GMAT Club

ARINGO School Packages Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
135
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 136 reviews
June 23, 2022
glomazzi

Joined: May 11, 2021

Posts: 3

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
610 Q46 V28 (Online)

MBA Admission Poker

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I contacted Aringo to have an help for the MBA admission process; since the really beginning they were really clear with me underlining my strengthen and my weakness, suggesting me the best submission plan in order to maximamize my chance to be admitted to the school I was applying to.
I applied to INSEAD, HEC, IMD and BOCCONI; thanks to arringo support, and beside having a GMAT score below the average of schools, I got admitted to all the school.
A particular mention should be for Danielle, she followed me step by step helping me in the development of the essay and preparing me for the interview. ARINGO was the best choice I could have done, they help you to be prepared in each single step of the application looking to the small details that make the difference in this process.

Read More

June 16, 2022
ankit00123

Joined: Jun 16, 2022

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Aringo is best consulting service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Working with Aringo on your business school application is something I STRONGLY RECOMMEND. For my application to Sloan, Booth and Fuqua, Aringo's Sriram helped me write my essay. Sriram helped me polish the tales I wanted to utilise in the application process, so that they would have the most effect on the admissions committee. When I worked with Sriram, it was always quite easy. As well as being prompt in his communications, he offered straightforward advice. If you're thinking about going to business school, I highly suggest Sriram!

Moreover, It was a pleasure to work with Aringo, where I received invaluable assistance in a number of areas, including writing, resume creation, interview preparation, and LOR.  They also do a great job of conceptualizing the approach in line with your program without compromising your true topic or distinctive story. Aringo (specially Jen) really impressed me with their personal touch.

Read More

May 11, 2022
madhav8

Joined: Apr 01, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
710 Q47 V41

Delightful Service from start to admit!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Loved the entire journey, was easy to access the consultant as well as Shimri himself. Here are things which they do better than everyone else, since I have worked with 3 more services during my application:

1. The insights from multiple rounds of essay review/enrichment was deep, relevant and different from easily found online information/current students
2. They really helped build my application around my strengths and story - instead of imposing something else
3. Very strong at helping form meaningful connections with folks from the school you might apply to
4. Probably the best profile assessment - which enables accurate representation of chances with top B-schools (and they are amazing at pointing out what you can do/how you can apply to improve your odds). Also very candid about what is un-realistic helping you save time and money
5. Easily accessible, very quick turnaround and VERY professional consultants who are alumni of the best schools and have had experience in adComs of various schools
6. Resume review and interview prep is the best I have experienced among other top Admissions Consulting Services.

Watch a gmatClub vidoe featuring Shimri in it, you'll feel confident about working with Aringo.

Applied to a handful of top MBA programs, attending ESADE from 22'! :)

Read More

April 12, 2022
Cloud9MBA

Joined: Apr 09, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

M7 admit with 3 years of experience – no regrets!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Prasanth

I had dreams of getting into an elite MBA program and making a career pivot into management consulting. I knew I would need help translating my highly technical background and education to adcoms. This is where ARINGO came in. I worked with Prasanth and he was able to help me draw out my professional indirect leadership experiences and extra curriculars. With the help of ARINGO, I got admitted to and Booth and NYU with only 3 years of experience. After all the interview prep I went through with Aringo’s team, I was able have my best interviews when it really mattered! I highly recommend working with the team to tailor your story to fit each program.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 08, 2022
nipunsrinivasan

Joined: Nov 11, 2020

Posts: 8

Kudos: 0

Aringo

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Prasanth

Worked with Aringo after a free consultation chat with Shimri Winters their founder. I specifically chose Aringo due to its expertise in helping candidates with low undergrad GPAs get admission to top business schools.

I paid for the 3 school package and they were the most reasonably priced compared to their competitors in the space. They also had a team that was well covered across European and US business schools, whereas most of the admission consultants I spoke to focused heavily on US business schools only. After a strategy meeting and report I was assigned Pratheek Krishna as my consultant and I dont have enough words for how amazing he is. Hes always availble, super patient, and full of awesome ideas , he becomes your friend and career coach rather than a consultatnt during this service. I managed to secure admission into INSEAD with a scholarship, and all the other schools I paid for in thier package, in fact it helped me gain confidence to apply for a 4th business school myself and I also secured an admission myself with a generous scholarship.

