GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 20 Aug 2018, 14:04

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

MBA @ age of 33 is it good decision.

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
MBA @ age of 33 is it good decision.  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 12 Feb 2018, 05:52
Hi,

I am a Networking engineer (CCIE certified) having about 10 years of telecom experience. I am currently working as a Business Analyst for Cloud (SDN/NFV). I am about 33 and die to do my MBA from top B schools.... But my doubt is at age of about 33, will there be any issues in recruiting me...? Pls help out... I am very very keen of doing only one Year residential Program (No Part Time), Friends I also need your help to Know which Colleges are good for me in India,US,Canada and UK.

I gave GMAT recently Scored Very less - 630 I will give my next attempt in 2 month from now.

pls advice..

Friendly,
Dilip
Founder
Founder
V
GMAT 1: 750 Q49 V42
GMAT ToolKit User CAT Tests
Re: MBA @ age of 33 is it good decision.  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 14 Feb 2018, 10:11
Hello and welcome to GMAT Club!