GMAT Club

e-GMAT GMAT Course Reviews

Everything you need to ace the GMAT

e-GMAT is the world's most reviewed company whose students have delivered 10x more 700+ scores than students from the average GMAT Club Partner. e-GMAT truly understands the test and the test taker and accurately creates personalized GMAT journeys for students, whether they start with a score of 300 or 600, and helps them achieve 740+ on the GMAT.

Created by Four out of the GMAT Club's Top five experts, e-GMAT is a unique combination of proprietary methods in Quant and Verbal. To ensure that you excel on these methods, e-GMATs' xPERT AI personalizes your learning and provides real-time feedback that can quadruple your chances of success and help you save up to 120 hours while preparing.

Finally, e-GMAT also gives you access to strategy experts who will help push your score to 740+ if and when you find yourself stuck below a 700.

Here is what you will get with e-GMAT 

  • GMAT Strategy Onboarding
  • 5 SIGma-X mocks to get an accurate assessment of your abilities
  • e-GMAT PSP to build a personalized and time-optimal study plan
  • Top Instructor curated 200+ hours of video lessons
  • 2500+ Application and Exercise Questions
  • Scholaranium platinum with 2500+GMAT like Questions
  • 24*7 Customer Support
  • Forum Support
  • Hyper-Personalized Improvement Plans
  • Last Mile Push from e-GMAT Mentors

 

Want to experience the e-GMAT difference? Sign-Up for a limited free trial

e-GMAT Deal Page

e-GMAT Course Reviews

e-GMAT Online Focused
 $399  $199
Reviews
1177
Average Rating
4.6
Buy Now
e-GMAT Online Intensive
 $599  $299
Reviews
326
Average Rating
4.7
Buy Now
e-GMAT Online 360
 $799  $399
Reviews
1168
Average Rating
4.8
Buy Now

Most Reviewed e-GMAT Instructors

Payal Tandon
Reviews
253
Average Rating
4.8
Rajat Sadana
Reviews
187
Average Rating
4.8
Krishna Chaitanya
Reviews
92
Average Rating
4.8
Shraddha Jaiswal
Reviews
85
Average Rating
4.8
Dhananjay(DJ)
Reviews
42
Average Rating
4.9

Reviews:

2722 Reviews
4.7 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
February 15, 2024
Petrassi

Joined: Aug 07, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified GMAT Focus score:
645 Q84 V79 DI83 (Online)

My journey to reach 645

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 110 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

Strengths:

- Easy to use (user-friendly)
- Comprehensive and comparable to official guide questions
- Teaches how to develop skills to solve more difficult exercises

Would make the product better:

- Make it clearer how the test-readiness works (create plans for it)
- Make it more interactive to track whether you are following the plan or not

I highly recommend the e-gmat platform for those with limited study time. It greatly aids in organization and builds the necessary skills to tackle more complex exercises.

I've tried other platforms, but by far, E-Gmat has been the most effective for me.

Not only did it help me significantly increase my verbal score, but it also helped me solidify my quant to an exceptional level.


For a while, I thought I wouldn't be able to score at least a 645 (old 700) on the test. However, by actively using the platform and reaching out to their customer support, I did manage to achieve a good score. Surely, with their support, I could have scored even higher, but my nerves got the best of me, haha.

It's been said that the Indians are the best, and I can only agree!!!

Read More

April 15, 2024
MrMBB

Joined: Oct 10, 2023

Posts: 9

Kudos: 1

Verified GMAT Focus score:
705 Q87 V83 DI85

GMAT FE

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 110 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

Strengths:

The Analytics it provides, i would say is the best. Once you know how to use that data in your preparation it will help you a lot.

Would make the product better:

Everything is good, an addition of the feature to review 3 question in quizzes ma be good idea as it may help to strategize with tough questions.

The Course is really good and budget friendly.
Quant: The kind of questions on scholaranium is good, you have the option to create quizzes based on your requirement like may be mixed quiz or for a specific topic. The analytics help you to identify how you fare among all the others. It help you to identify your weak areas as well.

2. Verbal : Again, I feel the scholaranium is the best part, the questions and amount of practice you can there to solidify your understanding is really great. Helped me improve from v79to v83.

3. Data Insight : The questions are similar to actual test, but again the main thing is the amount of question and quality of question you have to practice is great. It helped to control my anxiety with lengthy DI questions. Their MSR error log is great. Really helps you o identify which bucket your mistake fall into

I think along with all above their LMP program is really great initiative, helps you to startegize your study paln, keep you focused and motivated. This is a much needed thing as may be working prof you may not have time to do all the planning on your own. They can help with this. In fact the startegic plan and the scholaranium are the best part of egmat and really helped me reach 705.

Read More

April 09, 2024
blakermartin

Joined: Mar 27, 2024

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified GMAT Focus score:
685 Q84 V83 DI85

Improved 150 points in a month

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 150 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

Strengths:

E-GMAT is process oriented. They teach you processes of how to solve any problem, not tricks. They provide a comprehensive and adaptive study plan that tells you exactly what you need to study, how long, and keeps track of your progress. They have a gigantic library of practice problems and they keep track of what you got wrong. Also, they have wonderful mock tests and custom quizzes available so that you can see areas of weaknesses and improve drastically on them!

Would make the product better:

The only tricky part is that there is a lot to this platform. Take time and go through the orientation videos that they provide, otherwise you will be lost. There are so many great features, but it is overwhelming if you don’t take time to get acquainted. One feature that I wish I learned about quicker was utilizing the Q&A in every question. There is a form where you can submit questions about particular problems and see other people’s questions. A few times, I went here and found that someone else had the same exact question that was already answered by an expert. If it isn’t already answered, E-GMAT does a wonderful job of answering it as soon as possible.

E-GMAT is the most comprehensive and efficient tool for you to improve on the GMAT! I am a college student running two businesses, and I improved my score over 100 points in a month using E-GMAT. They don't just give you problems and answers. They teach you how to efficiently and effectively solve problems. I struggled most on time and how to break down problems when I started. One of the best things about E-GMAT is they teach you how to “Pre-think,” which is a strategy used in Verbal and Data Insights to save a ton of time and get the right answer before evaluating the answers. Also, E-GMAT has lesson plans that teach you the information needed to solve the problems and the techniques to apply the information to solve complex problems. They have a huge library of practice problems that you can work through. Each question has a comprehensive solution explanation along with strategies on how to solve it. Just as your study journey changes, the platform is also very adaptive. E-GMAT keeps a record of all of your practice and improvement. This allowed me to see which types of questions I struggled with the most. Lastly, I was able to assemble practice quizzes made up of problems that I got wrong or took a lot of time on. Using these, I was able to become faster at complex quantitative problems and data sufficiency problems. I highly recommend E-GMAT to the people who do not want tricks, but who actually want a tool bag to solve complex problems and score in the top percentiles.

Read More

April 04, 2024
Mpmunoz

Joined: Apr 04, 2024

Posts: 2

Kudos: 2

Verified GMAT Focus score:
705 Q90 V82 DI83

My journey to getting a 705!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 150 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

I recently graduated with a degree in Industrial Engineering. Before starting my professional career, I decided to tackle the GMAT to clear it off my checklist. Despite my strong background in these fields, I found the Quantitative section to be my Achilles' heel. One of the major challenges I faced during my GMAT preparation was finding dedicated study time and sticking to a consistent plan. With numerous distractions and other activities vying for my attention, maintaining a focused study routine was often difficult.

For my GMAT preparation, I opted for e-GMAT as my primary study resource. The platform proved to be comprehensive, offering everything I needed to prepare for the exam in one place. It allowed me to identify and work on my weaknesses effectively, especially in the Quant section. The personalized study approach was invaluable, enabling me to skip sections where I was already performing well and focus more on challenging topics. Additionally, the detailed solution videos provided by e-GMAT were instrumental in enhancing my problem-solving skills and understanding complex concepts.

In the final weeks leading up to the exam, I intensified my study efforts with an intense focus on revisiting challenging topics and taking practice tests to simulate the actual exam environment. While e-GMAT's resources were comprehensive, I felt that more specific guidance or test-taking tips for the final push would have been beneficial. For future GMAT aspirants, I highly recommend starting the preparation early, even if you're planning to apply 3-4 years from now. This approach will allow you to study at a comfortable pace without feeling pressured. Consistency is key, so maintain regular study habits, focus on understanding the concepts rather than memorizing them, and practice regularly to identify and improve your weaknesses.

Read More

April 02, 2024
Heidi_Lee

Joined: Jun 09, 2023

Posts: 2

Kudos: 10

Verified GMAT Focus score:
695 Q90 V82 DI82

My journey to 695

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 40 Points

Course e-GMAT Online Focused

Location Online

Strengths:

Scientifically designed course content
Focus on structured approach to questions
Strong mentor support
Personalised strategy & learning support

Would make the product better:

None

I have taken up e-gmat self paced course on 12 Aug 2023. I gave my first attempt on Jan 25th 2024 and scored 655. My second attempt was on Mar 21st 2024 and finally achieved my target score of 695.

How I came across e-gmat
I have enquired with a few of my friends and colleagues regarding the best course available in the market. E-gmat was a clear winner with 100% of them voting for it. Without any second thoughts, I went ahead with the same.

My Experience during initial preparation
I would call this as the phase of understanding the requirements of the test and learning the core concepts required to attain proficiency. Their modules in Quant, DI and Verbal were very crisp and to the point. I felt their content and modules are very scientifically designed to exactly meet the test requirements without taking too much of the candidate’s time.
I really commend their PACE module in Quant section which precisely identifies your starting ability and suggests modules which can be safely skipped thus resulting in significant time savings. Another distinguishing feature of e-gmat is their emphasis on structured approach for all quant problems. They strongly discourage teaching any shortcuts in solving the questions. Developing this ability equips you with all the skills needed to solve higher difficulty questions with ease.
Verbal was a challenge for me. Their entire verbal course emphasizes on the most essential skill of comprehension, visualization of argument/passage. Again, they do not recommend any shortcuts. “Master comprehension” module is the backbone for entire verbal course. Pre-thinking approach of e-gmat is a game changer in CR and RC as well. Though I initially felt it to be very time consuming, I slowly realized the ease with which CR questions can be solved once you master this approach.
I started Data Insights section with a lot of speculation after going through other’s experiences. I was very low on confidence initially but by the end of the course I realized that the skill set required to ace DI is a combination of comprehension/visualization techniques mastered in Verbal section plus employing the structured approach mastered in Quant section. At the end of the day I have secured 82 with 94 percentile in DI.

Scholaranium
I would call it a treasure trove. This gives the necessary practice to put the candidate into the test environment, both in terms of difficulty and timed practice, right after learning the concepts. The quality of questions is too good and at the level of final test. Attempting these questions gives a realistic estimate of one’s level of preparation. After each test, the platforms presents the time/performance metrics which are helpful in self-evaluation. This is what they call “strategic review” and plays an important role in identifying and filling the gaps in preparation.

Mentor support/Interaction with team
Before taking up the course, I have heard that e-gmat provides support only through emails/their forum and does not facilitate direct verbal interaction with subject matter experts [SME] and that this is their main drawback.
In my experience, I find that the solutions provided by SME’s on the doubts raised on their forum are very elaborate and leave no room for any further confusion. Things become crystal clear after going through their explanation.
They have a dedicated strategy team who evaluate your account and are happy to suggest plans for improvement. Team has always responded within a day over email for any questions regarding strategy. They address any kind of queries during your preparation. I was not aware of this kind of support until I attended one of their free webinars where this aspect has come up accidentally. It was through these discussions that I interacted with Rida, who was my mentor till the end of my GMAT journey. She was very supportive and readily supported in devising a study plan/ providing extra resources to improve my verbal performance/ detailed analysis of mocks. She was kind enough to offer me scholarship for their prestigious Last Mile Program [LMP]

LMP
I was a part of LMP just before my first attempt but for only 2 weeks. I could not benefit totally from this program as I do not have enough time left before my first attempt. I was not very happy with my score in first attempt. I have communicated the same to the team. Payal has taken over at this point and provided a structured and objective plan with clear targets to put me on the path to my target score of 685 [eventually hit a 695]. She has analysed all my scholaranium attempts/ my first GMAT attempt and provided me with a clear insight into what was going wrong. This was a game-changer for me. I started identifying my faults and rectified one by one.
Her emphasis on visualization, comprehension, translation, and inference have created wonders for me and I landed at a 695 in my second attempt. Though these skills sound very simple and familiar, I have neglected them and did not realise their importance. I always felt I need to master something very complex to move to higher scores. While working on this plan, I realized that GMAT is a simple test that is intelligently designed with many traps. It is these traps that make the test appear as difficult. Her words that “It is not enough if you can see what could be the answer, it is also important to see what are the kind of wrong answers that can be provided” has changed my perspective of looking at every question. Apart from the correct answer, I started seeing the wrong answers and understand the kind of traps that are set in the test.

Free Resources
I have attended their free webinars hosted by Rajat and Payal every week on a wide variety of topics. Though they are offered for free these sessions are content rich and have helped me a lot. There is one particular session of Rajat on Mastering RC where he demonstrated the skill of reading an RC passage like a manager. This has helped me a lot in improving my RC abilities.

Overall, I would say that e-gmat offers the best resources for GMAT preparation alongside having a very competent and a friendly team for support. All the mentors are so supportive and accommodative of any special requirements. If you are ready to give your 100% to your preparation, they leave no stone unturned in ensuring your success. It is this additional human touch that differentiates a good course from a great course.

Read More

March 31, 2024
nitabhi

Joined: May 11, 2021

Posts: 2

Kudos: 1

Verified GMAT Focus score:
655 Q85 V82 DI81

E-GMAT experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course e-GMAT Online Focused

Location Online

Strengths:

The verbal section is comprehensively covered and the pre-thinking approach is a game-changer.

Would make the product better:

The mocks can be improved to make them in line with the official Gmat mocks.

The E-GMAT course provides a good value for money. The verbal concepts are covered very well and the rethinking approach taught in the course is very valuable. The quant and DI sections are covered decently. People who are already well versed with concepts and applications can follow the PACE approach of E-GMAT, which greatly reduces your preparation time.
Many practice questions are provided, which help you cement your concepts. Also, the scoring of the mocks is similar to official gmat mocks. Moreover, the mentors are very cordial, and help you understand your lacunas and how you can improve your score.

Read More

March 29, 2024
PNRJr

Joined: Mar 29, 2024

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified GMAT Focus score:
685 Q87 V82 DI83

The Go-to Test Prep material

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 20 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

Strengths:

The platform has strong preparation material with extensive question database. More importantly, the sub tools such as PACE, Cementing and score report analysis are extremely useful tools for FT employees who would not have the time to go through each and every material or conduct a self analysis on the progress.

Would make the product better:

Nothing in particular

I have previously prepared for GMAT on my own and wasnt happy with my score. I sensed the need of a planned training with guidance to doubts. I opted for E-GMAT post analysis and it is an understatement to say that I am happy with the results. I started with preparing for Quant and Verbal for GMAT Classic. Quant has been my strength so there was no concern with it. Verbal was a nightmare for me and that was one reason why I have taken E-GMAT as it is known to help non-native speakers. For GMAT Focus, I had the added advantage that Critical Reasoning and Reading Comprehension were relatively my stronger sections in Verbal. But E-GMAT actually helped me bolster my preparation for these sections. Their Master Comprehension section trains you for these two sections and even for MSR in DI section. Finding the 4 incorrect options out of the 5 options is an effective strategy but E-GMAT's stress on Pre-Thinking is to help you reach to the right answer at faster pace.
Another place E-GMAT helped me particularly is the Bold Face questions in Critical Reasoning, I used to let go of Bold Face questions due to the time they used to consume. E-GMAT's strategy has been effective enough for me to get almost every Bold Face questions right after a point.
Finally, with all the information flowing around, DI has been a nightmare for me. In my first mock, I got a 77 in DI and I realised there is a long road up ahead. However, E-GMAT has ton of questions to practice and shares a couple of questions as templates that are extremely useful. With the right amount of practice, one can predict where is the question leading to after going through the templates and save those previous seconds.
Finally, I was able to achieve 685 and I am extremely happy with the result! Thanks to E-GMAT and especially their counsellor who has kept track of my practice and activities throughout the process.
Preparing alone is great but in case of doubt, it is good to get a training kit such as the ones provided by E-GMAT because it nearly narrows down your actions and makes this whole process much efficient!
I would once again like to thank E-GMAT for helping me with my MBA journey.

Read More

March 29, 2024
soanpeak

Joined: Jan 17, 2022

Posts: 35

Kudos: 31

Verified GMAT Focus score:
645 Q84 V84 DI77 (Online)

Trusted partner to reach your GMAT goals!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course e-GMAT Mentorship

Instructor Rida Shafeek

Location Online

Strengths:

Course structure and excellent guidance throughout the GMAT journey

Would make the product better:

Ability to switch between offered products

E-GMAT has been my trusted partner throughout my GMAT journey which started in November 2020 till February 2021 and then restarted in July 2022 till March 2024.

It offers an excellent product with personalized support. The product itself is amazing with the course material, scholaranium and mock tests suited for every student. The data driven insights we get during the preparation helped me gauge my ability level from time to time. It helped me charter my own path in achieving my targets.

The personalized mentorship I've received was class apart and I truly believe they went above and beyond in helping me identify my issues, provide a structured approach to addressing those issues and an unparalleled mentorship from identifying the issues to overcoming them.

At E GMAT, I felt like I was not just an account for them, but they made it their mission to help me reach my goals. There were times when I gave up and they were there to push me forward with data backed insights motivating me to reach my target.

A huge shout out to Rida for being an amazing mentor.

Read More

March 26, 2024
sidsuvarna

Joined: Dec 14, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified GMAT Focus score:
655 Q86 V82 DI80

GMAT Prep: My Journey with e-GMAT

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 100 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

Strengths:

1. Personalized strategies
2. Comprehensive learning
3. Realistic testing environment
4. Time-saving features
5. Supportive community

I first stumbled upon e-GMAT through a friend's recommendation, and I'm incredibly grateful for it. This platform has been instrumental in my GMAT preparation journey, particularly in tackling all three subsections effectively. What sets e-GMAT apart is their strategic approach tailored to each subsection. Their emphasis on understanding the meaning behind questions and prethinking techniques significantly boosted my verbal score.

One crucial lesson I learned is that mastering a topic isn't about solving endless questions but grasping problem-solving methodologies and solidifying basic concepts. The cementing quizzes provided a test-like environment, reinforcing all the concepts I learned in each subsection.

The PACE engine on the platform was a game-changer, saving me countless hours by allowing me to skip concepts I already knew well, focusing instead on areas where I needed improvement. Additionally, the e-GMAT forum proved invaluable. Engaging with Subject Matter Experts (SMEs) in the forum, especially regarding Reading Comprehension (RC) and Critical Reasoning (CR), was enlightening. Harsha, one of my favorite SMEs, always offered spot-on responses that addressed the gaps in my understanding.

Akash from the strategy team deserves a special mention as well. He's been a constant source of support throughout my journey, providing guidance on areas of improvement, strengths, and exam strategy. Our discussions have been pivotal in shaping my preparation.

For any MBA aspirant, I wholeheartedly recommend e-GMAT. Their comprehensive approach, personalized guidance, and supportive community make it an indispensable tool for GMAT success.

Read More

April 03, 2024
egmat

Dear sidsuvarna,

Congratulations on your score of 655 with a remarkable Q86, V82, and DI80. With this, you have become a part of the top 10 percent of the test takers! A 100-point improvement overall is a phenomenal feat to achieve.

You used the Scholaranium question bank effectively and it was because of your diligence that you improved your ability in Quant from Q76 to Q86 (40th percentile to 92nd percentile) in the GMAT exam. The below image shows your Scholaranium statistics in hard questions that predicted your ability to be more than the 90th percentile.

