One Hour to a Stronger Chicago Booth Application

By - Oct 23, 17:00 PM Comments [0]

There’s still time to reserve your spot for Get Accepted to Chicago Booth! Don’t miss this opportunity to learn expert strategies for your MBA application.

Accepted’s founder and president, Linda Abraham, will share a proven strategic framework for approaching your application and will discuss each part of the Chicago Booth application. You’ll learn tips you can put into action right away. Don’t miss it! The webinar will air live on Thursday, October 24th, first at 10am PT/1pm ET and then again at 5pm PT/8pm ET. Choose the time that works best for you, and we’ll see you there!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.