GMAT Club

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
Get a free consultation with ARINGO
ARINGO Deal Page

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO School Packages
$4650
Reviews
56
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed ARINGO consultants

Joy Pincus
Reviews
16
Average Rating
4.9
Lainie Cogan
Reviews
11
Average Rating
5.0
Sriram Emani
Reviews
9
Average Rating
5.0
Chaya
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5.0
Tim Potter
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

118 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
May 17, 2019
cgould

Joined: May 17, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Essay and Application Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I wanted to commend Sriram on all of his hard work and effort, my application is likely a 500% improvement over what I would have submitted without his help. He was extremely personable and did an excellent job communicating my weak points, for instance in one of my essays I included several industry-specific technical terms and he referred me to a documentary where Henry Kissinger couldn’t figure out how to use the speaker on his phone, and stated that I should pretend that I am writing for him. Even the executives in my company are relatively technical, so I was in the habit of phrasing on those terms and forgot that not everyone would understand these. This was memorable for me and I will remember this in my career going forward.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 12, 2019
Nesi

Joined: Oct 15, 2016

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q49 V35

Greatest service and support you can ask for

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

High level of professionals who know how to tell your story in a very appealing way. Very honest about your strengths and weaknesses and using 100% of your potential. Aringo will be by your side for the whole process.

I really enjoyed the personal treatment I got at ARINGO, right from the first contact you make they give you professional advice about how to proceed at every stage. After the initial orientation you get assigned to a specific counselor and begin the process of writing your application. My counselor was excellent and gave me very valuable advice and answers along the way.

Read More

May 06, 2019
mgraveleau

Joined: May 06, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
750 Q49 V42

Hourly Services

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO Hourly Services

Consultant Shimri

I decided to take the hourly services with Aringo. I was put in contact with one of their consultant, which was very helpful and responsive. I got help with my resume (content and writing style) and motivation letters (again, contente and writing style), and got in one of the top business schools.

I decided to take the hourly services with Aringo. I was put in contact with one of their consultant, which was very helpful and responsive. I got help with my resume (content and writing style) and motivation letters (again, contente and writing style), and got in one of the top business schools.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 16, 2019
IBD

Joined: Nov 17, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Great stuff!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

With mediocre GMAT score and a lot of doubts, I used ARINGO's hourly services to apply to two Tech MBA program - NYU Andre Koo Tech MBA and Cornell Tech.

Throughout the entire process, Shimri and Lainie both were super nice and helpful. They were always available, clear and attentive. Also, they provided moral support when needed – a major part of the process.

The outcomes of my application speak for themselves - 2/2. I got into both into NYU Andre Koo Tech MBA and into Cornell Tech MBA with a scholarship.

All in all, I’m happy that I worked with ARINGO. Thank you!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 12, 2019
Ishtiakvenehai

Joined: Jan 16, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Excellent

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I worked with ARINGO on several schools and got into 4: Duke, Tuck, Yale, and Cornell, 3 of them with a scholarship. I was very satisfied with their guidance, their responsiveness and professionalism. While some would think that the process should be stressful, I found it rather enjoyable, especially with the help of my consultant who made sure to provide viable and positive feedback with a lot of sense of humor and respect. Another thing I liked about ARINGO is their robust and proven processes and platforms, which facilitate communication and way of work to ensure professional and productive work throughout the process. I would definitely recommend ARINGO to any friend of mine who would be interested in applying for an elite MBA program.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 08, 2019
gileck

Joined: Dec 23, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
Canceled

Gwen will rock your socks off!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Not only that I Gwen helped to get me into Olin with a full scholarship, but she also made that whole process fun and efficient. I didn't have much time and I had quite a few not ideal constraints that required creative thinking and flexibility. Together we managed to build a strong application very quickly. It's a very stressful process, and it is very important to have experienced advice that can guide you through it. Gwen was super supportive, confident, and on spot in helping me how to highlight my key strengths and accomplishments. I am very grateful. Thank you so much!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 07, 2019
ayemba

Joined: Sep 07, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great Experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I finalized Aringo after talking to several other consultants. I’m an executive MBA candidate and was looking for someone to help bring out my story. I had an initial draft of the essay and resume ready before I started working with Sriram from Aringo. Sriram not only provided great feedback and help shape up my essay and resume but also acted as a trusted advisor. We went through two rounds of review and the turnaround time for each review was less than 24 hours. He also helped me prepare for the interview and I wouldn’t have been able to structure my answers without his input. Sriram replied to emails promptly and was available over the phone when required even when he was traveling. I purchased a 5-hour package from Aringo and did not have any issues with billing. Also, Aringo provided me detailed bill and time consumed whenever I requested for it. I applied to Duke and IE pretty late in the process, however, I still got accepted into both the programs with a scholarship. After I got accepted, Sriram helped me decided which program fits my profile better and provided me great guidance throughout the process. I strongly recommend Sriram if you are looking for a quick turnaround, awesome quality, structured approach, great service and value for your money.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 07, 2019
matansagee

Joined: Oct 07, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Warm Recommendation on Arigno!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

Thank you Shimri, Chaya and Aringo for helping me get in to one of the best business school in the US, and with a substantial scholarship!
Chaya and Shimri were very helpful and professional throughout the process, making the application and the admission process easy.
Aringo strengths are their personal relationship with their client, I always felt that I can consult with Shimri and Chaya on everything, they were highly responsive, and really helped me during all the differents steps of the application process.
I'm very pleased with my decision and highly recommend Aringo!
Keep up the good work! YOU ROCK!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 03, 2019
Oril

Joined: Apr 03, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
770 Q51 V44

Great company and great results

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I worked with ARINGO on applying to 6 top schools: Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, MIT, Chicago and Columbia. I received 6/6 interviews and 4 amazing offers (all with fellowships).
My consultant was the best and helped me with other questions about immigration strategy, picking school that is a good fit and morale support whenever I needed it. She is worth her weight in diamonds.
Looking at the my work before and after getting their feedback is like night and day, it's amazing how ill equipped I was to do this on my own even though I thought "how hard could it be". Just looking at the fellowships $ it pays itself and even without it - worth every $ I spent!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 02, 2019
OGS

Joined: Jan 05, 2019

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q46 V40

Highly Recommended

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

I worked with ARINGO and not only received acceptance but also a huge scholarship to pay most of my tuition…
I felt that ARINGO truly cared about my success and were highly committed to the process. I would like to use this opportunity to thank Mr. Shimri Winters, a general manager and partner at ARINGO – although I didn’t work directly with Mr. Winters most of the time, I felt that he really cared and was always in the loop of my process. Mr. Winters was always highly available, and kept answering my questions even after I was accepted to my dream school.
Thank you ARINGO! You made my dream come true.

Read More


31 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO