GMAT Question of the Day: Daily via email | Daily via Instagram New to GMAT Club? Watch this Video

It is currently 06 Jul 2020, 19:30

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Tuck Adcom Q&A - Tips for Your Best Possible Application | Mar 19

  new topic post reply Update application status  
Author Message
MBA Section Director
User avatar
V
Affiliations: GMAT Club
Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Posts: 7631
City: Pune
GMAT ToolKit User
Tuck Adcom Q&A - Tips for Your Best Possible Application | Mar 19  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 12 Mar 2020, 08:25

Live Chat with Tuck Admission Director


Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 12pm ET (9am PDT / 4pm GMT / 9:30pm IST)

Signup to get email reminder of this chat.

Join Link: https://gmatclub.com/forum/mchat.php

Whether you’re putting the finishing touches on your Round 3 application or you’re just getting started on your application for the next admissions cycle, this chat will provide all of the insider tips and advice you need to help you prepare to submit your best possible application!

Details of Presenters:
  • Valeria Wiens, Associate Director, Admissions Evaluation
  • Megan Creeden, Assistant Director, Admissions Yield

Signup to get email reminder of this chat.


------------------------------------ Presenter Introduction ------------------------------------


Valeria Wiens, Associate Director of Admissions, Evaluation

Valeria is an Admissions Committee member, and in her role she also leads Admissions’ interview strategy to effectively evaluate applicants to Tuck and manages the second year student interviewers, Tuck Admissions Associates. Prior to joining the Admissions team in Fall 2018 Valeria spent four years in Tuck Career Services, most recently as Associate Director, Recruiting. She has a B.A. from Dartmouth, majoring in government and sociology.



.
_________________
MBA Spotlight - GMAT Club's Top 20 MBA Fair. Learn More | Register
2020 MBA Applicants: Introduce Yourself Here!
GMAT Club Bot
Tuck Adcom Q&A - Tips for Your Best Possible Application | Mar 19   [#permalink] 12 Mar 2020, 08:25

Tuck Adcom Q&A - Tips for Your Best Possible Application | Mar 19

  new topic post reply Update application status  

Moderators: BingingOnNetflix, texas101






Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne