GMAT Club
e-GMAT GMAT Course Reviews
    Number of reviews [1624]
    Average Rating:       (4.7/5)
Courses
Find by:  
e-GMAT Quant Online [10]
    
e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep [593]
    
e-GMAT Quant Live Prep [182]
    
e-GMAT Verbal Online [839]
    
 
e-GMAT Course Reviews
World's first prep course designed to help non-natives level the playing field and score higher on GMAT Verbal. e-GMAT's methods and strategies help non-natives improve 5+ points on GMAT Verbal.  Includes Basic & Advanced Concepts – 30+ hrs of audio visual content, Proprietary framework for non-natives, 24-hr Expert Personalized support, Largest Question Bank (200+) and GMAT Strategy Live Sessions (6 hrs).
$420 Savings on e-GMAT courses with GMAT Club

Your OWN review

Submit a Verified Review and get up to a $10 Amazon gift card

create

REAL REVIEWS
YOU CAN TRUST

We read, verify and individually confirm each review

How we verify reviews

Step 1

Purchase Verification

We verify that the reviewer was a client by comparing the email address they provide with the company's database.

Step 2

Identity Verification

We verify the reviewer's identity through one of the following:

Official GMAT Score Report

GMAT Club Membership Term

School E-mail Address

Step 3

We manually process all reviews, and if a review does not meet any of the prior criteria, the review will not be posted.

Step 4

We pay $10 for each GMAT Course and Admission Consultant review only if we are certain it is a real review. If we cannot verify it, we won't issue a giftcard for it and we won't publish it.

GMAT Club requires that users verify their identity before posting a review.

GMAT Course Review
27 out of 28 people found the following review helpful
reviewer identity verified by score report
     By ENGRTOMBA2018 2671 1787
Verified Score:

750

Q49

V44

Improvement:

100 Points

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep
Location: Online
Taught by: Payal Tandon

