GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 21 Oct 2018, 08:19

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

540 to 600+?

new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Intern
Intern
540 to 600+?  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 15 Mar 2018, 15:11
Hello gmatclub this is my first time posting! It seems like there is a great community here and I am looking for some advice. I started the Veritas prep Live-on demand courses about two months ago. Before I started I took a practice test and scored a 450. I then started the course and followed a suggested schedule for a 3 month plan. I then took another practice test as the study plan suggested and scored a 540 about a month ago. But since then I have taken two more and scored a 490 and 530. I do not not think I should have taken the test so soon from each other but I was just following the calendar. So now I am pretty much done and plan to study 2:1 Quant until my test on April 14th. I am realizing I might have scheduled the test to soon but I still want to take it and plan on studying 2+ hours 6 days a week up until then. Any suggestions on strategies to get my score to around a 630-650 range?
Veritas Prep GMAT Discount Codese-GMAT Discount CodesMagoosh Discount Codes
EMPOWERgmat Instructor
V
Affiliations: EMPOWERgmat