GMAT Club

End-to-End Admissions Consulting with Interview Prep Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
58
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 59 reviews
July 05, 2019
Dholla

Joined: Dec 02, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V31

Great Experience!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I approached a couple of other consultancies before finalising Experts Global. I finalised on Experts Global because our initial conversations was very informative. They told me exactly how the process would be very hectic but manageable (I was applying in round 2 and had just about a month and half). They were very helpful and supportive right from the start. They helped me build a plan with checklist and timelines before I actually started the process of application. Replies to my emails or calls were very prompt.
I applied to 6 colleges, accepted in 3 waitlisted on 2. I believe it wouldn't have been possible without the support and guidance from Experts Global team.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 18, 2019
CartmanG

Joined: Mar 08, 2016

Posts: 111

Kudos: 20

Self-reported Score:
720 Q49 V38

Genuine End-to-End Admissions Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Getting admits into 8 B-schools: Tippie, MSU, ASU Carey, each with good scholarships, and HEC Paris, NUS, ISB, IIM B, and HEC Montreal would never have been possible but for the help of Experts’ Global. The end-to-end admissions consulting service was to the point.

The team made sure that every aspect of my profile was thoroughly looked into and helped me prepare the most strong and robust narrative for my profile.

The team did not stop at only helping me submit my MBA applications; they even took a step ahead and helped me prepare for the MBA interviews and subsequent scholarship applications.

If you desire genuine end-to-end MBA admissions consulting, you must go to Experts’ Global; they are the best in what they do!

I wish the EG team all success in their endeavors.

Read More

June 18, 2019
camuksmba

Joined: Nov 12, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Excellent and Professional service by the EG team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I got admission to several top 50 USA business schools with good scholarships and I completed my MBA from
Vanderbilt Business School with a scholarship. For guiding me in this path of success in my career, I have the wonderful and supportive Experts’ Global team to thank.
As MBA admissions consultant, promising end-to-end admissions consulting, Experts’ Global did a brilliant job in
keeping their word. The team encouraged me to dive deep into my own life and fetch achievements, expertise, and experiences that went on to form the narrative of my
application. The team even helped me submit a duly structured Resume and guided me on fine-tuning my
essays.
The system followed at Experts’, of breaking down the entire process into small achievable targets, actually helped
me better manage my time when it came to making application decisions or completing an application prerog
ative.
I would also like to mention the help I received from Experts’ Global team in interview preparation. The mock interview sessions were so helpful– I learned how to answer questions pertaining to my career choices.

Thanks again, and my best wishes for the team :) !

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 17, 2019
Sunny17

Joined: May 20, 2018

Posts: 7

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q49 V30

Go experts Global

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

One of the best admission consulting companies in my opinion. They cater to your needs very well and is quite economical. Very good value for money when compared to other services.
They start from profile assessment to scholarship needs and are available for a call anytime of the day. The communication between us in various states such as schools research, finalization of business schools and also interview preparation is excellent. Especially, the interview preparation support is top notch. The methodical approach suited me well and I am happy that I chose experts global. One of the best options out there, in terms of flexible package options and monetary aspects and quality.

Read More

June 07, 2019
rsinduja95

Joined: May 15, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Student Feedback

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Expert's Global Team assisted me with the application and interview preparation for my masters. The team here are extremely dedicated and provide right guidance to students. Their USP lies in their essence to capture the student stories through their impeccable essays. A big kudos to their team! I believe, their comprehensive application questionnaire is their secret sauce. Their interview preparation videos are extremely thorough and further their mock interviews ensures there is no room for error. They clearly understand student expectations and deliver according. Though a premium is charged, they are a professional organisation who ensure the money spent is well worth it in the end!

Read More

May 20, 2019
ExpertsGlobal

Hello Sinduja,

Thanks for your kind words! :-) It was truly a pleasure mentoring you, as well!

All the best!

Experts' Global
Students from 20+ nationalities
Every 10th Indian in US top 50 is our student!
$ 2Mn+ Scholarship Each Year Since 2010!
https://expertsglobal.com

June 06, 2019
APulush

Joined: May 25, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Undoubtlt the best

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had a phenomenal experience with Experts’ Global. They took a holistic approach to the entire admissions consulting process. I received personalized advice every step of the way – they helped me understand my profile better, they inspired me to introspect on my competencies, and they helped me view my career prospects from an informed perspective. From guiding me in preparing an objective resume to advising me on every aspect of completion of the application process, my mentors did an incredible job.
I must also mention that their consulting service did not end with the submission of my application forms. Rather, once I submitted my application forms, I was started on the MBA interview preparation program, a well-designed and extremely helpful program.
Go with Experts’ Global’s MBA Admissions Consulting service, the experience is worth the money and time invested.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 04, 2019
keats

Joined: Nov 28, 2014

Posts: 817

Kudos: 570

Self-reported Score:
200 Q1 V1

Sharing my admissions consulting experience with EG

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

With Experts’ Global, I comfortably traversed the entire MBA application process. Initially, I was a little unsure whether I should go for an MBA (I always wanted an MBA!) or an MSBA (Masters in Business Analytics), however, after a lot of discussion with the EG team and a few close friends, I decided to submit my applications majorly for an MBA (my main focus) while doing 1-2 MSBA applications as well.

