It is currently 25 Feb 2018, 17:21

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

Help

new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Intern
Intern
Help [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 27 Jan 2018, 22:13
I am a mbbs graduate, aspiring to find a career in entrepeurship. I wish to do an mba and want to give my gmat soon. While searching for the available coaching centre, I came across Top one percent gmat coaching centre bangalore. I have read and heard both good and bad revjews about it which has put me in a fix whether to go ahead with it or not. Any suggestions?

Posted from my mobile device
Director
Director
P
GMAT 1: 570 Q49 V19
GPA: 4
WE: Engineering (Transportation)
GMAT ToolKit User Premium Member Reviews Badge CAT Tests
Re: Help [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 28 Jan 2018, 01:26
Hi, top one percent is not bad but what i can advice you is that you have to study on your own -> no institute can spoon feed you to get a good score -> if you really want a good score then you have to work hard and you dont have to depend upon institute.
second, as you are from medical background i assume your verbal must be better than your quants -> so top 1% quants is good , basically in India every institute's quants material is good.