GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 20 Sep 2018, 01:53

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Profile Eval / Part Timer

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
Profile Eval / Part Timer  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 17 Jan 2018, 17:51
Hi,

I'm new to GMAT club and wanted to try to focus on my program search; however, I'm not sure if it's the right route. So let's get to it:

1. Why Part time/Online? I like the flexibility and programs that require the students to come to campus regularly (CMU/Florida) for residentials. I'm also having to pay out of pocket, so typically I've viewed FT programs as too much of a loss on the opportunity costs as my salary is roughly $105-110k range unless it was a 1 year like Cornell or Northwestern.