eGMAT Verbal Live Prep was the reason why I was able to show 100 point increase over the course of my 3 attempts, going from V30 to V44 in 10 months. I did start my verbal live prep program on recommendations online and after trying it out for free, I was sure that this is a good investment. I gave my GMAT prep 1st CAT and scored very low in verbal and I could see that I needed help with verbal. As soon as I had enrolled in eGMAT Verbal Live Prep (VLP), I was provided with a very detailed and systematic study plan that I should follow. This plan kept me in check all throughout and made sure that the proper foundations were laid before advanced concepts were introduced. I have no qualms in accepting the fact that I could have obtained a good score in my 1st attempt itself had I not deviated from the methods taught by eGMAT. The tutors were very helpful be it moderating strategy sessions, providing lectures via pre recorded videos or answering to the questions posted on online forums and their own question forums. The articles covering various concepts in SC, CR and RC were very well written and have been appreciated by many online forum goers.
I started with SC and I was amazed to see how seemingly straightforward concepts such as subject verb agreement, modifier and parallelism could be used to make difficult questions. Herein lies eGMAT’s greatest strength: to break down seemingly impossible to understand SC prompts into smaller segments and then analyze in detail each component of the sentence. The videos started with simple concepts and then finally went onto more advanced concepts such as modifiers and parallelism. As a non-native English speaker with exposure to English from a very early age, I was confident with my grammar rules but I was proven wrong by the diagnostic GMATPREP CAT. eGMAT showed that there is a method and logic behind every step even in SC and that if you are systematic with your approach , you can tackle toughest of SC questions with absolute ease. The insistence on understanding the meaning of SC prompts removed my fear of completely underlined sentences and led me to high timed accuracy in OG,GPREP qbank and exam pack 1. I realized the importance of following a set method to tackle a particular question type only after my 1st attempt, until when I used to employ brute force methods. eGMAT showed me that there was elegance in the ways to tackle the different questions types and subtypes. The videos were very clear, I was able to play them on any media be it windows or iOS without any issues, pre and post assessment quizzes were of particular help in understanding what needs to be focused on. One of the most useful things in their videos was the ability to see the “summary” slide that will summarize the contents of the preceding video.
Once I got a grasp of SC, I moved onto CR, following their detailed schedule and again saw that there was set method to every CR question type. The focus on understanding the conclusion, how premises relate to the conclusion, “PRETHINKING”, “NEGATION TECHNIQUE” etc techniques were hugely helpful. The videos started with the topic at hand, followed by some very thoughtfully crafted question to cement what was covered in the videos. Prethinking enabled me to understand the scope of the question, the relationships between elements in the CR prompt and understand why the incorrect answer choices were incorrect. In GMAT, every incorrect question is wrong for a particular/solid reason. If you are eliminating a choice without that reason, you will end up choosing incorrect options. eGMAT CR provided the tools to understand why is an option incorrect, be it out of scope, similarly worded but incorrect option, partially correct options, opposite choice etc. Unless you understand how GMAT can give you incorrect options based on above reasons, you will not be confident in choosing an answer (my situation in the 1st attempt). Again, I only realized the importance of applying a set method just before my 2nd attempt. eGMAT’s focus on breaking down any argument into its respective elements, understanding the linkages and prethinking provided you 70% of the total work required for answering a question correctly. Rest 30% would come from POE of options provided. I was able to increase my accuracy in OG CR questions from 55% to 90%+ with eGMAT’s CR module.
The 3rd step was finishing the RC module which again taught a couple of useful tactics to be an active reader and to be involved with the passage. eGMAT RC also provided the tools to understand why is an option incorrect, be it out of scope, similarly worded but incorrect option, partially correct options, opposite choice etc. Once you became fully engrossed with the passage (by following eGMAT’s advice), finding the correct answer via POE became very straightforward.
Finally, VLP also included IR (for free) which is a nice gesture on eGMAT’s part. The IR module videos dealt with all the different question types and provided good practice with end of the video practices.
I don’t think this review will be complete without talking about this new tool that eGMAT has come out with and is included in eGMAT VLP (as of writing this review). It is called scholaranium and is an absolute must to complement verbal practice from OG and GMATPREP. Scholaranium comes with an “ability” evaluation technique that tells where exactly do you stand (percentile wise) for a particular section (SC or CR or RC) or verbal (all sections combined). This was a very useful tool for me as I was able to do targeted practice for areas I was faltering on. I used to use scholaranium to hone my skills via sectional quizzes and even sub sectional targeted practice. The collection of 600+ questions is an amazingly crafted collection consisting of questions from 3 difficulty levels. The explanations are very detailed and are provided for all the questions and you can even post your doubts and one of the eGMAT experts will respond to your doubts soon enough.
The live sessions were very useful starting from the strategy sessions with Rajat to content based SC/CR and RC sessions. These live sessions would be repeated every month, so if you missed out 1 recording, you could go back and review it under your account page. The questions cited, reviewed and discussed during these sessions were very demanding and thought provoking. These sessions complement very well the course content presented via SC, CR and RC modules.
As for pricing is concerned, I believe eGMAT is the best online course available that is total worth the money you spent. It is cheaper than the other course providers but is definitely not lacking in any quality of content. The quantity of questions should be close to 2500 and all are high quality questions. Additionally as VLP has a validity of 6 months, I had to renew it twice but was provided a discounted price by eGMAT and really appreciate this.
To summarize, eGMAT VLP is a definite buy for non native English speakers as they understand the needs of these non native speakers and have the course tailored for them.

Although, I did select Payal under the "Instructor Name" but this shout out goes out to the entire eGMAT team. Keep up the great work you guys are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
27 out of 28 people found the following review helpful
reviewer identity verified by score report
     By anchalgulati22 1 0
Verified Score:

750

Q50

V41

Improvement:

40 Points

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep
Location: Online
Taught by: Shraddha Jaiswal

I had given my GMAT more than a year ago (710- V34, Q50) and at that point of time I used to absolutely dread RCs. I found them really mundane and could never get myself to focus. While my quant was always strong, and CR and SC were average, RCs just didn't come to me naturally. And no, this does not mean that I'm weak at English in general. Infact, I'm among the most annoying grammar nazis that you may across. But each time I would come across an RC in the middle of my mocks, I would feel low and lose time and thereby end up rushing through my SC and CR questions as well.

Then, my friend introduced me to e-GMAT and I cannot thank him enough for having done that. After a year long break, I felt the need to go over SC and CR concepts as well and the videos provided by e-GMAT made them a whole lot of fun. I would stay up till late night, watching the videos, almost like I'd be watching a sitcom. They were light and helped me brush up my concepts very well. I had read someone's review about making handwritten notes while watching videos and then transferring those onto Evernote at the end of each day as that would not only help you revise, but also create a handy notebook for you to skim through while you're on the move. This tip helped me a lot and I would really recommend it to you all as well. I made my notes nice and colourful and added screenshots and links to them. Going over them later seemed fun because of all the colours I had added. (let me know if you want me to share them with you!)

The RC videos were really helpful as well. e-GMAT provides you a number of key strategies that you must keep in mind while reading through RCs. The one strategy that worked wonders for me was "to get immersed". I would literally tell myself at the beginning of each passage that "Oh! this sounds interesting, lets read what happens next!" I even used the note making approach during RCs quite regularly and was thereby able to get ALL my main point and structure questions right. These strategies seem very time consuming in the beginning, but within no time, you start to internalise them.

The other thing that I absolutely loved about the VLP was the scholaranium. Since I knew that RC was my weak point, I had decided to do atleast 4 passages every day, along with 20 SCs and 20 CRs. I used to create a lot of RC Ability quizzes and while I started with a 43% accuracy (with no time left to answer the last one), by the end I had 96% accuracy which was a great achievement for me. Infact, the day before my GMAT, when I sat down to give my RC ability test, I felt I was able to breeze through it easily. I wasn't spending to much time reading and even the answers were coming to me naturally.
When I submitted the test, I saw my score report in which I had just one (Hard) question wrong out of a total of 4 RC passages. This was my biggest confidence booster and I was sure that my GMAT would go well this time, which it did!

Infact, I finished by Quant section 18 minutes in advance and my Verbal section 15 minutes in advance and landed up with a V41, Q50 and a total of 750. I was literally shivering while answering my last few Verbal questions because the difficulty level had gone up which also meant my score was going up.

I wouldn't say that a V41 is a kickass score, but for someone like me who dreaded RCs to such a large extent, it was definitely an accomplishment, specially since I was now able to answer the questions so much faster.

Thank you e-GMAT once again and thanks to all those who read my review till the very end. I hope I was able to motivate a few of you out there like me, who may have totally given up on RC.

All the best to you all !!

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [5]
1 Commented by shanky9 on February 25, 2017
Awsome Anchal. :)
2 Commented by MelP on March 21, 2017
very well written and congratulations on your score! It would be great if you would share your notes with me :)
3 Commented by aditsakaria on August 10, 2017
Thanks for the insight Anchal :)
can i get a copy of your notes?
4 Commented by bnilesh on August 14, 2017
Thanks for sharing Anchal. That's a great score !!
Could you please share your notes.
5 Commented by rupak007 on August 28, 2017
Thanks for sharing your valuable experience Anchal. Can you please share your notes ? TIA.
GMAT Course Review
Best Verbal Course
December 09 | 2017
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
reviewer identity verified by membership
     By ishinandan 1 0
Self-reported Score:

730

Q50

V40

Improvement:

200 Points

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep
Location: Online
Taught by: Payal Tandon

A year back ,i started thinking seriously about the GMAT. The greatest struggle for me was verbal section. While i was doing self study ,i got correct answers by intuition which made me even more dubious about my good score in GMAT. I started searching for good stuff and fortunately bumped into e-gmat review on gmat club.The gmat verbal online course provided me with a great base to start with. My concepts expecially in SC significantly improved. In addition Scholaranium helped in identifying weak areas and improve timing. Above all , the Scholaranium questions were pertinent to the actual GMAT test unlike those of many other online test preparation courses. The algorithms used in questions selection is great and just what the student required. This gave me the flexibility of choosing the right kind and number of questions as per requirement.

Would recommend this course as a must have to all those who are serious about getting a good GMAT score and to all those who are struggling with verbal section most.You can make it possible with your dedication and with the help of E-GMAT.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
Verbal Live Prep - Review
December 08 | 2017
reviewer identity verified by score report
     By atuldhaka 0 0
Verified Score:

650

Q48

V31

Improvement:

N/A

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep
Location: Online

For the convenience of people reading this review, i have divided this review into 3 parts to help the reader form his/her own opinion.