Image Link – https://success.e-gmat.com/sidsuvarna-Quant-Scholaranium-Statistics

I loved the fact that you mentioned enjoying our PACE AI in Quant and how it helped you save time and let you focus on your weaker areas. You followed the suggestions from the PACE AI to the “T”. You saved almost 42 hours of study time, which is almost 33% of the total course duration in Quant. A glimpse of it can be seen in the image below where you saved almost 12 hours in a 29-hour Algebra course –

Image Link – https://success.e-gmat.com/sidsuvarna-Quant-PACE-TimeSaving

With your commitment, you improved your time management abilities with each mock, making your success on the GMAT exam certain. You utilized the time in hand as an opportunity to learn from your mistakes and improve from every mock. The below image shows your journey from the mocks to the actual exam.

Image Link - https://success.e-gmat.com/sidsuvarna-mock-scores

I am sure that you will face every challenge thrown at you with the utmost determination and I wish you all the very best for your next steps!

Regards,
Akash

March 11, 2024
felipebravo

Joined: Oct 25, 2023

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Verified GMAT Focus score:
685 Q85 V86 DI81

Effective tool

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course e-GMAT Online 360

Location Online

Initially I thought about preparing for the GMAT on my own. However, I found it difficult to design a plan given the many resources available. I opted for e-Gmat's course so I would have something structured and comprehensive.

At first, you create your own Personalized Study Plan, which is interesting because it gives an idea of how much time to spend on each section. However, if you decide to complete every lesson and every quiz available, like I did, the PSP will significantly underestimate the time needed. It took me about three months to go through the whole course, though for the first month I dedicated only 2-3 hours/day (later 6+ hours/day).

I didn't try any other course, but I would recommend e-GMAT. To be honest, I chose the service because it had good reviews, but mostly because of its attractive pricing. I'm happy with the value I got for the money invested.

The program is comprehensive and the lessons are short and to the point. Lessons are usually followed by quizzes, which are very helpful because, at the end of the day, GMAT's content is fairly easy, what you need is a lot of practice solving questions.

The team is also very responsive. Communication is done through email, but I'd usually get a response within a few hours.

On the negative side, at times I was annoyed by questions that had the wrong answer marked. I remember a couple of instances, with questions regarding Correlation, that some students had previously expressed concerns on the forum, and the tutors reiterated that the answers was correct (it wasn't). I suggested they ran the correlation on Excel, which clearly showed that the answer was wrong.

The problem with that is that after you spot a few errors, you start questioning every explanation that you don't immediately agree with. I ended up wasting a lot of time checking questions I got wrong and trying to figure out is the explanation made sense.

Additionally, I was disappointed with the mock exams offered. In every exam I scored way below my target score. When I switched to the official mocks, I scored way above my target in every occasion. This is mostly the reason why I'm giving the service 4 stars. Getting such low scores deeply affected my self-confidence and I even thought about giving up. As it turns out, e-GMAT's mocks had mostly questions that took way longer than two minutes to solve. For example, in one of the mocks I scored 615, while on the official mocks I was scoring 685-725 (my actual score was 685 unfortunately).

In summary, I believe the service is good and would recommend it. Just keep in mind that the official mocks are a much better reflection of your potential score.

Read More

March 23, 2024
egmat

Dear felipebravo,

Congratulations on your score of 685 with a remarkable V86, Q85, and DI81. With this, you have become a part of the top 3 percentile test takers! A 90-point improvement overall with a 98th percentile score in Verbal is a phenomenal feat to achieve in just 3 months.

To begin with, let us look at the image below which shows how beautifully you implemented your Personalized Study Plan (PSP) by understanding the learning architecture and the overall required effort -

Image Link - https://success.e-gmat.com/felipebravo-Personalized-Study-Plan

Please note, that the job of PSP is to give you an estimate based on your starting and target abilities. Like the GMAT, this estimate has a standard error – of about 15% or about 12-15 days in your case. I believe you were within that range.

Let us talk about mocks: Your criticism here is absolutely accurate – our mock scoring was harsh in the range you described. Our algorithm team took action on the same based on your feedback. We have tracked our scores since then, and they have been tracking very closely with both the official mocks and the actual attempts.

Once again, I want to thank you for being a student and for your constant feedback. We have created more than 2500 learning items and 12 new products for the GFE. Despite our extensive testing, perfection comes through feedback from students such as yourself. The refinement triggered by such feedback goes a long way in helping others improve faster and more efficiently.

Thank you once again!

Good luck with your applications!

Regards,
Akash


528 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for e-GMAT