GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 06 Dec 2019, 04:01

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

GMAT prep & perfect time

new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Intern
Intern
GMAT prep & perfect time  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 27 Nov 2019, 04:47
Hi,

I am an Indian engineer of 2016 batch working at a startup.
I want to do MBA from the top ones. I am planning to apply for the batch starting from 2021. What will be the right time to take the GMAT?

Also my extra curriculars are not steller so are my chances low?
Target schools are Judge Said HBS LBS SGSB UCB Booth and other top ones.

Posted from my mobile device
Sloan MIT School Moderator
P
Premium Member Reviews Badge
Re: GMAT prep & perfect time  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 27 Nov 2019, 07:22
rx10 wrote:
Hi,

I am an Indian engineer of 2016 batch working at a startup.
I want to do MBA from the top ones. I am planning to apply for the batch starting from 2021. What will be the right time to take the GMAT?

Also my extra curriculars are not steller so are my chances low?
Target schools are Judge Said HBS LBS SGSB UCB Booth and other top ones.

Posted from my mobile device

Well, if the start up is yours, the chance shoot up.