GMAT Club

[Tests] Experts' Global Reviews

The Experts' Global vision is to take their hard-earned knowledge to every GMAT taker in the world and thereby, make a greater impact. With a complete GMAT program at an affordable price, Experts' Global can elevate your GMAT score, guaranteed. Learn anytime, anywhere, on any device. Start your 7-day Free Trial Today!

[Tests] Experts' Global Reviews

[Tests] Experts' Global Experts' Global GMAT Practice Tests
 $50  $50
Reviews
54
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now

Reviews:

54 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
February 16, 2020
prakash1324

Joined: Jun 30, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q50 V38

THE Test Series closest to the actual GMAT

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I signed up for the EG's Mocks in October'19 for my GMAT. I have had a fair share of experience with a couple of other platforms and their test series for my previous GMAT Attempt but the mocks were nowhere close to how the GMAT scores and tests you on the D Day. I accidentally happened to stumble upon the Experts' Global Platform and was really impressed by their reviews and their service that is not burning a hole in your wallet.
I was able to give 10 mocks out of the 15 they offered for INR 3500 ( $50 for non Indian customers ) and my average score was ~730. I had become pretty confident with their practice and analysis and improved on my mistakes consistently. Their style of the analytics on your performance is something I haven't seen on any other platform. Moreover I also observed that their platform is a close replica of the actual GMAT test environment so you don't feel any jitters at the last moment and are in your comfort zone on the test day. Surprisingly I got a 730 in the actual GMAT as well and I couldn't be more happy on my scores.

I really owe my performance to the amazing service provided by Experts' Global! :)

Keep up the good work team!

Read More

July 10, 2020
ab9aur

Joined: May 05, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q50 V40

I gave my first attempt on 24th July, 2019 and got a 610. I was highly dissatisfied and planned to take the exam again 2 months later. I have been using Veritas' test series but, after coming across some great reviews I bought the Experts' Global 15-Test Series. The questions were very close to what I got in the exam and the analysis made it really easy for me to work on my pain points. Further, the GMAT shots helped me drive home the concepts. The test scores were in 10 test were (640, 680, 700, 700, 710, 720, 720, 750, 750, 770), thus, indicating my constant progress. One of my weakest links was RC for which the rigorous question analysis of already taken tests helped a lot, my accuracy rose to 74% from 43%. I highly recommend this test series.

Read More

July 09, 2020
Abhijeet26

Joined: Jun 10, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 5

Verified score:
710 Q49 V36

Expert's Global GMAT Test

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I took Expert Global's test series. It was indeed very helpful. The solution video to each question was really helpful in making the best use of GMAT mock tests. Even though I never scored 700 in the mocks I was able to get 710 in the actual GMAT. The test series was pretty affordable, and the test experience was very close to actual GMAT. There are more than ten mock tests which really helps you to build on your fundamentals as you can take a sufficient number of tests before the actual exam. The best part was that I could also evaluate my AWA section, and that helped a lot. Amazing experience. Keep up the good work.

Read More

July 06, 2020
PKAgarwal09

Joined: Jul 16, 2016

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
690 Q49 V35

Value for Money Tests

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

To prepare for my GMAT Exam, I took Experts' Global Tests. I found these tests highly value add to my preparation for thee main reasons.

1- In INR 3K, I got 15 tests. Every week I took 2 to 3 tests. These tests enabled me to identify my weaker areas. I could work on them and improve those areas with other supporting materials.

2- These tests also gave me a very good practice so I knew how to manage my time. With the practice of 15 tests, I was well prepared to manage the time in the actual GMAT attempt.

3- Experts's Global has very good test analytics. So, I could easily analyze my performance and could improve.

Overall, I found Experts' Global tests a great booster to my preparations. I highly recommend everyone to use these tests. They ll give you high value for your money.

Thank you!

Read More

July 06, 2020
Jalaj74

Joined: May 13, 2018

Posts: 20

Kudos: 11

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38

As close as it gets to the real GMAT

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

My story with Experts Global started on the day I was supposed to write my first ever GMAT attempt. Yes, you read this right. My first attempt at GMAT after 4 months of on and off study was scheduled in July 2019 and I felt underprepared because the official mocks could only give me so much practice. I was scoring 680-690 range which wasn't good for an Indian, Engineering, Male applicant. Thankfully, the test center had a power blackout and I was allowed to retake after 3 weeks. After coming back home, the first thing I did was to look up a good test series and after reading the review of EG, I signed up for 15 mock test series with them. I wrote 10 of these tests before the revised test day and I could see a clear progression in my score reaching the top mock score of 740. More than the score, I was a lot more confident because the layout of the test and questions are very very similar to what you would see on the test day. I tried different approaches of selecting quant first or verbal first and figured what works best for me. And finally, on the day of the actual test, I managed a 710, which fit well into my entire application. I am finally going to Rotman co 2022. I highly recommend these test series for anyone looking to see how they would perform on their actual test. Definitely helps with the practice.

Read More

July 03, 2020
NEELRAI

Joined: Oct 10, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
690 Q49 V35

Test Series Expert's Global- Perfect for Practice

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I will highly recommend the Experts Global Test Series for practice. It provides the perfect exam feel and helps improve your speed. I always faced difficulty in pacing my test and needed more practice for the same. Any missed questions in GMAT is highly penalized. Also, the questions are challenging and test your concepts well. The Official GMAT provides only 2 free and 4 paid GMAT test. Those tests should be only taken after complete preparation as those are the gold standard and gives you the actual result( + or - 20 ) if you take the GMAT the next day. Thus people looking to pace their exams well and more practice questions can opt for the 15 mock test provided by experts global. before moving on to the official GMAT mock tests.

Read More

July 01, 2020
Aishwarya0013

Joined: May 26, 2019

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38

Excellent Test Preparation Series

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

A friend recommended the Experts' Global Test Series since it covered a wide range of questions from different difficulty levels, making it ideal for thorough practice. In my experience, the tests in this series were extremely helpful because of the detailed test reports and the solutions. There are solution videos with instructors explaining each answer in detail. Before taking the tests offered by GMAC, I used this series and found the GMAC sample tests as well as the actual GMAT to be very similar to the tests in the series.
Overall, I highly recommend it for anyone who's looking for a good set of mock tests.

Read More

July 01, 2020
mittalmeenali

Joined: Jun 11, 2019

Posts: 6

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q50 V34

Amazing and accurate prediction of score

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I took Expert Global's test series. It was indeed very helpful. The test pattern and scoring was very accurate in comparison to the original exam. My score in the test series and the main exam had only a 10 marks difference. The SC Concept book and the GMAT shots videos also proved to be very helpful. My score increased from 620 to 700. The test series was pretty affordable, and the test experience was very close to actual GMAT. The best part was that I could also evaluate my AWA section, and that helped a lot. Amazing experience. Keep up the good work.

Read More

June 25, 2020
prateekm22

Joined: Mar 19, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Experts Global GMAT Prep - learning with real time examples

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Highly professional team and user-friendly learning interface. They have one of the best online learning platforms.
The tests were very helpful in my journey for the final exam. The cost compared to other similar offerings is very economical and the concepts are explained in length.

I took the course twice as was not able to take out the required time during the first attempt because of my job. They also have two different study plans which helps you decide your pace basis your current knowledge and time available before the test.

Their support staff is very responsive and available for any queries or problems you may face.

Read More

June 24, 2020
priteshk

Joined: Apr 28, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q51 V34

Test series are neither easier nor tougher than actual exams

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

One good thing with Experts' Global test series is that it is not much costly and above all reflects the actual expected performance. I practised 20 tests on that platform, and though I was deviating much from mean during first 10 tests, especially in the verbal section, it actually minimized. My recommendation for the students who are planning to give GMAT would be to apply for such a test series not necessarily Experts' Global but any test series with good reviews to help get you to know where are you standing. If you do not have knowledge about any test series like me, join Experts' Global. Easy to Understand platform plus a Silent Environment to practise is a headstart button to improve the score. Best of Luck! Stay Safe!

Read More