GMAT Club

e-GMAT GMAT Course Reviews

World's first prep course that uses advanced analytics to help you score higher on GMAT. e-GMAT's methods and strategies help students improve 7+ points on GMAT Verbal and 6+ points on GMAT Quant.  Includes 130+ hrs of audio-visual content, GMAT Live Sessions (51 hrs), Proprietary framework for solving questions, 24-hr Expert Personalized support, Largest Question Bank (5000+) and 3 Workshops.

$430 Savings on e-GMAT courses with GMAT Club
e-GMAT Deal Page

e-GMAT GMAT Course Reviews

e-GMAT Verbal Online
 $436  $249
Reviews
1009
Average Rating
4.6
Buy Now
e-GMAT Quant Online
 $436  $249
Reviews
43
Average Rating
4.8
Buy Now

Most Reviewed e-GMAT GMAT Instructors

Payal Tandon
Reviews
250
Average Rating
4.7
Rajat Sadana
Reviews
186
Average Rating
4.8
Krishna Chaitanya
Reviews
92
Average Rating
4.8
Shraddha Jaiswal
Reviews
85
Average Rating
4.8
Japinder Kaur
Reviews
38
Average Rating
4.8

Reviews:

2062 Reviews
4.7 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
November 08, 2020
NithyaDebbadi

Joined: Nov 01, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
760 Q51 V40 (Online)

First Attempt - 760

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

I toyed with the idea of signing up for GMAT (or GMAT prep course) for a reasonable amount of time before I actually took the plunge. Hence, my decision to buy E-Gmat course was not an impulsive one but a well-researched one. Moreover, this was not the only platform I explored. E-Gmat conducts quite a few free webinars on various topics in quant and verbal. I attended all those webinars and I attended free sessions offered by 2-3 other platforms as well. I found that while the other options that I explored were more focussed on providing short-cuts and so-called smart tricks to ace the GMAT, E-Gmat focussed on mastering concepts and process, an approach that appealed to me.

Why E-GMAT course stands out?

 Verbal course is extremely good. It starts with Master Comprehension which makes life easier in understanding (solving) all the sections of verbal. SC course builds concepts right from the basics and covers each area tested by GMAT comprehensively. The meaning-based approach emphasised by E-GMAT is the best to solve hard questions, which can never be answered by just knowing the grammatical rules

 Although CR does not have many concepts to master, the process of breaking down the argument into premises and conclusion and understanding the author’s reasoning behind the conclusion helps eliminate even the options which would otherwise seem very strong contenders. Pre-thinking the assumption (or strengthener / weakener) would involve some conscious effort, since natural instinct would be to jump right to the options. However, it’s worth putting in that effort because pre-thinking not only improves the accuracy but also reduces the takt time.

 Reading strategies taught right since the start of the verbal course help gain a really good understanding of the RC passages, key to answering the RC questions.

 Quant course gives all the concepts required for the test and trains us on the process which makes solving difficult questions in less than two minutes easier. E-GMAT’s quant question bank is very comprehensive and difficulty level of the questions is higher than that of the ones in the official guide or GMAT prep. Once we get used to solving harder questions, quant in the actual test turns out to be much easier.

The data points (analytics) provided by E-GMAT course are truly commendable. We get a lot of feedback on time and accuracy subsection-wise (in fact, question type-wise; eg: we know how good we are at answering assumption arguments compared to answering boldface ones). This is extremely useful in mocks. I took Sigma-X mocks and mocks offered by GMAT Prep and by third parties. While GMAT Prep mocks give a very good idea about what we can expect from the actual exam, difficulty level, etc, we cannot analyse our performance and how we can improve. Sigma-X mocks (by E-GMAT) are top-notch in this regard. We can have a complete debrief of the mock; I did not find such kind of data in the mocks offered by other third parties (I tried 2-3 sources). So, if you are looking for mocks that are a very good replica of actual GMAT and which can tell you your areas of improvement as well as provide best possible solutions to all the questions, Sigma-X mock is your answer.

Also, the kind of support you get during the entire duration of the course is worth mentioning. A lot of doubts get clarified just by going through the existing threads and you get prompt replies from the support team for all the new queries. Moreover, the team really supports you in the last few days/ weeks leading up to the test. I reached out to the support team after my first mock after course completion. Dhananjay helped me out in analysing my key areas on improvement, suggested the kind of customized tests I need to take to overcome them, even shared video analysing my mock performance. He pointed out that time management was the main thing I need to address; I followed the schedule suggested by him and in my actual GMAT I finished verbal on time and had ample time to spare after my quant section.

Summing up, looking for an all-inclusive GMAT package that can help you prepare despite a demanding job? E-GMAT is your answer!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 14, 2021
Vipul1801

Joined: Dec 24, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 4

Verified score:
700 Q49 V36

Great product with awesome analytics

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

I utilized e-GMAT for my first attempt and scored a 650 with 3-4 months of preparations.

I found the course beneficial on two major fronts -

1. Filtered study material - e-GMAT's prep material is refined to what you'll actually need for the test. Unlike the books, this course is straightforward and teaches only what is required and in an efficient manner.

2. Engaging - with all the analytics, prep videos, and routine targets, I found this product very engaging and keeps you on a defined timeline.

The SC course is hands down one of the best course out there. It teaches you the right error types and optimum process to boil it down to the right answer.

In CR, the pre-thinking approach is efficient and certainly helps when one is encountered a hard level CR question.

Scholaranium is a great question bank with exceptional capabilities. It's inbuilt analytics shows you exactly at which point you are faltering and which topics needs the most attention.

Sigma-X Mocks are one of the best mock tests out there in the market. The analytics is great and the definite time limit pushes one to replicate actual test conditions.

Finally the support is "Extraordinary" - answers to your queries are prompt and experts go above and beyond to help you succeed. I had calls with Payal, Rajat, and Shaarang for my re-takes and everyone was very supportive and gave me the required feedback based on my previous tests and eGMAT data.

After my first attempt, I gave couple more attempts but couldn't improve my score past 660. Though my quant was constant at 49, my verbal was fluctuating. I finally took help from a private GMAT tutor to help me increase my verbal score and was able to score a 700.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 12, 2021
rpradh1

Joined: Dec 03, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
680 Q47 V36

e-GMAT Online Prep course review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

I stumbled upon e-GMAT after taking my first attempt of the real GMAT exam and scoring poorly. I knew I had to dive deeper into concepts in CR and SC specifically and also improve my concepts in Quant to reduce "silly mistakes". After comparing a lot of courses, I finally decided to give e-GMAT a shot because of how well their material was presented and the effort they had put into their course videos and mock exams (which I got to experience first hand during the 7 day trial period). The emphasis on collecting meaningful data from the quiz and exam performances and the elaborate reviews which followed were what instilled confidence in me that I had chosen the correct course to help prepare me for the GMAT.

A few aspects of the course which I specifically liked and used were:

1. The verbal course: I think its the most exhaustive verbal course I have come across. The deep dive into the concepts of SC especially helped me tackle the harder questions which I previously had to guess my way through.

2. CR - I understood that the different types of CR questions warranted a different way of thinking. The key learning of coming up with assumptions after reading the passage before looking at answer choices was a great tip which eventually saved me a lot of time during those questions.

3. RC - I was relatively comfortable with RC because I enjoy reading hence I never had too much trouble here. However, the amount of passages in the course helped to sharpen my skills in reading passages of various topics/subjects quickly and to grasp the main point of the passages.

4. The entire quant course was really helpful. If you're rusty with certain topics, definitely go through the quant course.

5. The part of the course which helpedme the most was the Scholaranium. It's basically a huge database of questions which help to "solidify" the concepts of both Quant and Verbal and the question bank is almost endless. This is what stood out to me and helped me the most.

6.The sigmaX Mocks: The difficulty of these mocks is just right. A good feature of these mocks is the absence of a pause button, forcing you to prepare yourself to sit for a 3 hour exam with the same mindset as you would during the real thing. As mentioned above, the review at the end of the exam shows you exactly where you struggled, which type of questions took you the most time to solve and also which concepts you need to brush up on. I found this data very helpful because it saved a lot of time during the review and I was able to spend more time on working on those concepts.

Lastly, the support e-GMAT provided was the best! Hats off to experienced coaches like Dhananjay and the others who replied to my endless emails about questions and concepts and even helped review my exams telling me which areas to focus on.

Overall, I am very happy that I chose e-GMAT. I cannot talk about every online course out there but I would recommend this course to every single person who wants to succeed at the GMAT and start their MBA journey on a positive note.

Read More

April 11, 2021
Vidhiduhita

Joined: Dec 15, 2020

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q48 V38

eGMAT Online Course + Guidance Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

I started my GMAT prep in Jan’21 and after reading through a couple of articles figured that 3 months should be the ideal time. I started with the official guides and Manhattan strategy books. Although these helped me understand the concepts, I realized that my improvement was limited and I did not have the right approach to confidently eliminate wrong options. At this point, I started looking at the various prep courses available online.

After attending a free 1:1 session, I decided to join e-GMAT course in Feb/M. They provided me with a personalized study plan taking into consideration my current strengths and weaknesses. This made sure that I was not wasting time on topics that I was decently good at and instead devoted that time to areas where I could make significant improvement.

SC – My accuracy was comparatively higher so I was not required to do this course entirely. However their meaning based approach (although it sounds like the most logical thing) really helps eliminate options that might be grammatically correct

CR & RC – I did both these courses and the eGMAT approach helped me reduce the time I spent on these questions and also improve accuracy

Mock Tests – I gave 4 official mock tests which helped me evaluate my performance at different stages of my preparation. They are probably the best estimates of the actual score. However, the official mocks do not provide a detailed analysis of your performance on each section and the time taken per question. In this regard, I really liked the SigmaX mock from eGMAT because they provide multiple statistics to gauge your performance.

Since I have been working fulltime since the past 4 years, I did not know many people around me who had attempted the GMAT recently and could advise me on my preparation. eGMAT not only provided the online course and mock tests, but also provided continual guidance on my performance. Their strategy consultant DJ worked with me during the last 2 weeks before my exam and provided a day to day plan for the final leg of preparation. He also provided detailed analysis of my mocks, error logs and tips to improve my accuracy.

Test Day – I scheduled my exam at 7am in a nearby center. I was comfortable testing at this time and had given all my mocks at the same time. I started with the verbal section and found it to be a bit harder than the mocks. During the break, I was expecting the test center setup to be similar to the GRE exam which I had given a couple of years earlier. However due to the pandemic and our county restrictions, we were asked to go outside the building to have water or snacks during the breaks. Because of this, I misjudged the break time and arrived late after my first break. I ended up losing 3.5 minutes in the quant section and this led to panic which definitely affected my performance. During the 2nd break, I made sure that I arrive early however by now I was aware that my performance so far was not upto my expectation.

Final Score – I received a score of 700 (Q48 V38). Although not a bad score, it was definitely below my target score of 740+. I was consistently scoring Q50 on my mocks so I think Q48 was definitely a true reflection of my ability.

Next Steps – I am planning to reappear for the exam in 4 weeks. I am hoping to not mess up quant as I did last time. Also, I think there is scope for improvement in my verbal ability and so I am focusing most of my efforts there. Hopefully I will have better news the next time I post an exam review. Fingers crossed 

Read More

April 10, 2021
Sayantan1604

Joined: Aug 11, 2019

Posts: 21

Kudos: 9

Verified score:
700 Q49 V34

E-Gmat Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 60 Points

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

While I was able to crack the 650+ range with ease after my first attempt and a few months of practice, I soon came to the realisation that I need that extra push to break that 700 barrier. Here is where E-GMAT helped me the most. The tips and tricks along with the details notes provided by the company significantly enhanced my answering capacity and pattern recognising ability. The videos and the mini tests after each topic are a must if you are looking to cross your high target score. I was especially pleased with the Sigma X mocks as well because of 2 reasons: 1) It is extremely close to the actual test (considering the test is given in the real conditions) so one can gauge their score on the test day via these mocks. 2) The detailed analysis which provides the way the questions adapted to my answering provided me with extremely useful insights and helped figure out a strategy and time myself. The customer support of Egmat was great as well.

Read More

April 07, 2021
gmandhya

Joined: Jan 17, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
690 Q47 V38

V28 to V38

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Verbal Online

Location Online

My GMAT journey started in the Spring of 2020. Like most other GMAT candidates, I started by studying from books by a big brand test prep company and the Official Guides. I familiarized myself with all the stuff that is tested on the GMAT and studied for three months, thinking that was enough time. I took a few mock tests in that period, but my score was never consistent. My best score was 670(Q48, V34), but I was never able to get that score again and was never able to break the threshold. After three months of prep, I took a break from the GMAT. Demoralized and frustrated, I thought that the GMAT wasn’t for me.
Months passed, but I was not happy with myself. I always thought to myself “What if I was just following the wrong strategy until now?” Finally, at the beginning of 2020, I committed to preparing for the GMAT again but decided to change my approach this time. After a lot of research, I decided to sign up for the e-GMAT verbal course. I heard about the company several times on the GMAT Club forum, and watched some of their live sessions on YouTube, but I finally decided to give them a try. After spending a little over two months on the e-GMAT course, I can definitely see the improvement in my verbal score. I was able to go from low 30’s to high 30’s and even a 40 one time on the mocks. Below are some of the reasons why the e-GMAT verbal course stood out to me:
For SC, the e-GMAT meaning based approach is a game changer. I had gotten decent at eliminating wrong answers by noticing splits in the answer choices, but sometimes ended up with two answers to choose from and ended up guessing between those two. The verbs module was the most helpful and the content was delivered in a way that made it easy to visualize the timeline of events happening in a sentence.
For CR, the structure-based approach helped me break down the passage and understand it better. I had studied the negation technique for solving assumption questions earlier but was never quite able to apply that well in an argument. The e-GMAT approach to pre-thinking falsification questions helped me apply the negation technique in a better way, and this approach helped me improve my CR accuracy.
The RC section of verbal has been the trickiest for me. It’s something that you can’t guess on entirely and it can be the most time-consuming portion of the verbal section. I am not a fast reader and don’t comprehend well what I read. My biggest fear in the verbal section is getting two RC passages back-to-back, and then getting derailed for the rest of the test. The submersion technique taught by e-GMAT helped me get involved in the passage and this definitely helped me do better on RC.
I found the e-GMAT’s scholaranium to be a great source for verbal questions. After exhausting the OG, I didn’t have a good repository of questions to practice from, but I was surprised by the level of questions that scholaranium has. The analytics provided by the e-GMAT tool is also great. It really helps you analyze your weak areas and helps measure accuracy. Also, the kind of support provided by the e-GMAT team is great. Though I didn’t ask a lot of questions on the forum, as the thread below each question had detailed discussions between students, who had similar doubts, and the mentors, the few times that I did ask a question, I got a prompt response from Kanupriya.
Looking back, I think the e-GMAT verbal course added the most value to my GMAT prep journey. I would highly recommend it.

Read More

April 07, 2021
akshayacharya

Joined: Jul 21, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q48 V37

Excellent one stop platform for GMAT prep

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

In a nutshell, E gmat is definitely worth every penny invested.
I chose it after going through several reviews on gmat club and going through their videos on youtube. The platform is really well designed and organized. There are numerous modules which covers every aspect tested on the gmat.

I was particularly weak in CR and my initial ability was in the 40th percentile. At the end of my prep, i was at the 85th percentile. The SC course is really comprehensive and beautifully planned out. It can help improve anybodys ability tremendously if the instructions and methodology taught is religiously followed. Overall, the Verbal module was incredible and is a huge strength on the platform.

The new Quant 2.0 is amazing and really clean. It teaches the necessary skills required to tackle pretty much any kind of question tested on the gmat. I have used both the previous version and the new one and there is a significant difference in terms of the approach for the exam. The modules are systematic and the questions are of all difficulties to give you a flavor of what the exam will feel like.

Scholaranium is an absolutely amazing tool and question bank that gives you pin point details about the ability in various topics and subtopics and helps identify weak spots and rectify them. The attention to detail and the world class quality o fthe questions really gives you a good feel of the type of questions youd see in the exam. If leveraged right, this can save a ton of time during prep.

The sigma mocks are by far the closest mocks apart from the official mocks that i have written which resembles the actual gmat exam. The insights that the sigma mocks offer are so so valuable. Even the official mocks dont give this much data about timings and weaknesses. It is an absolute necessity to gauge progress from time to time and validate your ability.

Lastly, the mentorship program that I was invited to be a part of was the icing on the cake. DJ has been a fantastic mentor and has guided me throughout the process. His key insights into my progress from time to time gave me a clear direction to move in. It adds a lot of value to the preparation. Making a structured plan and identifying my weaknesses. Video analyses of the performance of my mock gave me a new perspective of my performance and what I needed to do to overcome those minor challenges.

I highly recommend EGMAT to anyone who is serious about their MBA and who really want to achieve a high score. It is worth the money.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 07, 2021
mbaguy93

Joined: Sep 27, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q48 V41

680 to 720

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 40 Points

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

After studying on my own for about 3 months, I managed to score a 680 (Q47, V36). Disappointed, I began trying to figure out how to improve my score and stumbled upon e-gmat. After using their program for my second attempt, I can say for sure that if you are on the fence about signing up with e-gmat then- GO FOR IT!.
Verbal
1. SC- One of the best section with foundation building concept videos. I think this is the best module prepared by them. Meaning based approach is really great.
2. CR & RC- Entire approach was around understanding the passages and thinking critically with out of box solutions.
PS: No mugging up (most imp :) )

Quant
Their Quant course gives all the concepts required for the test and trains us on the process which makes solving difficult questions in less than two minutes easier. E-GMAT’s quant question bank is very comprehensive and difficulty level of the questions is higher than that of the ones in the official guide or GMAT prep. Once we get used to solving harder questions, quant in the actual test turns out to be much easier.
Another good feature that helped me the most is their doubt forum- it has so many already solved doubts that it'll only help you learn more.Go through the already solved doubts of a tough question and you will see different approaches and why the provided solution is the best one. Their courses need no introduction, their verbal and quant will prepare you for everything that will be thrown at you during test day, the scholaranium will help you improve your accuracy and the sigma x mocks will help you fine tune your strategy for D-day.I wish they had more mocks.Their support has always solved my doubts within a day, If you need help ,email them, they WILL help you in any way they can.Ill highly recommend them for any serious aspirant.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 07, 2021
Swar25

Joined: Oct 29, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
680 Q49 V34

Excellent

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

I highly recommend the E-gmat course. I had been struggling alot with the verbal section before subscribing to the E-gmat course but the the way their verbal section is structured is just amazing. If you follow it as they you'll definitely see an improvement in your ability within 10 days. The prethinking skill in CR section is just amazing. Once you get the hang of it, it works like magic. You just have to be patient while preparing for the course. Initially when I subscribed I did not like the quant section as much but later on they have moved on to a new platform for quant known as "expert" which gives you rigorous practice and just embeds the concepts in your head. The strategy team is always ready to help you and you can mail them anytime and they will book a strategy session for you. The scholaranium of E-gmat if used efficiently is a gem. Their are so many doubts related to every single question answered over there that you can clear all your doubts from there if any and you can also learn from other people's mistakes. I would like to thank the E-gmat team for helping me in my Gmat prep.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 03, 2021
satwikktrehan

Joined: Mar 13, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
740 Q50 V40

From a 620 to a 740 - Courtesy Egmat

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Improvement 120 Points

Course e-GMAT GMAT Online

Location Online

Hi Everyone,
I decided to prep for the GMAT in January 2019 and booked my GMAT exam for the 31st of March, 2019.
I thought three months will be enough for me to ace the paper and get a 700+ score. I did join an institute in New Delhi the institute had given me access to approximately 10 mock tests on its portal.
I gave my first attempt and I got a 620. I was very surprised to see my score as I was doing pretty well in the mock tests given by this institute I had joined.

I decided to start the Egmat course immediately after my first attempt and spent quite a lot of time on the verbal section. The online lectures really helped me out and made me feel extremely confident. After a month or so, I started solving questions on the EGMAT scholaranium and I was able to improve my accuracy each passing day. I again gave the GMAT in August 2019. This time I ended up scoring a 610.
I was taken aback but I was still determined to get a better score.
I decided to refer other online material in order to widen my horizon and get exposed to more number of questions. I gave my next attempt in October 2019. I ended up scoring a 620 again.

It was only then that I decided to share the enhanced score reports with the Egmat team so that I could get some clarity on why I was getting such poor scores even after putting in so much effort.

I was advised to just concentrate on the time I was spending on each question. Thats about all. I was advised to create tests on my scholaranium account and time them well.

I gave my 4th attempt on December 9th, 2019. I finally scored a 710. The only reason why I was able to score a 710 was because of the little change I had made in my approach courtesy the advice given by the Egmat team.

I was still determined to do much better in the test. It was in the month of September 2020 that I again sent out a mail to egmat asking for more help. Nava Dehingia from Egmat replied on the mail and set up a zoom call with me for about half an hour.
He had asked me to send all my ESRs and he thoroughly went through my scholaranium account to understand my pain points.

So, it was on that call that Nava made me realise the importance of analysing the questions I was getting wrong. All this while, I was focussing on getting the accuracy up. But I wasn't focusing on my weak points. Nava took me through each of the three sections in Verbal and each of the two sections in quant and asked me to go through my weak areas. Very methodically he asked me to prepare smaller tests focusing ONLY on my weak areas.

For the next 25 days, I just followed Nava's advice. I did nothing else. I just strengthened my weak areas and kept going through the things I was getting wrong.

On 1st October, 2021 I gave my final attempt and I got a 740 - V40 Q 50.

My score would not have been possible had I not been determined enough to keep at it. But more importantly, the question bank, which EGmat provides was the game changer for me. I struggled for 1.5 years to get a good score. I went through so much online material. But nothing comes close to the OG and the Scholaranium questions.
And not to forget, I truly owe the 740 to Nava. His advice changed my approach drastically. Had it not been for him, I probably would have still been giving the GMAT.

Thanks EGMAT for the prompt replies and unconditional support. @Nava, you are GODSEND. Thank you so much for everything you did to ensure I get a 740.

All the best guys. Please feel free to reach out in case you need any help.

Satwikk Trehan

Read More


529 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for e-GMAT