One of the most important steps in the whole consultation process was shortlisting the right schools. The EG team helped me in nitpicking schools after going through my complete profile . We discussed how my past work experience and my short and long term goal post MBA will align at a specific school and accordingly picked the right set of schools. What I liked about EG was that my mentors were hands-on with every query that I posed to them.

Although each program asked for distinct essays, the team helped me prepare the best versions for both. In fact, my mentor guided me in aptly highlighting my merits and experience. Once I submitted my application form, the team initiated the interview training program for me. I think this is one of the areas that EG is extremely great at. Although I didn't take a lot of mocks as I feel I am 'okay' at interviewing already, but my mentor literally helped me in delivering and communicating my stories well.

Thanks to the excellent effort of the EG team, I secured admits from UIUC, with a 45% scholarship, and from Fisher, with a 25% scholarship. However, I was more inclined to study at Fisher and was undecided on the best way to approach the admissions decisions. I reached out again to the EG team, and the lead mentor personally helped me arrive at a decision. I followed his advice and was able to gain an admit to Fisher College of Business at the Ohio State University, with a 50% scholarship and a graduate assistantship (covering my living expenses).

I would recommend Experts’ Global to anyone planning on applying to MBA or MS programs. The most striking factors about the team are that they are easily approachable, immensely helpful, and maintain a great mentor-mentee relationship. I totally enjoyed my time working with the EG team and I am sure anybody who enrolls will do as well.

I'd be happy to answer any questions that anyone may have about EG and/or their application process. Thanks and good luck!

Read More

June 04, 2019
PGN

Joined: Oct 26, 2013

Posts: 35

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38

Good but not the best !

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had used EG's services for preparing/reviewing all admission essays to the 11 b-schools I had applied to in the year 2016. While I appreciated the honesty of my assigned reviewer, Mr. Shailesh Otari , who was quite honest in stating that my 680 Gmat score would get me no good US b-schools with scholarship, his simple lack of timely responses to my multiple emails while reviewing my essays miffed me . Just to be clear on the facts, I eventually went on to score a 710 on the GMAT and applied to the 11 b-schools as stated above. The standard essays of Mr. Otari are a "please all , offend none" kind of a thing. They are pretty much boiler plate sentences tweaked enough to make it look like one's own. But, I doubt whether any top b-school would not recognize the boiler plate essays that were shaped up by Mr. Otari. Since I had very little time, I decided to wing it with EG, but many of my friends who had a high GMAT score and went on to using much costlier essay reviewing services got very good b-schools ( Anderson, Cornell etc.) . My background aside, I expected a bit better essays from EG for the money I paid. My advise to US MBA aspirants is to first score a good Gmat score ( >=740), ask few MBA admits about their review of the essay services they used, and then take a final call. Of-course, all of this requires time and effort, which I didn't have.

Read More

June 03, 2019
ayush1992

Joined: Feb 17, 2018

Posts: 11

Kudos: 5

Verified score:
740 Q51 V39

Helped me reach my dream! In spite of all the odds

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had enrolled for the admissions consulting and interview preparation programs at experts global. I had a great experience. My applications mentor helped me plan my journey in a systematic way and was available at every step of the way for guidance and even when I just wanted to talk. Every MBA applicant finds the journey overwhelming and the team at experts global really helped me get over my fears and motivated me when I was in dire need of it. They have supported me in my steps towards reaching my goals. Kudos to Experts Global! And FYI, I am joining the MBA program at INSEAD.

Read More

May 28, 2019
gokul86

Joined: Feb 20, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
670 Q49 V31

A truly professional team providing value to your efforts

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

After procuring a low-profile score of 670 on the GMAT, I was exploring my options for the steps ahead. At Experts Global, I experienced individually crafted approach to help you get through the tedious B school admission process. The team is absolutely efficient and truly reminder free. Follow the milestones outlined by the Experts Global team and rest assured, the things will fall into place. I highly recommend Experts Global for their passionate, professional and non-transactional approach towards the applicants. They are indeed a true value for your efforts, energy and money.
I received 4 admits from B-schools in Canada and 3 of them with scholarships.

I would conclude by saying that the team is as passionate as you are to help you secure your dream admit

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 03, 2019
ExpertsGlobal

Hi Gokul,

Extremely happy to learn that we were able to make a difference to your admissions journey. We truly enjoyed working with you, as well.

All the best! :-)

Experts' Global
Students from 20+ nationalities
Every 10th Indian in US top 50 is our student!
$ 2Mn+ Scholarship Each Year Since 2010!
https://expertsglobal.com