GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 09 Dec 2018, 16:01

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel
Events & Promotions in December
PrevNext
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Open Detailed Calendar
  • LBS/INSEAD/Cambridge R1 Admit is Here to Answer YOUR Questions!

     December 09, 2018

     December 09, 2018

     06:00 AM PST

     07:00 AM PST

    One of our senior forum members, subirroy, recently got accepted at LBS, INSEAD, and Cambridge in Round 1. He accepted our invitation to share his insights about the application process, and answer the queries of applicants.
  • Personal MBA Coach’s Top 4 Tips For MBA Applicants

     December 10, 2018

     December 10, 2018

     10:00 PM PST

     11:00 PM PST

    Reflecting back on the tips I have provided again and again, I want to share my top 4 “words of wisdom” for MBA applicants.

Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19

  new topic post reply Update application status  
Author Message
MBA Section Director
User avatar
V
Affiliations: GMAT Club
Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Posts: 5876
City: Pune
GMAT ToolKit User Premium Member
Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 06 Aug 2018, 01:53
1
Hi Everyone, We are thrilled to announce that GMAT Club has partnered with Cornell Admissions to conduct live chat sessions and webinars for Cornell MBA aspirants. There are going to be 4 live chats and 2 YouTube live sessions in this application season in which members of the Cornell Admissions team and current students will dialogue with prospective applicants in GMAT Club Chat Room/YouTube platform and answer their questions about admission process.

Cornell Chat Session/Webinar Calendar 2018-19
Live Chat. Aug 16, 2018. 11 AM ET (4pm BST; 8:30pm IST)Chat NotificationChat Transcript
Live Chat. Sept 12, 2018. 11 AM ET (4pm BST; 8:30pm IST)Chat NotificationChat Transcript
Webinar. Oct 16, 2018. 11 AM ET (4pm BST; 8:30pm IST)Webinar NotificationWebinar Recording
Live Chat. Nov 1, 2018. 11 AM ET (3pm GMT; 8:30pm IST)Chat Notification
Webinar. Dec 11, 2018. 11 AM ET (4pm GMT; 9:30pm IST)Chat NotificationImage
Live Chat. Jan 15, 2019. 11 AM ET (4pm GMT; 9:30pm IST)Details TBA

_________________

Chances of Getting Admitted After an Interview [Data Crunch]


Must Read Forum Topics Before You Kick Off Your MBA Application

New GMAT Club Decision Tracker - Real Time Decision Updates

BSchool Forum Moderator
User avatar
V
Joined: 28 Mar 2017
Posts: 1224
Location: India
GMAT 1: 730 Q49 V41
GPA: 4
Re: Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 06 Aug 2018, 07:56
1
Manager
Manager
User avatar
S
Joined: 18 Jun 2013
Posts: 66
Location: India
Concentration: Technology, General Management
GMAT 1: 690 Q50 V35
GPA: 3.2
WE: Information Technology (Consulting)
Reviews Badge
Re: Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 06 Aug 2018, 17:46
This is great sir. Looking forward to these chat sessions. :)
MBA Section Director
User avatar
V
Affiliations: GMAT Club
Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Posts: 5876
City: Pune
GMAT ToolKit User Premium Member
Re: Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 07 Aug 2018, 04:27
1
GMAT Club Bot
Re: Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19 &nbs [#permalink] 07 Aug 2018, 04:27
Display posts from previous: Sort by

Chats/Webinars with Cornell: Calendar, Recordings, &Discussion 2018-19

  new topic post reply Update application status  

Moderators: gmatexam439, goenkashreya



Copyright

GMAT Club MBA Forum Home| About| Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy| GMAT Club Rules| Contact| Sitemap

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne

Kindly note that the GMAT® test is a registered trademark of the Graduate Management Admission Council®, and this site has neither been reviewed nor endorsed by GMAC®.