GMAT Question of the Day: Daily via email | Daily via Instagram New to GMAT Club? Watch this Video

It is currently 11 Jul 2020, 07:30

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Tips from PersonalMBACoach Former Wharton, Tuck, Admissions Directors

  new topic post reply Update application status  
Author Message
MBA Section Director
User avatar
V
Affiliations: GMATClub
Joined: 22 May 2017
Posts: 3606
GRE 1: Q168 V154

GRE 2: Q169 V152
GPA: 3.49
WE: Engineering (Non-Profit and Government)
GMAT ToolKit User Reviews Badge
Tips from PersonalMBACoach Former Wharton, Tuck, Admissions Directors  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 14 May 2020, 00:56

Live Chat with PersonalMBACoach


Topic: Tips from Personal MBA Coach Former Wharton, Tuck & UCLA Admissions Directors

Thursday, May 28, 2020 8 AM Pacific | 11 AM EDT(3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST)

Signup to get email reminder of this chat.

Join the chat here: https://gmatclub.com/forum/mchat.php

Details of Presenters:

Signup to get email reminder of this chat.
_________________
GMAT Club Bot
Tips from PersonalMBACoach Former Wharton, Tuck, Admissions Directors   [#permalink] 14 May 2020, 00:56

Tips from PersonalMBACoach Former Wharton, Tuck, Admissions Directors

  new topic post reply Update application status  





Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne