It is currently 21 Oct 2017, 04:01

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

Free Webinar "Conventional approach vs. Math Revolution approach"

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Author Message
Expert Post
Math Revolution GMAT Instructor
User avatar
P
Joined: 16 Aug 2015
Posts: 4142

Kudos [?]: 2899 [0], given: 0

GPA: 3.82
Premium Member CAT Tests
Free Webinar "Conventional approach vs. Math Revolution approach" [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 06 Jul 2016, 02:03
Image

Get the best training about solving questions with ease, speed and accuracy to hit a score of 51.
Enjoy how differently and uniquely we are solving math questions. You will learn how to spare 10 min before exam ends.


We will hold 2 sessions for the same content. You may select either one that best suits you

<1st Session>
* PDT - 07:00 am (Thur) July 14, 2016
* EDT - 10:00 am (Thur) July 14, 2016
* IST - 19:30 pm (Thur) July 14, 2016

<2nd Session>
* PDT - 18:00 pm (Thur) July 14, 2016
* EDT - 21:00 pm (Thur) July 14, 2016
* IST - 06:30 am (Fri) July 15, 2016

<Agenda>
* Overview of GMAT Math + Strategies to hit Q50 - 51 (15 min)
* Lectures for Conventional approach vs Math Revolution approach (35 min)
_________________

MathRevolution: Finish GMAT Quant Section with 10 minutes to spare
The one-and-only World’s First Variable Approach for DS and IVY Approach for PS with ease, speed and accuracy.
Find a 10% off coupon code for GMAT Club members.
“Receive 5 Math Questions & Solutions Daily”
Unlimited Access to over 120 free video lessons - try it yourself
See our Youtube demo

Kudos [?]: 2899 [0], given: 0

Math Revolution Discount Codese-GMAT Discount CodesKaplan GMAT Prep Discount Codes
Free Webinar "Conventional approach vs. Math Revolution approach"   [#permalink] 06 Jul 2016, 02:03
Display posts from previous: Sort by

Free Webinar "Conventional approach vs. Math Revolution approach"

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  


GMAT Club MBA Forum Home| About| Terms and Conditions| GMAT Club Rules| Contact| Sitemap

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne

Kindly note that the GMAT® test is a registered trademark of the Graduate Management Admission Council®, and this site has neither been reviewed nor endorsed by GMAC®.