GMAT Club

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
Get a free consultation with ARINGO
ARINGO Deal Page

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO School Packages
$4650
Reviews
70
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed ARINGO consultants

Joy Pincus
Reviews
17
Average Rating
4.9
Lainie Cogan
Reviews
15
Average Rating
5.0
Sriram Emani
Reviews
12
Average Rating
5.0
Shimri
Reviews
7
Average Rating
4.9
Gwen Dreilinger
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

138 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
December 31, 2016
breckbaird

Joined: Oct 21, 2013

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

ARINGO Helped get in me in!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Tim Potter

I approached ARINGO for help with my application to the Berkeley-HAAS evening and weekend MBA program. The previous year I made it onto the waiting list but was not accepted. So the second time I applied I wanted to make sure I was accepted. The consultant from ARINGO, Tim Potter, was great at providing feedback on my essays and helping prepare me for the in-person interview. Tim was very supportive, providing feedback by email and phone for my essays and in-person for the interview coaching. He also provided recommendation of other MBA schools with programs in my area of career focus. I would definitely recommend him to any other MBA applicants.

Read More

December 30, 2016
victor83

Joined: Dec 30, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Invaluable feedback on essays

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I strongly recommend to work with Aringo's highly professional team of consultants. They found the right consultant for my needs, Sriram Emani, who gave me invaluable feedback on my essays and prepared me very well for the interviews.
I already had first drafts when I used his advice but I got a lot out of a few rounds of reviews and feedback. This kind of refinement and improvement process of my essays would not have been possible without such a professional and experience consultant like Sriram.
Looking back it was absolutely the right decision to go with Aringo, which helped me getting into INSEAD, the #1 business school in the world.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 29, 2016
Tongua

Joined: Sep 11, 2013

Posts: 78

Kudos: 30

Excellent Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I got the hourly service and the school packages as well. Through the consultant the provided me I got an excellent service. He was always available to discuss the essays with me, being very proactive and willing to work, even on weekends.

In the school packages, there are a full set of services included. You can rely on them to have mock interviews and have your essays and other documents by other people on their staff.

I totally recommend their services, with their support I was admitted to more than 5 top MBA programs, and finally, I decided to attend Wharton.

Read More

December 28, 2016
Malluce

Joined: Sep 17, 2015

Posts: 124

Kudos: 29

Self-reported Score:
730 Q51 V37

Great Experience with ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Lin Zhao

Michelle and Lin were very responsive throughout the application and always provided critical feedback. I chose the hourly service since I only need to polish my essays. I was able to get most of my essays done within a short amount of time, and received interview invite from 5 out of the 7 schools I applied.

Once I received the interviews, Michelle was able to line up with different consultants from those schools to conduct mock interviews with me. I find it really helpful as I get to know more about the schools as well as the specific things each school is looking for.

Overall I had a great experience with ARINGO and would definitely recommend it to other applicants!

Read More

December 27, 2016
medvemar0902

Joined: Nov 06, 2014

Posts: 5

Kudos: 6

Self-reported Score:
640 Q47 V31

Great help!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Sanin Mody

I decided to work with Aringo after I talked to several admission consulting firms and almost all of them gave me hints that I "should consider executive or evening MBA program" as I have "over 8 years of experience". Michelle from Aringo was very friendly and after a great 30-min free consultation we agreed to work together. I am very glad I worked with Aringo, as I applied to three schools and was accepted to all three. Two of them gave me a scholarship. I decided to buy 10 hours package from Aringo and I was in control of how we are spending those 10 hours. I was paired with consultant and he really helped me to think about very important questions and be ready to write them in the essays as well as tell those stories during my interviews. He always gave me food for though and it helped me to dig dipper and to differentiate myself during application process. I highly recommend Aringo if you are about to apply for a business school!

Read More

December 27, 2016
ojherrera

Joined: Dec 27, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Very professional and knowledgeable staff

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I would recommend ARINGO 100%. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The mock interview was almost identical to the school MBA interview and the staff was very responsive. I communicated with my assigned consultant via cell phone and email anytime.
The staff was very helpful while completing the essay and other information, with great analytical and writing skills.
Although I did not had to complete the GMAT because my program is an executive MBA, the assistance of ARINGO made my admission process fairly simple and brief. I would have spent a great deal of time going through the admission process by myself.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 25, 2016
alonoleg

Joined: Mar 06, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Personal and Customized Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Hey all,

I now consider myself lucky being a part of a group of super talented, intelligent, and hard-working Graduates of the INSEAD MBA 15D Class.

For that, I would like to take the time now and say a big THANKS to ARINGO! I couldn’t have been admitted to INSEAD without you!

The path to MBA admission begun with me being at loss about my strengths and weaknesses, future career steps, and which school would be the right one for me. In this respect, ARINGO services proved to be indispensable as they helped me to reflect and focus, so when the call from INSEAD came in, I had no doubts I'm going there!

As to the working process with ARINGO, my consultant, Danielle, has put a lot of effort in my application to INSEAD, and my personal story was reflected in the essays in the best way I could imagine.

One point that is, to my mind, was the most important about Danielle was her commitment. For example, though she was heading to the US for a private vacation towards the application deadline, she’s still polished my essays up until a few hours before her flight. As a customer, the time before the application deadline is the most sensitive one, a time when although the application is 99.9% done, you feel you can’t really settle for less than a 100%.

I can’t think of something more I could have expected from a consultant, and looking back, I was fortunate to have ARINGO by my side.

Read More

December 25, 2016
banaiy

Joined: Dec 25, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Ravit, Hila and the entire ARINGO team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Regards from Fontainebleau INSEAD campus!
Applying to business school with little work experience and 710 in my GMAT was not a good starting point and I had some doubts regarding my chances of being accepted to the top schools.
BUT, after being accepted to 3/5 schools, I think my worries were for nothing… My consultant Ravit did a fantastic job in finding the interesting things in my profile to talk about. The strategy stage, QA and final review by an alumnus from each school I applied to made the real difference… and last I had great interview prep before each of my interviews…
I am currently halfway through my INSEAD studies and loving every minute. I could not have achieved this without your help!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 23, 2016
Jtsenter

Joined: Jul 10, 2015

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
660 Q46 V35

Aringo review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I will start with the most important facts: I got a deal for three schools applications with Aringo - Ravit Warsha was my consultant. I have applied to three schools with Ravit's help and to a forth school on my own. All four schools had an average GMAT of 20-33 points above my 660 score. The fact that I got accepted to all three schools I applied to through Aringo (Cornell Tech, HEC Paris, IE), and got rejected from the only school I applied to on my own (Cambridge Judge), is the bottom line.

Ravit was extremely tentative - even in relaxed periods, I don't think I had to wait for more than a few hours for a response. Not to mention when the application deadlines were approaching.

Finally, Hila Yerushalmi from Aringo was very honest with me regarding my expectations and the schools I can get accepted to - together we built a list of schools which were all very challenging for me to get accepted to, but also realistic. I am very thankful for Hila's advise on the schools, and scholarships I chose - aiming as high as possible with my background.

Read More

December 22, 2016
aviadp

Joined: Dec 22, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks Aringo for great experience!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

When I sought to realize my dream to study at one of the top schools in the world, I decided to go through the process with the most professional support I could get, in order to achieve the best results.
I was fortunate enough to face a dream decision - Chicago with a full scholarship versus Stanford, and I know that a great deal of it is thanks to Lainie, my consultant who supported me throughout the entire process: the dedication, professionalism, availability, and ability “to get into my head” in order to translate my experience into the best application possible.
I have no doubt that in such a competitive environment, when demand for top programs meets new heights each year, it is of utmost importance to seek help with experienced consulting services in order to maximize one's chances for success. I feel that Lainie helped me convert what previously seemed only as a dream to reality.

I had a great experience with Lainie, and wholeheartedly recommend working with her!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

31 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO