Last visit was: 26 Apr 2024, 19:28 It is currently 26 Apr 2024, 19:28

Close
GMAT Club Daily Prep
Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History
Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.
Close
Request Expert Reply
Confirm Cancel
SORT BY:
Kudos
GMAT Club team member
Own Kudos [?]: 643 [0]
Given Kudos: 896
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Own Kudos [?]: 0 [0]
Given Kudos: 0
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Given Kudos: 2
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Send PM
Re: Ask MiM-Essay [#permalink]
I have a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering with a cgpa of 7.33, 89.17% in 12th & 84% in 10th. I've done an internship in Kennametal and Maruthi Suzuki, both mechanical. I've presented my paper regarding my mechanical project at the national level. I have attended a conference in the physics field about LASER. I interned as the regional supervisor for the event India Plog Run. What are the universities and countries that I should consider if I want to complete the MiM course at lower cost and get a good job? Can you suggest me few safe schools with a low tuition fee particularly in Europe, but I would prefer France.
SVP
SVP
Own Kudos [?]: 410 [0]
Given Kudos: 19
Concentration: Marketing, Entrepreneurship
GMAT 1: 690 Q49 V35
Send PM
Expert Reply
angela85 wrote: