GMAT Club

End-to-End Admissions Consulting with Interview Prep Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
77
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 78 reviews
January 02, 2020
mandarkhapli

Joined: Sep 08, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

A great value add and a friend indeed

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I have had the pleasure of working with Experts Global team for my MBA application preparation. Initially I was a bit skeptical about the overall process but after couple of introductory call with the Experts global team the process was made very clear and all of my queries were resolved effectively.

About the actual preparation, the process is well defined with clear milestones. If you have any queries or questions the help is just an email/phone call away. Due to my work commitments, I had to push myself at times but thats the fun..as long as you are honest with yourself and keep the communications going with the team it works really well. Eventually milestones do work in your favor because you get to complete that much needed application in time for college deadline.

The interview preparation was another key aspect which allowed me to understand the gaps and areas of improvement whilest preparing for the interview. The specific pointers provided during MOCK interview definitely help you to improve. Your own practice is equally important for this.

I did get an admit from all the 3 colleges I had applied for and finally have decided to Join London Business School.

Thanks again to Experts Global team, one of the best teams I have worked with.

Thank you.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 28, 2020
neilchettri

Joined: May 03, 2017

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

They made my dreams their own!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

After completing my Gmat,I reached a dead end. I knew I required the services of a consultant since I had no idea about the process. The problem was who to choose. After much research,I zeroed in on Experts Global, wary and apprehensive.But the first few interactions made me feel intuitively that I had chosen the right team . Clear in communication and with a realistic approach, EG made me believe that my future was in the right hands. The questionnaires and the candid discussions were professional and helped them evaluate my profile and shortlist schools for me. As I come from a very different background with more than 10 years experience, the cover letter approach was apt.The whole process was a journey of self discovery, guided and nurtured by the Team. To strengthen my profile, experts team advised me to join ToastMasters . Joining TM made a sea of difference to me and gave an edge to my profile. I quite liked the numerous calls and mails reminding me of timelines when I was engrossed in the midst of my work. It was like" dont forget your goals ". Yes ! thinking about the whole process seems daunting but Experts team guides you in each and every phase.
Their approch in helping me write essays was invaluable.I want to specially mention the mock interviews which showed how unprepared I was. The mentor was patient and pointed out my weaknesses.She also provided valuable suggestions and links.In total I gave four mock interviews.Phew! Talks volumes about them!
In the end, I got admits in Sobeys and Laziridis Full time MBA program at the age of 39. I remember most consultants telling me that Canadian and American B schools dont look favorably at candidates in my age bracket.
The team believed in me and I believed in them.
I have outlined the holistic approach of Experts Global and how they went out of their way to help me. If I had to recommend any consultant ,I would not even think twice before advising Experts.Just talk to them once and you will know what I mean.
Thank you Experts Global for helping me live my dream

Read More

March 27, 2020
palabhratanu

Joined: Apr 28, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Experts Global Admission Consultancy

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I took GMAT in September,2019 and my score was literally disappointing, after preparing for almost 5 months I managed just 620( Q49,V25). I was planning for retake but simultaneously I took the admission consultancy package of EG. I was assured that I would get admission into US top 60 or UK top 10 B schools and EG simply kept their word. The overall experience since November,2019 to March,2020 has been really good. Starting from the CV writing, Essay writing to Interview preparation the team helped me in each and every step. And finally I got admitted into a few FT top 100 B Schools with such a low score. To conclude, the complete package was really helpful to make the entire application process smooth and streamlined.

Read More

March 26, 2020
bnagarjun902

Joined: Apr 05, 2019

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
690 Q47 V38

Admission consulting review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Overall experience throughout the admission consulting and interview was excellent.I enjoyed the entire process. Their guidance in writing essays , mock interview questionnaire, mock interview and objective shortlisting of schools etc are some of their key strengths . The mock interview questions gave sufficient data one can manoeuvre and use in the real interview.An important aspect of the process was their receptiveness to my needs and accommodating my needs to the maximum possible extent . The entire team was prompt and deligently made me adhere to the prescribed timelines. I would sincerely recommend experts global for prospective MBA aspirants.Just follow the process and adhere to their timelines.

Read More

March 18, 2020
Jesse1

Joined: Aug 30, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Admission Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

The admissions consulting team at Experts Global is very professional and the entire process is systematic and predefined. There are clear milestones for each activity involved during the admission process such as school shortlisting, resume creation, recommender identification, application review, essays and interview preparation. I must say that even the smallest of the details are taken care of.
The clear guidelines and ways of working helps one navigate through the otherwise very challenging and stress-full B-school application process. There is a dedicated team one can reach out to for every concern or query one might come across during the application process.
I am glad that I chose Experts’ Global to help me realize my dream. I applied to two business schools and received an offer from ISB (CO21). I would highly recommend the services of Experts’ Global.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 16, 2020
ravi13g

Joined: Feb 26, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
620 Q47 V28

Holistic Admission Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had a phenomenal experience with Experts’ Global. They took a holistic approach to the entire admissions consulting process. I received personalized advice every step of the way –they helped me understand my profile better, they inspired me to introspect on my competencies, and they helped me view my career prospects from an informed perspective. From guiding me in preparing an objective resume to advising me on every aspect of completion of the application process, my mentors did an incredible job.

I must also mention that their consulting service did not end with the submission of my application forms. Rather, once I submitted my application forms, I was started on the MBA interview preparation program, a well-designed and extremely helpful program.