Introduction- I am a working professional and i decided to give GMAT somewhere in July 2016. I work for a consulting firm and usually spend 9-12 hours at work, leaving me with very less time for studies at home. On a normal day i am able to devote only 2-2.5 hrs. to studies. Do you think its less ?.. Well for me it is! During my engineering i developed this habit of sitting for long hours and 2-2.5 hrs. didn't seem sufficient.

I got a dismal 650 on my first GMAT attempt and after that i decided to take a completely new approach towards prep. Verbal being the weak point i decided to try the E-Gmat verbal live prep course.

Features that I found most useful- The entire verbal curriculum is divided into 3 parts – SC,CR and RC and they provide you with a roadmap for your prep. Within every section every topic is further divided into small video modules followed by a few practice quizzes. Length of the videos usually ranges from 15-30 minutes max. Now as I said earlier after working 9-10 hours in office I use to find very less time left for studies at home (am sure a lot other working professionals must be facing the same problem), this division of entire syllabus into small modules solved my problem. You don’t need to spend more than 1-1.5 hrs. on any single topic. You might end up taking more time in your preparation since you’re spending only 2 hrs. a day, but trust me, going slow and steady is much better than completing the entire curriculum in 15 days and still be not clear with the basics.

Secondly, one of the most important aspects of GMAT prep, especially in verbal, is knowing why the right answer is right and why the wrong answer is wrong. E-gmat verbal live prep gives a very detailed solution to the problems and helps in developing a correct line of reasoning. I studied from books during my first attempt and no matter how good the books are, they never discuss the each answer in such detail.

Thirdly the scholaranium will help you find your Achilles heel. You’ll be able to find your grey spots after practicing only a couple of ques. Manually keeping an error log and bucketing the question under different sub topics are cumbersome and time-consuming tasks. Again as I said before, with only limited time for studies, scholaranium helped me save that crucial time.

Improvements- I have been preparing for gmat for past 3-4 months and with consistent efforts I have improved my verbal ability considerably. From not being able to solve even easy question to getting 700-750 level questions right. It all about having the right approach towards each question and that is what this course will help you develop. The right approach!

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
Great course overall!
December 08 | 2017
reviewer identity verified by membership
     By guitarcop 0 0
Self-reported Score:

690

Q50

V32

Improvement:

40 Points

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Online
Location: Online

Before joining the Verbal Online prep, I took an official GMAT mock test. Being an engineer, I was always good at Quant and Verbal was always scary. This is what reflected in my mock test too; I scored 50 in Quant but just 30 in Verbal. This was the time for me to delve deep into introspection and to boil down to a game plan to achieve a 730+ GMAT score.

I started off by attending some free demo classes at some well-known coaching institutes, but honestly I realized after just 1 class at each of these that these are only good for an average score as the level of class material was too low. A friend recommended e-GMAT and I eventually bought the Verbal Online course. I think it was a great decision to go for this course. The highly interactive and fun videos in the course make sure that you can study even after 12 hours of work.

SC and CR were my biggest weak areas in Verbal; e-GMAT came as a savior. The way even difficult concepts have been structured and presented in videos is highly admiring. The topics are arranged in a fashion that makes it easy to assimilate. The practice provided in the course is brilliant and really makes you work on your concepts. The videos are short, concise and easy to comprehend. The explanations for all the questions are detailed and e-GMAT tutors made sure my questions were answered within minutes and with detail. "Pre-thinking" technique in CR truly needs a kudos. The RC videos were really helpful as well. e-GMAT provides you a number of key strategies that you must keep in mind while reading through RCs.

Scholaranium is really helpful as it helps to analyse your performance on timing and accuracy in different areas of verbal. The detailed analysis can then be used to focus on weak areas. Complete material of e-GMAT has been well strategised, defined and then laid out.

