GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 19 Sep 2019, 04:40

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

July 31, YouTube Live with Tuck Adcom

  new topic post reply Update application status  
Author Message
MBA Section Director
User avatar
V
Affiliations: GMAT Club
Joined: 22 Feb 2012
Posts: 6965
City: Pune
GMAT ToolKit User
July 31, YouTube Live with Tuck Adcom  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 17 Jul 2019, 22:35
1
1

Distinctly Immersive: Your Intro to Tuck School


Jul 31, 2019 12pm ET (9am PT / 5pm GMT / 9:30pm IST) | Signup to get email reminder of this webinar.

A Tuck MBA is like no other. The world's most responsive alumni network, a distinctly immersive and highly personal learning environment, and a rigorous and relevant curriculum all combined to help you pursue your most aspirational career, and life, goals.

Join Valeria Wiens, Associate Director, Evaluation, to learn more about Tuck’s distinctly immersive culture. This event will include a short presentation and will provide plenty of time for an interactive Q&A session.

Image

Signup to get email reminder of this webinar.
Attachment:
Webinar YouTube Thumbnail Forum copy.png
Webinar YouTube Thumbnail Forum copy.png [ 308.18 KiB | Viewed 2309 times ]

_________________
2020 MBA Applicants: Introduce Yourself Here!

MBA Video Series - Video answers to specific components and questions about MBA applications.

2020 MBA Deadlines, Essay Questions and Analysis of all top MBA programs
Tuck School Moderator
User avatar
P
Status: Valar Dohaeris
Joined: 31 Aug 2016
Posts: 308
GMAT 1: 700 Q49 V37
Reviews Badge
Re: July 31, YouTube Live with Tuck Adcom  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 31 Jul 2019, 09:58
If you missed the live session, you can watch it here


_________________
GMAT Club Bot
Re: July 31, YouTube Live with Tuck Adcom   [#permalink] 31 Jul 2019, 09:58
Display posts from previous: Sort by

July 31, YouTube Live with Tuck Adcom

  new topic post reply Update application status  

Moderator: LordStark






Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne