GMAT Club

ARINGO School Packages Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
55
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 56 reviews
May 12, 2019
Nesi

Joined: Oct 15, 2016

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q49 V35

Greatest service and support you can ask for

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

High level of professionals who know how to tell your story in a very appealing way. Very honest about your strengths and weaknesses and using 100% of your potential. Aringo will be by your side for the whole process.

I really enjoyed the personal treatment I got at ARINGO, right from the first contact you make they give you professional advice about how to proceed at every stage. After the initial orientation you get assigned to a specific counselor and begin the process of writing your application. My counselor was excellent and gave me very valuable advice and answers along the way.

Read More

April 12, 2019
Ishtiakvenehai

Joined: Jan 16, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Excellent

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I worked with ARINGO on several schools and got into 4: Duke, Tuck, Yale, and Cornell, 3 of them with a scholarship. I was very satisfied with their guidance, their responsiveness and professionalism. While some would think that the process should be stressful, I found it rather enjoyable, especially with the help of my consultant who made sure to provide viable and positive feedback with a lot of sense of humor and respect. Another thing I liked about ARINGO is their robust and proven processes and platforms, which facilitate communication and way of work to ensure professional and productive work throughout the process. I would definitely recommend ARINGO to any friend of mine who would be interested in applying for an elite MBA program.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 08, 2019
gileck

Joined: Dec 23, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Gwen will rock your socks off!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Not only that I Gwen helped to get me into Olin with a full scholarship, but she also made that whole process fun and efficient. I didn't have much time and I had quite a few not ideal constraints that required creative thinking and flexibility. Together we managed to build a strong application very quickly. It's a very stressful process, and it is very important to have experienced advice that can guide you through it. Gwen was super supportive, confident, and on spot in helping me how to highlight my key strengths and accomplishments. I am very grateful. Thank you so much!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 07, 2019
matansagee

Joined: Oct 07, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Warm Recommendation on Arigno!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

Thank you Shimri, Chaya and Aringo for helping me get in to one of the best business school in the US, and with a substantial scholarship!
Chaya and Shimri were very helpful and professional throughout the process, making the application and the admission process easy.
Aringo strengths are their personal relationship with their client, I always felt that I can consult with Shimri and Chaya on everything, they were highly responsive, and really helped me during all the differents steps of the application process.
I'm very pleased with my decision and highly recommend Aringo!
Keep up the good work! YOU ROCK!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 03, 2019
Oril

Joined: Apr 03, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
770 Q51 V44

Great company and great results

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I worked with ARINGO on applying to 6 top schools: Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, MIT, Chicago and Columbia. I received 6/6 interviews and 4 amazing offers (all with fellowships).
My consultant was the best and helped me with other questions about immigration strategy, picking school that is a good fit and morale support whenever I needed it. She is worth her weight in diamonds.
Looking at the my work before and after getting their feedback is like night and day, it's amazing how ill equipped I was to do this on my own even though I thought "how hard could it be". Just looking at the fellowships $ it pays itself and even without it - worth every $ I spent!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 02, 2019
OGS

Joined: Jan 05, 2019

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q46 V40

Highly Recommended

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

I worked with ARINGO and not only received acceptance but also a huge scholarship to pay most of my tuition…
I felt that ARINGO truly cared about my success and were highly committed to the process. I would like to use this opportunity to thank Mr. Shimri Winters, a general manager and partner at ARINGO – although I didn’t work directly with Mr. Winters most of the time, I felt that he really cared and was always in the loop of my process. Mr. Winters was always highly available, and kept answering my questions even after I was accepted to my dream school.
Thank you ARINGO! You made my dream come true.

Read More

April 02, 2019
Orduby

Joined: Jul 28, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Best consultants ever!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

After scoring 710, and with 4 weeks to application deadlines, I chose to work with ARINGO. We worked on 5 schools, and I got into Wharton and Cornel Tech. Starting at Wharton this July. Couldn’t be happier!
Working with Gwen Dreilinger and Shimri Winters, they were extremely attentive and available. They helped me figure out which schools I wanted to apply to, how to structure my resume and overall application, and even prepare me to the interviews I got (with specialized consultants depending on the interviewing school).
I thought long and hard on which admissions consulting services should I hire. In retro spec I know I made the right call.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 01, 2019
mbabound8726

Joined: Oct 22, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks Derin.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Derin Raji

Derin was amazing! She helped my find my story and craft it in a manner that would appeal to the admissions committee. We all know the application is a long and grueling process that can be very stressful. Derin definitely took some of that stress away. She was extremely knowledgeable of the application process, always responsive, and forced me to critically reflect on my accomplishments and what I wanted out of an MBA program beyond what was on the surface. She brought the best out of me through my application. So much so that got into Haas with a full-tuition scholarship!

Thanks Derin!

Read More

March 31, 2019
nnaa

Joined: Mar 07, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Superheroes!!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

Worked with Aringo on three MBA applications (2 full packages and 1 hourly service).
Shimri, Aringo's GM, was willing to help me taking my first steps, and advised me long before i even took my GMAT, and committed to Aringo. Shimri was involved in the process, and was super available and supportive.
Aringo's strategic team did a great job forging my "story", and later reviewing my final application drafts.
Working with Joy Pincus was super easy and productive. Joy guided me through the entire writing process, lightened my way, gave me tons of valuable feedbacks, and helped me taking it step by step, no compromises!
Finally, using Aringo's designated platform, i knew everything was under control throughout those intensive 2 months.
I highly recommend on working with Aringo's superheroes team, which helped me get in to my dream b-school (and 2 other schools i applied to) - You won't regret it!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 30, 2019
numbernerd

Joined: Mar 13, 2019

Posts: 1

Kudos: 1

Verified score:
Canceled

Worth Every Penny!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Prithvi Raj

I knew the MBA application process would be a long and daunting one, but didn't know where to start. Fortunately, I chanced upon an Aringo review on GMATClub (just like the one I'm writing right now!). I'll cut to the chase- Prithvi from Aringo knew exactly what the Adcoms are looking for, helped me shape my story in a clear and concise manner through my essays, and helped prepare me for the interview process as well. Had it not been for the prep we did and the countless reviews and second-person reviews we did of the essays (available in the school packages), I would not have been able to start at a premier school of my choice this fall! I really appreciate Prithvi's help with the apps, and the CEO Chaya's check-ins with me every few weeks. Aringo isn't just another consultancy that churns out apps by the dozen- care is taken to really understand you and your goals and a plan is formulated accordingly. Aringo is definitely worth every penny I paid- thanks to Aringo, I can now realize my MBA dream!

Read More


2 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO