The Clock is Ticking for Your HBS App!

By - Jun 11, 14:00 PM Comments [0]

Register for the webinar!

We know there’s a lot of information out there about MBA applications – it can be overwhelming. And if you have questions about what a school like HBS is looking for or how your profile measures up, it can be stressful.

That’s why we created our free webinar, Get Accepted to Harvard Business School.

In just one hour, Accepted’s founder, Linda Abraham, will give you proven strategies for application success. She’ll help you understand what HBS is looking for, how you can show you’ll be a great fit, and how you can make your application stand out.

What are you waiting for? Linda will present the webinar twice on Wednesday, June 12th – at 10am PST/1pm EST and again at 5pm PST/8pm EST. Don’t miss it!

Register for the webinar!
Accepted

For 25 years, Accepted has helped business school applicants gain acceptance to top programs. Our outstanding team of MBA admissions consultants features former business school admissions directors and professional writers who have guided our clients to admission at top MBA, EMBA, and other graduate business programs worldwide including Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, Booth, INSEAD, London Business School, and many more.  Want an MBA admissions expert to help you get Accepted? Click here to get in touch!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.