GMAT Club

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

'Specialist' and 'Holistic' are the two terms that epitomize the approach followed by Experts' Global. A student works with a team of specialist Mentors- an Advising Mentor who defines the theme of application and choice of schools, a Writing Mentor who guides in preparing impeccable and impactful essays, an Applications Mentor who helps with the online application, resume, and recommendation letters, and an Interview Mentor, who helps with rigorous interview preparation. Result is authentic, holistic admissions consulting that leads to a smooth experience and robust results!

Before you enroll, get an exhaustive profile evaluation conducted and receive a Guarantee Statement- the Least Possible Admits and Scholarships. In an unlikely scenario that the Guarantee Statement is not met despite your due cooperation, entire fee is refunded- something that is yet to happen! Learn more.
Experts' Global Deal Page

Experts' Global Admissions Consulting Reviews

Most Reviewed Experts' Global consultants

Experts' Global Apps Team
Reviews
49
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

105 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
January 02, 2020
mandarkhapli

Joined: Sep 08, 2012

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

A great value add and a friend indeed

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I have had the pleasure of working with Experts Global team for my MBA application preparation. Initially I was a bit skeptical about the overall process but after couple of introductory call with the Experts global team the process was made very clear and all of my queries were resolved effectively.

About the actual preparation, the process is well defined with clear milestones. If you have any queries or questions the help is just an email/phone call away. Due to my work commitments, I had to push myself at times but thats the fun..as long as you are honest with yourself and keep the communications going with the team it works really well. Eventually milestones do work in your favor because you get to complete that much needed application in time for college deadline.

The interview preparation was another key aspect which allowed me to understand the gaps and areas of improvement whilest preparing for the interview. The specific pointers provided during MOCK interview definitely help you to improve. Your own practice is equally important for this.

I did get an admit from all the 3 colleges I had applied for and finally have decided to Join London Business School.

Thanks again to Experts Global team, one of the best teams I have worked with.

Thank you.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 16, 2020
prakash1324

Joined: Jun 30, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q50 V38

Amazing Interview Preparation Module!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

The Experts' Global Apps Team is simply great. Not only do they provide you with the best modules and videos to make you understand the nitty-gritties of the admission process, but the structured approach they follow during the whole timeline will leave you impressed. Right from the word 'Go' they have been super helpful and reachable whenever I had any doubts on my profile, my approach or my application. They carefully curated my process and provided every detailed insights and help to help my sail through my process easily. Their extensive questionnaires for the interview preparation help you introspect your life goals, your life events and achievements. And once you duly fill that up, not only do you have the answers for the questions on your profile, but will also have talking points on basically everything that can be asked from you on the interview day. This makes it seem like those things are actually at your tips and you also take less time to structure your thoughts, because they are already structured through the process followed by the Experts' Global Team!

The whole admission process was a breeze for me. Thanks to the amazing Team.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 16, 2020
teja8341

Joined: Jan 21, 2018

Posts: 11

Kudos: 1

Verified score:
730 Q50 V38

Very Methodical and Experts in Hitting the Bullseye

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I am thoroughly satisfied with the guidance I received from Expert's Global.
I have approached them for support in my applications to the ISB and CMU Tepper. First things first, their approach is very methodical and has always positioned me ahead of schedule. The team has spent enough time in understanding my profile and career expectations. They have set practical milestones for various steps in the process and were supportive at every step. Be it Resume review, Essay review, or Interview preparations, the team was quick to respond with constructive feedback.

I received admits from both the ISB and CMU Tepper (with Scholarship)

I would say, Expert's Global definitely played a supporting hand in the process and helped me secure the admits.

Read More

February 15, 2020
imsmoitra

Joined: Jun 25, 2017

Posts: 15

Kudos: 13

Verified score:
750 Q50 V41

A great team to enable you to reach your goals.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Last year in June, I was in quite a good place. I was done with my GMAT, and had a fairly good score (even for an Indian male). So the basis of what came next was created, but at the same time I, like many of you, was a bit overwhelmed with the massive amount of information that comes to you all at once at the start of this process. And that is where Experts' Global comes in.
If you're wondering if you really need to spend an amount of money on Experts' Global admissions consulting and if it would all be worth it at the end, I would say yes. The skill of EG is at shaping things, such as the story you're going to tell to the adcom or portray in the essays. They also help you out in suggesting a right goal for you, for instance you might have some pre-determined thought process re. your post MBA goals, but that might not be a consistent one with your profile. Here is where you can really leverage the expertise EG brings in, and have a vigorous discussion with them re. your goals and come to a conclusion and then portray the same in your stories. Also, EG is really good at creating a streamlined process based on firm timelines that will allow you to apply into the schools you choose in a stress fee manner, as that process will mandate that your essay work and story portraying is done well before your deadlines. This process is especially important for people with busy jobs (as most are), because busy jobs tend to spill over into your admissions process and create a bit of stress in the deadline weeks. Respecting the EG framework will allow you to avoid that.
If I were to list out the two biggest reasons to hire Experts Global for your MBA admissions cycle fix, I would say value for money and the way it fast tracks the milestones in the way of reaching your goal. For instance, in my case the admissions offer I have zeroed in on taking, I received a scholarship 40 times of the value that I paid into it (Sure you need a good GMAT to begin with, but that I would say is 60 percent of the whole thing). And re. fast tracks, the knowledge that EG transfers to you is not some magical theory, it has come about from years of handling candidates and experience. You would also get the same knowledge without them, but only after you go through one admission cycle (thereby 1 year) blowing the interview calls, or no calls at all if you're unlucky. So EG really helps you out in saving time, stress and all of that with a very competitive pricing model when bench-marked with its peers. Due to all of these reasons, I totally recommend Experts Global as your choice for MBA admissions consultant.

Read More

February 11, 2020
shraddhav

Joined: Apr 03, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Professional team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

The services were good. Everything was done in a timely manner. The expert team consists of people who are professionals and their approach is very structured. The questionnaires (for essays and for interview preparation) they provide are very extensive and quite helpful as all the aspects are covered.
We have an option to schedule an interview according to our time on an online calendar and hence I was able to give 2 mocks to my interview mentor before my actual interview and it helped me be confident when I gave my actual interview.
Also, they were always available for any doubts pertaining to the entire process.

Read More

February 11, 2020
kanavsansi

Joined: Jan 25, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Helpful and thankful experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

I chose Experts Global for both my gmat test prep and for the application+interview process.
For gmat prep, firstly, I was extremely satisfied and impressed with the study material they provided. It was vast and covered all aspects. Second, they prepared a study plan for me to follow basis which I practiced questions. This was extremely useful in tracking my progress and identifying weak points. Third, their test series (set of 15 tests), is, in my opinion probably the most accurate and complete test series. The software and the visual interface was in sync with the actual test. The mix of questions and difficulty level was spot on when compared to actual test. In the end, my real gmat score was in sync with the score that I was getting on average with the EG mocks. One thing I would like to add here is that I purchased the GMAT club tests as well in order to practice quant questions after hearing so much about them and their difficulty level. Honestly, I feel the GMAT club quant tests are more difficult than the real exam but they were nevertheless helpful for practice and getting used to the difficulty. So obviously, the GMAT club tests, in addition to EG material and tests, helped me obtaining the final result.

For the applications and interview prep, the process was comprehensive and was explained in detail. Again they prepared a tracker which laid downed the steps that were to be undertaken along with due dates which was helpful so as to not fall behind or get burdened with last minute work. We came up with a general strategy and story through brainstorming and basis my work exp. This helped me identify and finalise my post Mba goals. All of this together helped me come up with a story that I could write in the essays which they fine tuned and polished. There were certain aspects of the application process wherein they recommended me something which I initially did not agree with but later realised had I done it my way it would have been problematic and we could have had an unwanted result. In addition of course, they were very helpful and polite with my queries (as small and stupid as they might have been).

My net result: I got a 97% on GMAT. Applied for 6 colleges, got a call from 3 and was able to convert 2. I got my desired admits and now look forward to session start.

Read More

February 05, 2020
aghosh54

Joined: May 16, 2017

Posts: 160

Kudos: 55

Verified score:
710 Q47 V39

If you want to get into a top MBA program contact Experts' Global

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

After getting done with the GMAT came the frustrating and tedious part of admission process. I was at sea when I started researching about the admission process. The task seem daunting and I was in utter confusion how to select schools. Luckily I had been in touch with Experts' Global as I prepared for GMAT with them. I came to know about their comprehensive admission consulting program. I would like to describe my experience with EG.

When I enrolled in their admission consulting program I was told by them that I would definitely get interview invites from selected schools and hopefully convert few of them.

The reason they were so confident was that they have worked with so many students so they know what they are promising.

They have first analysed my profile and provided me with a set of schools which I would be able to convert. Their approach is very pragmatic and they provide a list of schools which matches the profile and provides a high chance of conversion.

They are extremely professional but at the same time they really understand the needs of a student. So they are very flexible as well. All the members of the team are easily accessible.

The process they follow from understanding the student profile to assisting the student with essays is very systematic. They provide a time frame and if a student follow the time frame there will not be any last minute worry before the deadline.

I opted to apply to 4 MBA programs with their help. With their assistance I was able to draft my admission essays well before deadline. I submitted application to 2 schools Imperial and Boston Carroll. To my utter delight I got interview invite from both of them. That is 100% success rate in getting an interview invite. Finally I got into Boston Carroll with $30k scholarship.

If you really want to get into a good MBA program then I recommend you to work with Experts' Global. They will definitely get you interview invites and hopefully you will convert few of them like I did.

My wisdom- Consultants can do for you so much but you have to be proactive during the process. They can not spoon feed you everything. They will help you with the drafting of the essays and interview prep. You have to make sure that you do what they tell you to do. You need to connect with current students of the MBA programs that you are applying to get a good insight about the program which would help you during the interview.

I know it's a bit long review but I hope this helps future applicants.

Read More

February 02, 2020
poojasingh1993

Joined: Jul 20, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q49 V35

MBA Admission Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Expert's Global MBA admissions team helps you to get very clear picture for what you are, what you want and how to get what you are aiming.
They don't promise you to get enrolled in best but they promise to get best out of you.
The process followed for application process is very structured and minutely worked by the team that help candidate to save a lot time if he/she is applying to multiple colleges, they make you to complete the first go of application for all colleges at one go to avoid any last moment hurry. I enrolled with Experts Global on 31st July 2019 and i was able to apply for HEC Paris 1st deadline on 16th Aug 2019. The team is very quick in response even outside their working hours also. I highly recommend to enroll with Expert's Global MBA admissions consulting team.
P.S: Got admit from ISB Hyderabad.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 01, 2020
Nam16

Joined: Sep 30, 2017

Posts: 5

Kudos: 1

Verified score:
740 Q48 V44

Methodical, patient counselling

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I chose Expert's Global after reading a few reviews on GMATClub. I was very anxious about this decision, because this would be a pretty big investment for me.

After signing up, the Expert's Global team was great at sending me all the documents and really laying down the process and timelines we would be following. It helped me untangle the confusion in my mind.

But, life intervened and I wasn't able to meet a few deadlines that had been set. I was nervous emailing the team after this, but they were fantastic about accepting the situation as is and helping me with the next steps.

Even with interview counselling, I ended up giving one interview before having the counselling - and bombed it. The team was really great at not being reprimanding and instead focussing on what to do next. I gave 4 more interviews, and received admits after every one.

The results? Admits into ESADE, Questrom, Georgetown (with scholarship) and Rotman (with scholarship). I chose to go with Rotman, and I'm heading to Toronto in August!

Overall - well planned start, methodical approach and proven results.

The process of applying to colleges itself is stressful but if you thrive when you have a step by step plan then Expert's Global would be a good choice for you.

Read More

January 20, 2020
shikzu

Joined: May 20, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Worth the time and money!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Experts' Global has helped me achieve fantastic results with converts from various top 20 US programs with hefty scholarships and a top B-School in India.

They helped me through the entire application process, starting from profile evaluation to school selection. The structured approach with fixed timelines enabled me to concentrate on one task at a time and give my best at it. Their replies to my queries were prompt and to the point.

I would recommend Experts' to those who are looking to apply to several B-Schools in India and abroad. Their guidance will help you identify your strengths w.r.t what a particular school is looking for and help you stay organized. Further, their interview module will help you prepare to face any B-School interview.

Also, I would like to mention that you should not expect spoon-feeding. They are willing to help you and review your work, but for the most part, it is you who has to do the groundwork and be proactive.

Read More