Read More

April 05, 2022
GSkywalker

Joined: Nov 27, 2021

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q50 V40

Great experience at Aringo with Sriram and Jen

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I had some really good experience with Aringo. After dinged twice in my round 1 application, I changed my consultant to Aringo for three schools in round 2 and received two offers from two top 5 business schools, including a top three with 75% scholarship!

The process with Aringo was very systematic. Besides working with Sriram who is fantastic and instrumental with helping me improve my application materials (especially my resume), I have been connected with past alumni during essay review and interview prep process - all of them have been extremely helpful.

I highly recommend Aringo, especially if you already have had a taste with the process, understand the process and want to go further with your application plan.

Read More

March 20, 2022
roni88

Joined: Nov 26, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q45 V35

Best decition i have made!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Rachel

Wow! I cant stress enough how happy i am that i choose working with Aringo. Shimri the CEO is a great guy, he helped me even with things i havent paid for!! I worked with Rachel who is amazing! I got into Duke and Emory and its only thanks to their help! Studying for the GMAT was a horibble experience for me since i have exam related anxiety so it was super hard for me and yet, Shimri and Rachel believed in me every step of the way! I am still waiting on some more answers but i had 5 interviews and got into 3 places and waiting to hear from the other 2. ARINGO is great! they really accompany you throughout the process, from strateegy to interview, paying attention to every detail, and most importantly, really care about me and my admissions process. Countless calls, WhatsApp messages at all times, emails, and document back and forths prove it. I know I will be studying in one of the top business schools in the US next year, and it is all thanks to Aringo!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 08, 2022
RC017

Joined: Apr 03, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 1

An Amazing Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I started my B school Applications in July of 2021. I had just completed my GRE exams and I was late to starting my applications. I quickly realized that to be competitive that I needed a consultant who would hold my hand and help me create stellar essays for the admission committee for the many schools I applied for. I decided to go with Aringo given that they provided the best economical return. I was not disappointed at all! In the short amount of time I had for R1 and R2 deadlines I was able to apply to a total of 5 programs and through each of the essay writings they really helped through each process from essay writing to resume drafting to interview prep. The best part of it all is that compared to other consultants Aringo really is focused on quality essays and making sure you are satisfied at the end of the day They provide unlimited edits and really make sure you are happy with your drafts. In terms of consultants I hands down cant agree more and say Mark Archuleta is the best consultant Aringo has! He has several years of experience helping students get into top business schools like Harvard, Yale ,Haas, Tepper. Ross, etc I really enjoyed the way he was able to take some of the weak parts in my story and make them my strength that led me to get admitted into top business schools. In addition his patience and individual level of hard work for each of his clients is unparalleled. Not once did he ever cancel a Zoom or Google Meets call, he was even available on weekends if need be! You definitely cant go wrong with Mark! Overall I understand many of you may be hesitant with Admission consultants but with the research I did on many of them I really found that at Aringo they really do care about how their clients do and are focused on the quality rather than quantity!

Read More

February 06, 2022
sgvdan

Joined: Oct 28, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
740 Q50 V40

I strongly recommend Aringo - acceptance to Harvard, Stanford, Booth, and MIT

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Aringo and Lainie Cogan are real stars who helped me get accepted to 4 M7 schools- Harvard, Stanford, MIT, and secure a whooping 220k scholarship at Booth.


Lainie was incredibly supportive throughout the application process. I had many many rounds of revisions of my documents (resume revision alone had over 15 rounds of edits) but Lainie never showed reluctance. You can tell that she genuinely cares and works as hard as an applicant for making the admission happen. The Aringo process is long and methodological. It started with the strategy team led by Shimri, then Lainie and her magic. Later, each document went for a 2nd and 3rd review with school experts in addition to interview prep sessions with the entire team.



I would definitely recommend Lainie and the Aringo team to anyone who is looking for guidance through the MBA application process.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 29, 2022
NoyFran

Joined: May 30, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q48 V41

Multiple M7 schools admits with scholarship- Wow!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I got in touch with ARINGO in 2019, when I was working on my GMAT. Shimri advised me on an action plan and timelines which was super helpful. When eventually I got the desired score, I reached out to them again (obviously) and we had a detailed discussion on my profile and target schools. Shimri connected me with Lainie and shared the application strategy. From brainstorming ideas, editing essays, conducting mock interviews, there is no way I could have made it through this application process without ARINGO’s help. The feedback on essays by Lainie was honest and I could tell that she really wanted me to succeed. There were times when I thought the essays were school-ready but she pushed me to improvise them further. The result- Admits from Chicago, Kellogg, Stern and Yale most with scholarships. Thank you thank you thank you

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

2 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO