GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 19 Jul 2018, 06:54

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

PROFILE EVALUATION REQUEST

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
B
CAT Tests
PROFILE EVALUATION REQUEST [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 14 Aug 2017, 09:48
Greetings ,
I am a Probationary Officer ( ASSISTANT MANAGER ) working in SBI from Feb 2016 . Following are the details
GMAT - 750 (V51,Q42)
10Th - 84
12Th - 78.2
1 Year gap in studies .for prep
B.Tech in Aerospace Engineering - SRM University chennai - 7.459 CGPA ( Dont know on the scale of 4 , Kindly help ) .
INFOSYS - 16 Months - INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT SERVICES ( LINUX) - Worked with australian and american clients .
STATE BANK OF INDIA - 17 months till date as a Probationary Officer .
Have been selected as a member of Self Governance team in Infosys .
Now working as a passing officer handling clearing and general banking operations along with business development for mutual funds and insurance products ,
Working extensively with High net worth customers and have taken many initiatives towards customer satisfaction .
have been constantly praised by my supervisors ( Chief Managers and AGM'S ) for my efforts .
Working in a rural area right now from 8 months .
Have been trained in SME , AGRI LOANS, P segment .

Hobbies