It is currently 17 Nov 2017, 20:19

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

Taken test now I'm getting errors

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Author Message
Joined: 31 Dec 1969

Kudos [?]: [0], given:

Location: Russian Federation
Concentration: Entrepreneurship, International Business
GMAT 3: 740 Q40 V50
GMAT 4: 700 Q48 V38
GMAT 5: 710 Q45 V41
GMAT 6: 680 Q47 V36
GMAT 9: 740 Q49 V42
GMAT 11: 500 Q47 V33
GMAT 14: 760 Q49 V44
WE: Supply Chain Management (Energy and Utilities)
Taken test now I'm getting errors [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 07 Sep 2007, 16:00
Hi Tino,

Thanks for your help earlier. I've taken sample one test and was reviewing the results. I was in the middle of the review and now I'm getting an error that says, "IPN:Scalar Select Failerd-no rows."

Could you help?

Thank you,

Michelle

Kudos [?]: [0], given:

CTO
CTO
User avatar
Joined: 19 Dec 2002
Posts: 250

Kudos [?]: 36 [0], given: 9

Location: Ukraine
 [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 07 Sep 2007, 16:04
Sure, thanks, looking into this immediately.

Kudos [?]: 36 [0], given: 9

CTO
CTO
User avatar
Joined: 19 Dec 2002
Posts: 250

Kudos [?]: 36 [0], given: 9

Location: Ukraine
 [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 07 Sep 2007, 16:08
Michelle,

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR QUICK REPORT!

It was my fault - did some changes without thinking of consequences. Should work correctly now.

Kudos [?]: 36 [0], given: 9

  [#permalink] 07 Sep 2007, 16:08
Display posts from previous: Sort by

Taken test now I'm getting errors

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  

Moderator: abhimahna



GMAT Club MBA Forum Home| About| Terms and Conditions| GMAT Club Rules| Contact| Sitemap

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne

Kindly note that the GMAT® test is a registered trademark of the Graduate Management Admission Council®, and this site has neither been reviewed nor endorsed by GMAC®.