Last visit was: 02 May 2024, 08:06 It is currently 02 May 2024, 08:06

Close
GMAT Club Daily Prep
Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History
Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.
Close
Request Expert Reply
Confirm Cancel
Intern
Intern
Own Kudos [?]: [0]
Given Kudos: 0
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Send PM
Intern
Intern
 Q47  V32
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Send PM
Re: HKUST 2011-2012 - Calling All Applicants [#permalink]
I am a 28-yr old Chartered Accountant (ICAI, India) and a Certified Internal Auditor (IIA, Florida, US) with approx. 6 years of diverse experience in auditing, forecasting and financial analysis, essentially in a fortune 100 multi-national, including 3.5 years of international exposure - participating and leading audits in different Continents across the globe - including US, South America, Europe and Australia. I have also been a part of an SAP implementation - implementing some advanced systems such as Material Info System and Experimental Parts System. I am currently working as Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis in JD Pune. My academic record has been consistent - with several college level ranks and awards in oratory, theatre, creative-writing and classical music.

XII % - 80% (Distinction)
TY BCom - 70% (Distinction wih third rank in college)
CA - Foundation and Intermediate in first attempt and Final in 2 attempts
CIA - First attempt

Besides, several professional recognitions further strenghthens my profile.