Guys
Recently the Wiley Website was down for some upgrade of sorts. Since its upgrade whenever I login I get the attached pop up which is like a pain in the back.
The website does not allow to create a session with questions unless one deletes the old ones and I think the max sessions one can keep is 10. Whats the fun in wasting time in deleting the sessions.
It was not there earlier and seems Wiley recently introduced this feature - to the discomfort of students like me who end up wasting their time.
Someone from Wiley needs to look into this.
Has anyone else on the forum faced this issue?
Thanks
Attachments

Wiley Issue.jpg [ 89.35 KiB | Viewed 1283 times ]