GMAT Club

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
Experts' Global Deal Page

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

Most Reviewed Experts' Global Consultants

Experts' Global Apps Team
Reviews
103
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

159 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
April 21, 2021
VarunKulkarni

Joined: Apr 06, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

My collaboration with the Experts' Global for the application process was indeed very fruitful as I got multiple US B-School admits. The team has been very prompt and supportive throughout the process and the best part is that they understand the student's profile very well. Brainstorming for shortlisting of schools depending on my budget, post MBA goals and location priority was very helpful, followed by the some of the important tips during interview prep. I would highly recommend Experts' Global Services to the students who are applying to diverse global schools. Working with Experts' Global was a very great experience.

Read More

June 07, 2021
RohithKankipati

Joined: Apr 22, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
640 Q49 V28

Services Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I got to know about Expert's Global via web surfing and they contacted me immediately after giving my details. At first I had my doubts regarding the kind of services they offer as it is completely online. But all those doubts washed once I had a meeting with them and they explained me clearly how they work with each and every applicant. They helped me a lot to finalize my essays and also gave me advice regarding the future. They conducted many brainstorming sessions to finalize the schools according to the GMAT score and profile which was very reliastic and I recieved an offer from 4 schools. Finally I am very happy to take the service from Experts Global and very excited to kick start my MBA journey.

Read More

May 29, 2021
anon12345555

Joined: Jan 22, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 5

Amazing value for money

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I used the services of experts global for my MBA application for round 1 of fall 2021, I hired them for 6 schools but applied to 12 programs in total. I got accepted at all of them ranging from T10-50, I didn’t apply to M7 because I was looking for full ride scholarship, I enrolled with full ride at a T15 and received money at every school but 1. They helped me with essay, resume and interview prep, their resume was so good that at the summer prep course at my school it got a 86/100 on their scale of readiness to submit to companies.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 25, 2021
bethun

Joined: Dec 21, 2017

Posts: 12

Kudos: 2

Self-reported Score:
700 Q48 V38

Admissions Consulting Review - Experts' Global

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

The Experts' Global team really go out of their way to support you in your MBA journey. I had signed up for an End-to End consulting with interview preparation in 2019 years ago but decided not to pursue MBA then. They were understanding enough to let me carry the service over for the 20-21 admissions cycle.
I had only a week's time for the essays as I applied late in Round 2 and the EG team made sure I had my essays in time and also reviewed the edits I made.
Finally, the interview support really helped me before the actual school interviews and they will help you will multiple mock interviews till you are ready.
Overall it was a fantastic experience and a good investment as I ended up receiving multiple offers and decided to pursue MBA from a US Top 30 MBA program with full tuition scholarship.

Read More

May 23, 2021
adityajaju25

Joined: May 23, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Highly recommended - Just go for it!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I'd like to start by saying that I highly recommend the end-to-end Experts' Global Admissions consulting. The benefits totally outweigh the costs. I started late on my applications in Round 2, with an average GMAT score, and I wouldn't have been able to get in my applications on time without the team's help. They have a carefully planned out process, the team is extremely responsive, and they had answers to all my questions. The interview preparation was equally helpful, and the mock interviews helped me improve a lot. I was able to get 5 admits (plus 2 waitlisted) all with substantial scholarships. For anyone planning to work with Experts' Global, I suggest you to trust their judgment on the right colleges to apply to maximize your admits and scholarships.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 23, 2021
VamshiPenchala

Joined: Aug 21, 2018

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q49 V39

Streamlined and Effective

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I used ExpertsGlobal's GMAT practice tests before and was very impressed with the quality of the tests. With such a positive impression, I was already inclined towards ExpertsGlobal for admission services. But before signing up, I spoke to my friends who got into top-20 US business schools. I learnt for them that they subscribed for ExpertsGlobal admissions services, and even they recommended the same. After talking to multiple consultancies and comparing the offerings, reviews, and recommendations, I went ahead with ExpertsGlobal.
Now I could say that I made a sound decision. Right from the day-01, the process was very streamlined. There were definite timelines for each task and, the team helped me to the best of their capacity whenever required. I sincerely appreciate the streamlined methodology, level of detail, effective communication, and accountability. Even in hectic times, they managed to respond as early as possible.
MBA application process is a long and meaningful journey. I am happy that I had support from ExpertsGlobal throughout this journey. I got multiple admits from US top-50 schools with scholarships, and I am joining a US top-20 school in Fall 2021.
Cheers and kudos to the ExpertsGlobal team!!

Read More

May 11, 2021
upamanyu74

Joined: May 11, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
620 Q48 V28

Excellent Career Guidance Services

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I took Experts Global Counselling Services. I took their counselling services for MBA program in United States and received multiple offers from the top 50 Business Schools due to their counselling from Fall-2021. Their help in interview preparation is also very good. Their communication and timelines are very helpful in understanding which schools to apply. The timeline while finishing applications set by them was pretty appropriate and helped me to plan my schools and submit the applications on time. Their response time to my emails is very prompt and I recommend Experts Global team for admission consulting. Their excellent service is highly appreciated.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 21, 2021
01Raman01

Joined: Dec 05, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Excellent service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I am very impressed with the way the team of Expert's Global helped me in the entire process of MBA applications
I scored admits from 3 universities in the US. Along with the admit, I also scored a scholarship of 40% from one of the universities.
I highly recommend students to go for their service. The team is very prompt and professional at what they do
The quality of work was also very good. Thanks to the team of Expert's global who made the hectic process of MBA applications easy and smooth for me
Three hardy cheers and kudos to the team :)

Read More

April 07, 2021
Sayandg93

Joined: Oct 12, 2019

Posts: 5

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q50 V38 (Online)

Very helpful end-to-end programme

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I sought help from Experts' Global a mere 15 days before my application submission deadlines, yet they were so helpful right from the start. I was totally under-prepared with my applications and was almost hopeless, but Experts' Global expedited the whole process and gave me a straightforward plan to follow. The advice they gave me and the essays they fine-tuned for me helped me in all my applications. They helped me with my interview preparation by conducting mock interviews and also helped me with my scholarship essay once I got the admit from ESADE. It was a seamless process and I would recommend this programme to anyone seeking end-to-end consulting right from getting a good GMAT score to finally receiving the desired admit.

Read More

April 02, 2021
charishmamyneni

Joined: Mar 27, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q49 V41

True Experts at Admission Consulting!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

With help of Experts' Global team, I got admitted to one of the top 25 US business schools with a full tuition fellowship. All I did were trusting their service and sincerely following the schedule they gave me. They provide a very structured and a step by step guidance.

They made me fill an exhaustive questionnaire which gave them a complete picture of me and my profile. They helped me at each and every stage of the admission process and beyond ,from Resume to Essays to Visa process.

Thank you so much for being big support in one of the greatest accomplishments of my life.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.