure mentoring you, as well!

All the best!

Experts' Global
Students from 20+ nationalities
Every 10th Indian in US top 50 is our student!
$ 2Mn+ Scholarship Each Year Since 2010!
https://expertsglobal.com

June 06, 2019
APulush

Joined: May 25, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Exceptionally good..!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Talk about holistic admissions consulting and you have Experts’ Global’s MBA interview prep program. It was not only a guidance and practice program but also a self-learning initiative. A series of extremely enlightening videos on MBA interview nuances equipped me with what to expect and how to respond at MBA interviews. The set of most frequently asked MBA interview questions adequately familiarised me with my need for preparation for the interview. The mock sessions, importantly, were customized to my learning needs. Thank you, Experts’ Global, for helping me improve and face the interview board with confidence. Thank you Experts’ Global

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.