GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 19 Nov 2019, 01:33

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Calling all Kellogg Fall 2011 Applicants!

post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
Re: Calling all Kellogg Fall 2011 Applicants!  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 07 Jan 2011, 12:54
Folks, I graduated from Kellogg in 2008. Loved it, but in hindsight, would have also applied to HBS and Stanford. So, if you're still applying, I encourage you to do what I didn't. Don't let all the garbage around 700+GMATs influence how you pick schools. Again, I loved Kellogg - it's a great school, great people, etc, but having gone through the whole MBA process, my opinion is this: Go to the best school you possibly can. And when I say 'best school', I really mean 'best brand.'