GMAT Club

e-GMAT Quant Online Reviews

Quant Online embodies a progressive learning approach to GMAT Quant in which we help you first build solid conceptual foundations and then teach you to apply those in challenging situations. This no tricks-hacks-or-flimflams approach helps our students make tangible and long-lasting score improvements in record time. Covering everything from trickiest Number Properties questions to the densest Word Problems, Quant Online is the ultimate all-inclusive Quant course that works around your schedule and is ready to go when you are.

Experience e-GMAT Quant Online with a 30 day free trial.
4.8 /5 Average Rating
5 star
38
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Based on 43 reviews
April 28, 2019
axezcole

Joined: Apr 25, 2018

Posts: 94

Kudos: 154

Verified score:
600 Q40 V33

Excellent for starters .

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

Well i have been using e gmat online course for a month now.The entire course flow is terrific.One can easily understand the basic as well the advance concepts.I had previously scored in gmat with self prep but after learning the concepts here i feel i had some concept gaps due to which i could not score earlier.The quant as well as verbal course is thorough and exhaustive,but it is really required to score high on the gmat.The support is also good,all your doubts will be answered or you can easily find them in the help section.Will recommend to all indian students instead of joining any tution class.
Will post my new scores once i give the exam again!
Cheers!

Read More

February 04, 2019
Aneeza

Joined: Jun 22, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
550 Q40 V25

e-GMAT Quant Online

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

The e-gmat quant online course covers all gmat math topics and is well structured. Every topic starts with a bite size lesson that clearly explains the concept and provides a few examples. This is followed by an application quiz and a practice quiz, both of which tests your understanding. Additionally, every topic is also referenced to the questions in the OG and OG QR. I particularly liked this feature as I could gauge the different types of questions that can be asked for that topic. The scholaranium contains additional questions of varying difficulty levels ie. Easy, medium, hard and very hard. Practicing in the scholaranium helps to identify which level of question you make a mistake in. Overall, I found the e-gmat quant course to be very helpful.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 02, 2019
orochimaru123

Joined: Oct 14, 2018

Posts: 8

Kudos: 7

Verified score:
680 Q48 V34

Below average and quant questions are way off GMAT type questions

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

I would not recommend taking their quant course at all. the questions are way too tedious and nothing like the ones asked on the GMAT. Solutions provide long calculations and are not representative at all. Such questions just drain you and make you lose confidence in your abilities especially the ability quizzes which are off the charts in difficulty. I got a Q48 but could not get more than 50 percentile on them so I do not think their ability quizzes are anywhere close to being accurate. Many tips and tricks that are necessary for the GMAT are not taught in the course as well, for example, weighted averages. Overall I would suggest trying other courses.

Read More

November 16, 2018
abhi2000in

Joined: Feb 11, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q47 V32

Don't neglect Quant

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

E-Gmat Online course is an excellent course backed by a huge question bank in Quant Scholarinium. I have an Engineering background, and thus I have good Quant skills but then I realized to cross that Q-50, I needed to revise my basic concepts again and gain much needed speed.

This course helped me in just that, it has a well-structured course with well-explained concepts. Moreover, the approach taught is easy to understand. The course guides you to follow a structured way to solve questions and discourages you to use shortcuts. Each concept has an application quiz that teaches you how to follow that structured process, a practice quiz and OG question quiz. All these give you a good practice on how to apply learned concepts.

The course is one of the best online course and it really helps you to build on your concepts. The scholarinium has a huge question bank, which helps you to practice all those learned concepts.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
November 14, 2018
sgd21487

Joined: Jan 05, 2013

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
610 Q44 V31

e-gmat Quant Online

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

e-gmat Quant Online is the solution for people like me who need a structured course to approach the GMAT Quantitative section. I have been fairly ok with maths all my life, but when I started working on the GMAt Quant section, I was rather lost.I did not know where to start from, how much to do on one particular topic before moving on to the next one. I used to bits of Geometry and then some Algebra and then some No. properties. Also, even on known topics I knew, I was always confused on how to go about approaching a question.
e-gmat Quant Online was just what I had been looking for. Clear structure, with topics , sub-topics; a complete package for Quant. Basic concepts are taught first, then basic problems, and then with each practice file the difficulty level keeps rising.
Also, a structured process is taught for solving questions and all questions are solved using the same structured process, so by the end of the course, the process becomes second nature. All in all, e-gmat online is the solution to GMAT Quant Section.

Read More

November 01, 2018
anantharaman

Joined: Dec 17, 2013

Posts: 4

Kudos: 1

Self-reported Score:
540 Q43 V21

Great Adaptive tests +Great Flexibility

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Improvement 70 Points

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

I gave the GMAT about a year back and was devasted looking at my score. I scored poorly on Quant. I realized during the process what I need is a more structure oriented process on my Quant. Although the questions of GMAT can be done due to the limitation of time and not following a step by step approach to solving each problem I faltered at the main exam ending up guessing more than 6-7 questions on my GMAT exam. On my next attempt I took up the EGMAT quant online course also and I saw a drastic improvement on my speed to solve problems following the 3 step approach to solve any given problem.
Through the course and the data analytics used on each chapter, I identified what my weakness was.To improve on the speed I used to use Scholaranium which was a great help in providing useful insights on which none numericals did I spent more time on . Also how can one use minimize the number of steps for problems which of a 650 level and up .The practice quizzes helped me solidify my foundations on each chapter. I didn't even realize when I reached from a level of Q35 to Q43 within a month . I wouldn't say Q43 is a kickass score but it made me reach quite close to the magical Q51 now. Thank you egmat for the support provided throughout the journey and I hope others will also get motivated reading this

Read More

October 24, 2018
shiva007

Joined: Jan 22, 2018

Posts: 53

Kudos: 20

Self-reported Score:
650 Q44 V35

Improved from QA36 to QA49 (GMAT-Mocks)

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Improvement 30 Points

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

Thanks to Gmat Club, where I found about this amazing online course -- E-gmat. Although coming from an Engineering background, owing to last couple of years working in management field, I wasn't great in Quant like many others. The E-gmat's quant course is to the point, nothing more than what is required to ace in GMAT. Number Properties was one of my biggest weakness in quant, but after going through the lessons, I gradually increased my accuracy from mere 30% to 80%. The practise exercises and the explanations for every question are so amazing. It really helped me built up on my concepts. The other thing that I absolutely love is the scholaranium. Giving ability tests of each topics make you realise where you are lagging behind. My GMAT exam is in a week now, will update you all with my final scores and how much I improved at last from this course.

All the best to you all.

Read More

October 11, 2018
johnymaung

Joined: May 08, 2017

Posts: 3

Kudos: 6

Verified score:
590 Q40 V31

E gmat online

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

I thought I was good in both Verbal and Quant but GMAT proved me wrong. Was thinking about taking the GMAT since August September and bought official guides and the complete GMAT strategy guide of Manhhatan. Studied for two months on and off and my score hovered around 650. Went through a lot of material but could not improve. After reading reviews, decided to give EGMAT a try. It was worth it! Both the quant and verbal sections are beautifully laid out and builds on a strong foundation. I really liked the verbal section as it taught me an approach for tackling SC which was my weakest link. The quant section strengthened the foundation which is essential. After three months of studying, did a official test and my score was 700. But some personal things came up and could not study for two weeks and gave my GMAT after completing a 6 day official trip and totally bunked the exam. My score was 590 and it taught me that constant practice is key and having a calm mind is essential. My next GMAT date is on the 25th and will review in detail about the study plan etc if I get a good score.

Read More

September 22, 2018
Shanx123

Joined: Mar 20, 2014

Posts: 4

Kudos: 18

Verified score:
730 Q50 V39

Quant strengthener

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

I used limited modules to strengthen the topics that needed attention. Concept building, explanations and examples and very good, clear and convincing. My experience with Numbers, Statistics, Probability and Geometry was good. I liked the way concepts are explained, examples provided and then the module is supplemented by multiple exercises to drill the concept.

Exercises help to strengthen the concepts and clear and missing links or confusions. Do ensure that you complete all the exercises else the learning will go in vain!

Scholaranium section will further provide the practice required for test experiences.

It's a dependable product for acing the quant section.

Read More

September 22, 2018
mamajid2010

Joined: Mar 28, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
450 Q31 V21

Absolutely Disgusted

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course e-GMAT Quant Online

Location Online

I just came out of the exam hall and received my score of 410 which is 40 points less than my previous attempt..Initially in the year 2016,I decided to appear for my first gmat exam where I scored 450.I contacted Mr.Rajat, and took the Verbal course followed by the Quantitative course.The course was extensive and I bought it again then I bought the quant part for full preparation .Although they did extended my course on the basis that I write a review and I did.I am not against them, no no , they were responsive however I have doubt with their product plus I took it twice.Would I recommend to anyone, no, not even if I take the exam next time .

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.