Go with Experts’ Global’s MBA Admissions Consulting service, the experience is worth the money and time invested.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 16, 2020
jayantk94

Joined: Mar 31, 2017

Posts: 32

Kudos: 7

Verified score:
740 Q49 V41

Great Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I enjoyed my journey with the team, which started off with a very exhaustive profiling survey. The carefully curated videos for different steps across the process really helped me understand things and get a grasp of the process in my own stead. Furthermore, the consulting is not dependent on just one resource/person as is the case with few other consulting services. The interview prep videos are really good and essentially cover all the curve balls that might be put forth in a real time interview.
Their focus on resume prep also needs appreciation. Additionally, there were certain situations where the team would voice their opinion as a counter to that of mine. The honesty in effort is appreciated.

I would surely recommend this service to people looking for cost-effective and streamlined guidance.

Read More

February 26, 2020
testtaker2019

Joined: Feb 24, 2019

Posts: 25

Kudos: 3

Self-reported Score:
720

An insightful and dedicated team of professionals

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I enlisted Experts’ Global for help with the application process for colleges. While they provided inputs at various points of the essay and interview prep, if I had to identify two aspects of the overall experience that made my interactions with Experts’ Global better they would be (a) the prompt responses to my queries, and (b) being open to bouncing off ideas on how I should structure my write-ups.

While I had a lot of ideas and a broad narrative in mind, a lot of what I had come up with required structure and refinement. To that end, Experts’ Global helped with incrementally ameliorating the way I structured my ideas and the way I drafted the essays to be more impactful. There was a lot of back and forth involved with this process and I was happy that I would receive a timely response and, when required, a call could be scheduled to discuss the problems I was facing. With the constant inputs I was able to piece together a narrative (within the application question word limit!) that I felt really told my story.

With narrating personal and professional experiences came unconscious biases, and throughout this process Experts’ Global helped me with identifying such situations and esoteric concepts, addressing which helped raise the quality of my essays from the point of view of the third-person.

There are so many other ways in which the team at Experts’ Global helps out: from setting and chasing up for achieving the milestones to mock interviews. All these interactions helped me identify gaps in my level of preparedness by things I was blindsided by.

They say you get back what you give out. So, while a lot of what you achieve from the essays comes down to your effort, it is always good to have someone help you with the process and ensure that you are on the right path — thank you, Experts’ Global.

Read More

February 26, 2020
lavanyaraja

Joined: Apr 20, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

The right choice

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Experts global enriched my application experience through carefully studied and tested framework. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them and highly appreciative of their approach to keeping both the team of consultants and applicant time bound for a quality delivery. The application team did complete justice in assisting me to dive deeper into finding the real purpose of taking on this learning journey by brainstorming extensively and ensuring I had fruitful outcomes throughout the phase of my application. The team is highly accommodative and exceeds expectations when it comes to timely assistance especially when the team was in a different time zone to me. I would highly recommend experts global for anyone that struggles to pull the strings together working towards a deadline and also an organised applicant that wants to be in control of time during the application process. Overall I am so grateful to the team for assisting me with my London Business school application and I am amped to have received an admit for Masters in Finance 2020 full time programme at LBS.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 15, 2020
imsmoitra

Joined: Jun 25, 2017

Posts: 15

Kudos: 14

Verified score:
750 Q50 V41

A great team to enable you to reach your goals.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Last year in June, I was in quite a good place. I was done with my GMAT, and had a fairly good score (even for an Indian male). So the basis of what came next was created, but at the same time I, like many of you, was a bit overwhelmed with the massive amount of information that comes to you all at once at the start of this process. And that is where Experts' Global comes in.
If you're wondering if you really need to spend an amount of money on Experts' Global admissions consulting and if it would all be worth it at the end, I would say yes. The skill of EG is at shaping things, such as the story you're going to tell to the adcom or portray in the essays. They also help you out in suggesting a right goal for you, for instance you might have some pre-determined thought process re. your post MBA goals, but that might not be a consistent one with your profile. Here is where you can really leverage the expertise EG brings in, and have a vigorous discussion with them re. your goals and come to a conclusion and then portray the same in your stories. Also, EG is really good at creating a streamlined process based on firm timelines that will allow you to apply into the schools you choose in a stress fee manner, as that process will mandate that your essay work and story portraying is done well before your deadlines. This process is especially important for people with busy jobs (as most are), because busy jobs tend to spill over into your admissions process and create a bit of stress in the deadline weeks. Respecting the EG framework will allow you to avoid that.
If I were to list out the two biggest reasons to hire Experts Global for your MBA admissions cycle fix, I would say value for money and the way it fast tracks the milestones in the way of reaching your goal. For instance, in my case the admissions offer I have zeroed in on taking, I received a scholarship 40 times of the value that I paid into it (Sure you need a good GMAT to begin with, but that I would say is 60 percent of the whole thing). And re. fast tracks, the knowledge that EG transfers to you is not some magical theory, it has come about from years of handling candidates and experience. You would also get the same knowledge without them, but only after you go through one admission cycle (thereby 1 year) blowing the interview calls, or no calls at all if you're unlucky. So EG really helps you out in saving time, stress and all of that with a very competitive pricing model when bench-marked with its peers. Due to all of these reasons, I totally recommend Experts Global as your choice for MBA admissions consultant.

Read More