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is struggling to attain a good GMAT score, and is particularly weak in Verbal.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
reviewer identity verified by score report
     By BakalKate 0 0
Self-reported Score:

670

Q49

V32

Improvement:

40 Points

Quant:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Quant Live Prep
Location: Online
Taught by: Rajat Sadana

I have an engineering background and thought that GMAT Quant part should be the easiest one for me, but on my first GMAT attempt I got Q46, which is less than I expected and than I need. To improve my score I had to find the right way to polish my quant skills and learn how to deal with complex questions. Addionally, I had an issue with timing and was looking for the timing strategies in quant part. I know that typically I grasp information much better when I study with tutor rather than on my own. Thus, I decided to find a platform that will give me a chance to get an access to live cources and an extensive set of questions for training.

I purchased e-GMAT course with an access to Online Live study. It worked out for me really well as there are multiple topics ciovered and I could find the ones I need. I participated in an online class dedicated to solving advanced math questions and then I took several classes on specific tipics where I felt myself weak - Number properties, Permutations and Combinations.
Features I liked the most
- The pace of live cource is just right to bring everyone onboard
- It's not just monolog of the tutor, but rather interactive discussion with the class
- Typically sessions are over the weekend, which was critical for me
Overall, I became much more comfotable with the quant part after this course. Somehow it even helped me to get rid of extra worry during the exam - I started percieve every math problem as an interesting task which can be approached rather than as an opportunity to ruin my final score.

Recently I retook the test and got Q49 :)

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
reviewer identity verified by membership
     By dagoberto 12 4
Self-reported Score:

690

Q46

V38

Improvement:

N/A

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Online
Location: Online

Sentence Correction has been my achilles in Sentence Correction.

I have always avoided studying SC, because I never knew where to start. In January I took my 1st Official test, 690 (Q46 V38) and although I am happy with the score, I know there is room for improvement.

I talked to my struggles to a current Haas student and he recommended to e-gmat. I decided to give the GMAT one more shot (looking to break 700) and enrolled in e-GMAT SC.

I like how the SC is organized, and the lessons seem intuitive and not that hard to follow. Spanish is my primary language, so my English fundamentals need practice.

My personal favorite feature is that each lesson is tied to real problems from the Original Guide, so as I'm learning new lessons, I feel more confident tackling real GMAT problems.

I recently took a GMAT Diagnostic test and got a 740 (Q49 V42). I credit e-gmat for breaking the V40 barrier. Over the Christmas break I'm going to re-watch the lessons to see how far more I can take my verbal score. I never thought that I could break V40, but now I can dream of getting a 43 or 44.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
My GMAT Experience
December 07 | 2017
reviewer identity verified by score report
     By mathompson 0 0
Self-reported Score:

510

Q36

V27

Improvement:

N/A

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Online
Location: Online

My GMAT journey started many years ago in 1997 when I sat the exam to attend graduate school to pursue my MBA and received a score of 520. I was excited because the school’s minimum score for acceptance at that time was 400. However, after pursuing my MBA (GPA 3.94), I took a break from studying but decided to sit my Certified Public Accountant (CPA) examinations and started studying again, sat and passed the exams in November 2003. I was (still am) a lecturer at one of the Universities in Jamaica and with teaching being my passion, my calling I got caught up with teaching and enjoying my teaching experience. However, I decided it was time to pursue my terminal degree (PhD in Accounting) and my GMAT journey started once more. I thought I could study for this exam on my own (although I had been out of school for quite some time) with books from publishers such as Barrons, Princeton, Kaplan, Manhattan, just to name a few. I sat the exam in July 2016 and was devastated when I received a score of 510 V27 Q36.
My goal was to start doctoral studies in September 2017 so I sat the exam again in February 2017 and received a score lower than the 510 that I had received in August and cancelled my score. My hopes of commencing studies in September were shattered. I realised then that I needed help and did a Google search and came across e-GMAT online courses and my GMAT preparation took a turn for the better. I knew about Manhattan online courses and the other online courses and read reviews about their courses but since their books were not helping I did not bother to try their courses.
I read reviews upon reviews about e-GMAT and how its verbal (my weakness was GMAT verbal. I dreaded all three sections especially SC and RC. I just did not like those reading comprehension passages. I needed a reading strategy) helped students improved their verbal score and so decided to give it a try. I registered for their GMAT online courses in March 2017 (Quant. and verbal) and my GMAT experience has not been the same since. Their verbal online videos bring home the material and content in such a way that I wished I had found this review course many months ago. The RC videos and its strategies on how to ace RC passages turned my fears into hopes.
My studies were disrupted though for a few weeks when my father passed in July from the Big C but despite the sad times I continued my studies.
The verbal videos explain the content so even someone who has been out of school can understand and relate to the material. The videos are absolutely awesome. The ability quizzes are a gem. They are helping me to build my confidence and also to manage my time in answering questions. I have seen my accuracy level moved from in the 30%, 40% to 100% on some quizzes.
So far I have no regrets in choosing e-GMAT and I know with continued preparation I will achieve my target score of 770.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
GMAT Preparation
December 07 | 2017
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
reviewer identity verified by membership
     By sharsha88 1 1
Self-reported Score:

660

Q40

V40

Improvement:

100 Points

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Online
Location: Online

I have been introduced to e-GMAT courses by my friend and the courses are worthy for any candidate who is preparing for GMAT. It will help us to rectify our mistakes through their scholaranium tests for each and every topic and help us to prepare in a better way. I have seen a good improvement in my GMAT preparation after I opted for e-GMAT Online course. The course structure and live teaching is awesome and will help us to improve our score by good number. Both verbal and Quant courses are very good and I would recommend e-GMAT to everyone who is preparing for GMAT.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]
GMAT Course Review
Finally cracked Verbal!!
December 07 | 2017
reviewer identity verified by score report
     By jagrati 0 0
Verified Score:

640

Q48

V28

Improvement:

N/A

Verbal:     
This review is for: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep
Location: Online
Taught by: Payal Tandon

So I gave the GMAT in January 2017 and scored 640(Q-48, V-28). It wasn't good but wasn't bad considering I gave the exam only after a month's preparation. However I was getting more in Verbal during my preps, I guess I goofed up the starting questions.

I had read about e-GMAT on various forums and since I had to work on my verbal skills, I decided to give it a shot.

I purchased their Verbal Live Prep program (although I did not attend the live online sessions as I did not really felt a need for them). Here are the features I really liked about their program:

-The program has been made very interesting by using interactive and colourful videos. The videos start from the basic concepts and lead to the level which is needed for the exam. I actually used to make handwritten notes which would help me revise. Though, the videos also contain summary slides which you can view to revise the main points of the topic.

-You get post-assessment quiz after every lesson so you can make sure you have grasped the topic well.

-Apart from these quizzes, you get a lot of practice questions to test your level of improvement. You can very well keep a track of your performance.

-Coming on to the individual sections:
1)RC: I had earlier been advised to just read first and last lines of the passage and start answering the questions straight away. But this way I could not mark the correct answers as I could not understand the passage well and I also had to go back and forth between the options and passage several times. This caused me to perform poorly in RC. But with e-GMAT's approach, I would read the passage once, make note of main points and important words and then go about my questions. This lead to a significant increase in my RC accuracy. And with practice, I learned to do it in time.

2)CR: e-GMAT's approach of pre-thinking is amazing. I can't emphasize enough the importance of taking just a few seconds to think of the answer before approaching the options. It increased my accuracy and reduced the time I took to solve them.

3)SC: e-GMAT's approach of first understanding the meaning of the sentence, instead of jumping on to the options right away, is a freakin' goldmine. The answers come so naturally after understanding the meaning.

I am all set to give my GMAT again. My Verbal score in test preps has gone up to V41. All thanks to e-GMAT for their amazing course. Will share the result.

Thank you for reading until the end.
All the best to you all!!

Was this review helpful to you?
   
Comments [0]



530 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for e-GMAT
e-GMAT Course Rankings
Overall Score Improvement
71 points
International Student Score Improvement
71 points
Verbal
97%
Quant
92%
Most Reviewed e-GMAT GMAT Instructors
Payal Tandon [223]
    
Rajat Sadana [181]
    
Krishna Chaitanya [85]
    
Shraddha Jaiswal [79]
    
Japinder Kaur [38]
    
Save Up To $430
Best e-GMAT Discounts
+$170 coupon code discount
+$260 bonus offer
Get e-GMAT Promo Code