GMAT Club

Chaya Reviews

Company: ARINGO


5.0 /5 Average Rating
Based on 6 reviews
April 07, 2019
matansagee

Joined: Oct 07, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Warm Recommendation on Arigno!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

Thank you Shimri, Chaya and Aringo for helping me get in to one of the best business school in the US, and with a substantial scholarship!
Chaya and Shimri were very helpful and professional throughout the process, making the application and the admission process easy.
Aringo strengths are their personal relationship with their client, I always felt that I can consult with Shimri and Chaya on everything, they were highly responsive, and really helped me during all the differents steps of the application process.
I'm very pleased with my decision and highly recommend Aringo!
Keep up the good work! YOU ROCK!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 29, 2018
AvivAz

Joined: Apr 29, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
690 Q51 V31

A warm recommendation on working with Aringo

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

I took two full consulting packages with Aringo, and I could not be more satisfied with the process and the results. My consultant Chaya was very collaborative and helped me to make my application oriented towards what Business Schools are looking for in a candidate. In addition, I got full support from Hila, who helped me with any question or dilemma I had throughout the process.

Eventually I got admitted to both business schools with scholarships. I highly recommend Aringo for anyone who's going through the process of getting into a top MBA program. Their advises and experience throughout the process is invaluable.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 21, 2018
esther11

Joined: Feb 21, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks ARINGO! Made it into LBS with you!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

ARINGO was just great!

My essays, CV, basically everything would not have been as good as it was with the help of ARINGO. Because their consultants really know, what they talk about. They know, what to focus on, what not and what is perceived as important for which school.

Saved me a lot of time and got me into my favorite business school!

They are very fast and accurate in responding, very flexible and really a great help. For all the material you have to submit, further tips, the interview preparation and even on general GMAT tips.

Can just recommend them!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 15, 2017
ShaniG

Joined: Dec 15, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

I would like to highly recommend Aringo for admission consulting services.
The overall experience was friendly, very professional and encouraging.
The main goal in the company’s guidelines is to help you express yourself in the best way and as a result, working with Aringo and especially with their consultant enabled me to open my eyes to great things about my abilities, revealed more of my qualities and helped me to transfer my ideas into writing.
It is very important in the MBA admission process for one to be surrounded in a warm and positive environment, which Aringo provides, and to always believe in yourself.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 15, 2016
Rachel135

Joined: Dec 15, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thank You ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

My husband and I applied to all of the spanish schools, with only 1 year post BA experience and not so great GMAT scores (his was 610, mine was a bit higher). We worked with Chaya Benyamin , who was professional, supportive and availble. The all-inclusive package was a great choice- it covered EVERYTHING from A to Z and while the service was not cheap it was worth it- we were accepted to all 3 schools we applied to! We definitely recommend ARINGO for anyone who is thinking of applying, especially in a couple, which is a field they specialize in (so I've learned)

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 22, 2015
Anonymous

Posts: 22

Kudos: 10

Verified score:
710 Q50 V37

Review of Intro-call with Chaya of Aringo Conulting services

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

"After scouring the different sites and reviews, I finally decided to give Aringo a try for a free initial service to understand the admission-consulting process and how it can help me. I chose to try Aringo because they seem to have a good track record in the most competitive pool to which I belong to, "The Indian Male" and have highly qualified consultants in the team.
I got a call from Chaya, Aringo' CEO. The half hour call was truly enlightening.
We started with a small introduction of Aringo's services. Then she explained me about how the process of application is all about marketing yourself as a product that the B-school is willing to buy. She patiently heard about my intentions for the call, answering my queries and giving insightful suggestions. She took examples from my profile and explained how I can project a weakness as a strength in my application all the while acknowledging it as a drawback to the Adcom. She made practical points about how to be realistic in my application process. The half hour call had a cheerful air in it and made quite a positive impact on me, leaving me wanting more. She was willing to be flexible in Aringo's approach for me. I would certainly recommend Aringo's services going forward. I will update the complete services once I start working with them soon.
P.S: For Indian applicants, She does understand our capabilities well and that these rates are little high for us. Aringo was willing to offer discounts when necessary and tailor suit a plan for me as required."

Read More