It is currently 23 Jan 2018, 17:58

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

HELP WITH ADMISSIONS - GMAT SCORE

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
HELP WITH ADMISSIONS - GMAT SCORE [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 06 Jan 2018, 10:08
Long story short...I graduated with my undergrad in 2014, 3.8 GPA. I was an Resident Assistant, I held an internship with the City of New Haven, I was on Student Government, and I was also tennis team captain.

After I gradated, I was a little lost with what I really wanted to do. I decided to join the work force till I pick a position I wanted to works towards.

Fast forward to 2017, I want to go back to school to get my credits to sit for the CPA exam. Little did I know how much this was going to cost me. I began to look into programs online when I found out about HOFSTRA offering no application fee for their masters program.

I went ahead and submitted my application, and that's when I realized I had to take the GMAT. I schedule my exam for a week after I made the decision to apply to gradate school, of course I did not study thinking this would be a normal standard test. I scored the lowest possible score of 210.