GMAT Club

Experts' Global Apps Team Reviews

Company: Experts' Global


5.0 /5 Average Rating
Based on 123 reviews
April 29, 2022
Minbo

Joined: Jun 13, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Excellent End to End Admission Consulting Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I would say the whole application process is really quite tough for me, as I have not thought about myself before applying to the schools for MBA. and I even didn't know where to start with, but with Expert Global, they structured the whole application processes and recommended steps I need to take to gain most from the introspection process, finally I am able to make it into my dream school! with a GMAT score of 640.

the whole process was a little bit stressful for me at the beginning, as there are really a lot of questions I need to answer, but I realized later, that answering all these questions are necessary for me to know myself thoroughly!

their service is a great help for my applications and they are always able to respond my queries within 2 days! that is not something easy to do from my point of view.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 25, 2022
daffy8

Joined: Aug 16, 2016

Posts: 14

Kudos: 13

Verified score:
660 Q48 V34

Meticulous, Organized, Value for Money and Professional

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I came in contact with Experts' Global team after reading their reviews on gmatclub and I can say it with full confidence that I haven't been let down. What you sow is what you reap and the team of experts' global believes in this philosophy.

They aren't the ones who will spoon feed you but will make you search your soul which is a very important part of the application process as it also prepares you for road ahead.

Staff is highly professional, extremely quick in resolution and very very supportive. At no point in time, I felt I am in wrong hands. I really liked their core essay approach for the application where they just prepare you beforehand for the essays like WHY MBA etc. and their interview prep is also quite good (they are so thorough in their interview prep that you won't feel the need to commit to more than 3 mocks if done sincerely but their support is endless).

As an opportunity for improvement, I would just wish if the writing team could discuss the stories that an applicant writes because sometimes MS word iterations are too mechanical and unnecessarily increase the communications around the same subject. Moreover, it is always good to connect and brainstorm stories and their structure to bring in the emotions and actual message on paper. However, the end product is still pretty good.

I would strongly recommend Experts' Global to anyone who is willing to invest in himself/herself and at the same time learn in the process and from the process.

Read More

March 30, 2022
praful2

Joined: Jun 11, 2017

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q49 V40

Experts Global Admission Consulting Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I opted for Experts Global end-to-end admissions consulting with interview prep. I had been recommended by a friend and also did some of my own research. I found the entire process to be very structured and insightful. The team assigned me mentors and SMEs for various stages of the application. The brainstorming sessions were quite helpful for me since they provided me with a backboard to bounce my ideas and the team's perspective and experience helped me to make my story stronger and reach crisper goals.
With their constant support and guidance throughout each step of the application, I was able to secure 1 admit in the Top 30 US BSchool, 1 admit in the Top 5 UK BSchool, and 2 waitlists in the Top 20 US BSchool. Hoping to convert the waitlists to admits and the team has been helping me in finding the best approach to do the same.

I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is planning to apply to Business schools. Their well-planned, structured and meticulous approach is really helpful and does yield strong results.

Read More

March 20, 2022
Naperuakhil

Joined: Jan 30, 2021

Posts: 52

Kudos: 9

Verified score:
720 Q50 V38

Perfect Streamlined Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I decided to approach Experts Global after hearing great reviews from my friends who have taken their services previously. After enrolling in their admission consulting service, mentors were assigned to me and there were brainstorming sessions which helped me figure out which schools to apply. Thereafter the team helped me in the entire application process and as a result, I secured 3 admits from TOP 30 US BSchools with 2 of them being Full scholarship admits.

I recommend their service to everyone aspiring to apply for BSchools, particularly for busy professionals who can't devote time to the application process as the team would help in creating a planner personalized for you.

Read More

March 14, 2022
kaushikkumary95

Joined: Dec 27, 2021

Posts: 3

Kudos: 1

One stop solution for your MBA applications!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I was recommended Experts Global by a friend of mine and he used these words to describe them - thorough, brutally honest, and outcome-driven. Their aim is to help you get an admit and they do so by being structured and thorough from day 1. It is a two-way relationship with them, where what you get depends on how much you give.
I received multiple admits with scholarships from the top 100 US bschools even though my GRE score was 307. ExpG help me narrate my story extremely well during the application process and their video resources helped me prepare my resume and interview. The student planner provided by ExpG helped me keep track of every single action item, which made it easy for me to handle multiple college apps.
Anyone who is new to the MBA app process and has no one to depend on for support can definitely opt for their services. Also, if you want that additional support to get into the top colleges ExpG should be your choice.

Read More

March 14, 2022
chaoticTwist

Joined: May 30, 2019

Posts: 14

Kudos: 3

An end-to-end solution for busy working professionals

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I approached Experts Global to help me with my MBA admission preparation. Due to a hectic work schedule and personal challenges, I was unable to start my journey early. But the videos and summaries provided by them helped me a lot to ingest the whole process in bite sized pieces.
At the same time, there is a focus on introspection and finding your own voice. The process itself clarifies a lot of things in your head about why you are going for an MBA and what matters to you in a school.

The result for me was getting a 100% tuition waiver at Carlson, and also admits from other schools with varying amounts of scholarships.

And when they say "end-to-end" they mean it. They helped me from choosing the right schools right to my visa interviews.

Overall I'd recommend them if you're looking to get admission consulting.

Read More

March 08, 2022
HovardRoark

Joined: Jan 09, 2018

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
680 Q47 V35

Experts Global Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I doing this review for two reasons one being I was asked to other being I looked up for these kind of reviews before signing up. So let's hope this is helpful. I got 680 35 V and 47 Q. Despite these modest scores i decided to pursue my MBA . Frankly speaking after GMAT there is not much free resources with which anyone can make a decision.

So I tried few free consultants but most of them are expensive. Instead of going descreptive .i will give pros and cons

Pros
1. Value for money
2. Readily available team
3. Quick response time
4. Initial profile questionnaire and review of your profile

Cons
1.Quality not as per
2. Won't get any help beyond interviews such as help with your visa or info reg financing your mba.
3. The mock interview (i took one ) was sub par.
4. Don't like their rigid planner timeline.

Having said that i would rate 3.5-4 as i know some consultancies who help from end to end. But they may charge 4-4 times for 1 college. If you are from India that could burn a hole in your pocket .With the same amount you could opt for 6 colleges here approx. The help they provide would get you there provided you put your efforts.

Read More

February 10, 2022
Devwratvegad

Joined: May 23, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q49 V42

Very well structured end to end admissions consulting offering

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Experts' Global has a very well-structured admissions consulting offering that is designed to make the journey of applications easy and engaging. With subject matter experts assigned for each different step in the process and constant engagement with the candidates, they foster a mentor-mentee relationship that makes the application process targeted and easier. I was able to get interview calls and admits from most of the schools that I applied to because of the excellent guidance and help received end-to-end.
Most consulting programmes have interview preparations as an add-on to the normal offering but Expert's Global has everything in one package which is amazing. Even after receiving the admits I was happy to see the team reaching out to me from time to time regarding any questions or issues I had.
I would highly recommend Experts' Global to anyone who is looking for admissions consulting.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 17, 2022
AbhishekTalnikar

Joined: Apr 24, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 1

Self-reported Score:
600 Q47 V25

So glad I trusted them with their expertise!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

As the name goes they are experts in this domain! I am thankful to them for I got more than half tuition scholarship at Fordham University! They had suggested this university appropriate to my profile and my domain! Their interview prep is also holistic ! Prepared me for any bizzare question that may come up on D day! Trust their processes! They are meant to prepare you! School short listing procedure is spot on! They don’t paint you a rosy picture which helps you deal with rejections from ambitious universities! Very professional in terms of set procedures which they abide by!

Read More

January 11, 2022
VipinDabas

Joined: Apr 02, 2020

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q48 V41 (Online)

Brilliantly Structured and Robust advisory

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I came into the MBA application process knowing that It would be an uphill battle for me. I knew that I really needed to hone my essays to make sure I had the best shot at getting into my goal schools. The Experts' team helped me do exactly that. Experts' Global Apps team reviewed and restructured my resume and helped me cut out unnecessary elements and highlight my strengths. The mock interview and interview prep helped me to pace my answers the right way and not waste my words. My background is different from other candidates, and Experts' helped me turn this into an advantage. I submitted an amazing application and felt well prepared for the interviews that followed.
I highly recommend Experts' Global to anyone looking for an MBA admissions consultant.

Read More