It is currently 18 Dec 2017, 01:10

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

Indian School of Business MBA Admissions Q&A

  new topic post reply Update application status  
Author Message
Director
Director
avatar
Joined: 23 Mar 2014
Posts: 643

Kudos [?]: 243 [0], given: 0

Indian School of Business MBA Admissions Q&A [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 04 Nov 2014, 12:50
Discover the benefits of attending India’s top-ranked business school, the Indian School of Business (ISB), when you attend our upcoming admissions Q&A with Mr. Rupesh Bisht, Associate Director – Admissions & Financial Aid at ISB.

Image

In addition to answering your questions, Mr. Bisht will discuss various topics including:
  • The admissions process and application requirements.
  • ISB’s advanced curriculum and goals.
  • Financing and scholarship options.
  • Career opportunities for ISB students.

Register now to reserve your spot for the live ISB MBA Admissions Q&A [Wednesday, November 5, 2014, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 10:30 PM IST].

Image

Image

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Kudos [?]: 243 [0], given: 0

Indian School of Business MBA Admissions Q&A   [#permalink] 04 Nov 2014, 12:50
Display posts from previous: Sort by

Indian School of Business MBA Admissions Q&A

  new topic post reply Update application status  


GMAT Club MBA Forum Home| About| Terms and Conditions| GMAT Club Rules| Contact| Sitemap

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne

Kindly note that the GMAT® test is a registered trademark of the Graduate Management Admission Council®, and this site has neither been reviewed nor endorsed by GMAC®.