GMAT Club

ARINGO School Packages Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
69
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 70 reviews
February 03, 2020
ilStud

Joined: Feb 03, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Aringo - highly recommended

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shimri

Over the past few months, I have been working with Aringo, and specifically with Shimri. I would like to thank him and the team for all the hard work they have put to help in the process. I was privileged to work with such a great Admission Consulting Service. Their support was very helpful, always with a smile and of course very high level of professionalism and commitment. In addition, their huge experience with preparing students is important; they were aware of all logistics and specific guidelines to make sure the application is as solid and strong as possible. Strongly recommended, I would definitely advise to use their service. Good luck to everyone!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 23, 2020
eboz

Joined: Jan 23, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q50 V37

Everything I imagined and more!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I've worked with Aringo from the very first start.
I did my research before, but came to the conclusion that Aringo is the best admissions consulting company out there.
I purchased full school packages, and it was definitely worth it!
I got in to my top choice school and to another school, both with scholarships!
I had the privilege to work with Gwen as my consultant. She was amazing!
She responded super fast, was very thorough and organised, and was available to me whenever I needed her.
For each school I was given all the information I needed to get going with the essays, and her insights were extremely helpful and important.
In addition, Shimri was always there to help and give a second opinion when I needed it (and I nagged him all the time!)
I am SO HAPPY with this decision, and I really couldn't have done it without Aringo!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 18, 2020
musaz16

Joined: Dec 27, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

When I decided to pursue an MBA, one of the most overwhelming task was to narrow down my list of schools where I was going to apply. After spending a lot of time researching the schools that aligned with my career aspirations, I was still left with several options, and with R1 deadlines soon approaching, I was unsure how to go about it. It was then that I contacted 3-4 renowned MBA admissions consulting firms to help me out with my MBA school choice and applications. Based on my initial consultation session, I found Aringo to be the best one suited to my needs. My admission consultant there was Jennifer Turtschanow. The way she handled my case was truly remarkable. In our first session, she helped me finalize my schools, and from there onward, she remained an active consultant and always went the extra mile to help me during this tiring application process. Because of her tremendous efforts and great insights, I not only got admitted to both ASU W. P. Carey and Texas McCombs to which I applied to but also got 100% scholarship + Graduate assistantship for the former and 10% scholarship for the latter. As financing my degree was one of the major concerns, I have decided to join ASU next fall. For anyone looking for an MBA admissions consultancy to help them out, I would definitely recommend Aringo and, in particular, Jen, to help you get admitted to your dream school.

Read More

December 26, 2019
Dicedpineapple

Joined: Jul 15, 2018

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Admitted to Wharton

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Worked with Aringo on my application to Wharton. My consultant Kfir was very helpful in the sense he took time to understand my story and also got me to tell it in the best way possible. I honestly don't think I'd have been as effective without him, especially with my essays. We were working against tight deadlines but he did give it his full attention and in a very timely manner. The Aringo process was also very value adding in the sense they got a Wharton alum to review the submission and also had a mock TBD discussion. All in all Kfir was very pivotal in me getting admitted.

Read More

December 25, 2019
ssanjayomer

Joined: May 28, 2018

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q49 V40

I want to start by saying I had 100% success rate with Sriram because I got accepted to all three schools (2 in top 5 US MBA and 1 in top 10). He has been of tremendous help during the application process and something that stands out about him is his response time with feedback (<24 hours).

It took a rigorous effort to narrow down to one admission consulting services company. I had introductory interviews with 8 different consultants, making my pros and cons list for each. After my phone call with Sriram (8th call), I did not have to go back to making a list. I instantly signed up with Aringo.

The biggest advantage with Sriram is that he's a storyteller (by profession - he's into classical arts) with an MBA from MIT Sloan. That in itself was very impressive. And he's from India and shares a similar background so that became a huge plus. So for folks from India, this is something you should take a note of.

Sriram has a good ear for things that will catch the AdCom's attention. We had a lot debates after I sent Sriram my first drafts for review. In the end, his feedback helped me revamp my stories and ultimately led to admission from my dream schools.

I cannot thank Aringo and Sriram enough for all the help during the application process. I strongly recommend Sriram and Aringo for all you admissions help.

Read More

December 07, 2019
ors

Joined: Mar 21, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

INSEAD and LBS acceptance

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shay

Thank you ARINGO, got into two top business schools with your wonderful help.

Specifically, working with Shay was a real pleasure. He constantly provided an enlighting feedback alongside a professional and accurate help with the writing framework and style.

Beyond that, the fact that ARINGO provides a second review (by a different consultant) for the essays drafts is also very efficient and helps to sharpen things to an excellent level.

I'll state the obvious and say that working with an admissions consulting company cannot replace your work on exploring the programs you are interested in, speaking with as many current students and graduates as you can, and thinking about your story and advantages from every angle in order to create a coherent and interesting profile.

To conclude, ARINGO's services are highly recommended.

I certainly believe that hard work and persistence are the most important elements needed to get in those programs. So, do your best and I'm sure that everything will be okay.

Good luck to you all.

Read More

August 14, 2019
Francisco Sanchez

Joined: Nov 13, 2015

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Aringo is simply the best!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

Thank you ARINGO! I got into my dream business school with your help. I couldn't have done it without your support. I highly recommend the Full School Package. Each dollar I spent was worth it.
I have a career in consulting with 6 years of experience, but my GMAT is below average to have a competitive advantage at my dream school. Aringo helped me focus on my strengths and on what made my profile unique. It worked like magic. They took a 360 view of my upbringing, career path, and achievements, allowing me to shine in the essays and recommendation letters. They also prepared me for the Alumni interviews with mock interviews and plenty of feedback.
I got accepted to INSEAD with a 680 GMAT!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 11, 2019
MatanGabay

Joined: Aug 11, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Professional service with RESULTS

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I worked with Aringo to apply for several top business schools. The AMAZING consultant Lainie was there all the way for me through the process any time of the day 7 days a week. We worked together closely, and eventually I got into 4 schools with big scholarships to 3 out of 4!
Aringo helps you find the right strategy tailored made for you and consult you with how to express it in the right way through the essays.
I highly recommend ARINGO as consultants and Lainie Cogan specifically, as their unique method and the large variety of professionals really make a difference in bringing your application to its best.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 04, 2019
msbn24

Joined: Dec 09, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Sriram has great MBA consulting skills

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

It was a pleasure working with Sriram. He was amenable and affable for the application process. He helped me tremendously to bring out the best stories from my life. He gave great feedback which helped me articulate the stories for the applications. For instance, he advised me to improve my videos essay by giving feedback on the content and speaking style that assisted me to speak authentically. He has good communication skills that helped in improving essays. He was able to respond to queries within the expected time. He has great MBA consulting skills. I would highly recommend Sriram for MBA consulting.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 06, 2019
YuvalTamir

Joined: Jul 06, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q50 V38

Thanks to ARINGO, got into 4 out of my 5 schools, including HBS. Kellogg and Ross also offered full scholarships… 😊, Thanks ARINGO you are great! Special thanks to Lainie Cogan who is the best consultant I could've asked for.

It is yourself who gets admitted based on your own merits, but ARINGO will help you bring out the best in you, in a way which you would not be able to do on your own. They also help you manage the process while holding a full-time job, which could be very difficult and stressful.

I would not have been able to achieve this successful outcome with the help of ARINGO.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

2 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO